Customer reviews for PUMA Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers

PUMA Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers

Talk about versatile: here's a futsal shoe (read: a special type of indoor soccer played with a smaller, denser ball). But it wouldn't be fair to confine these oh-so-cool kicks – low profile, flexible, and fancied up in a lux suede and micro-perf synthetic leather – strictly to the court. So, whether you've got hundreds of goals to your name, or, um, just those couple from fifth grade gym class...this pair might be worth a second look. Features: Suede and micro-perforated synthetic leather upper Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort Non-marking rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at tongue; tonal stamped PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 10.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Review 1 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dad loved them!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kzumba
,boston ma
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
my Dad saw them in the store tried them on and his size was not available so I ordered them on line. As soon as they came in he put them on and has not taken them off since. my dad is 72 years old and doesn't like change, these where a very different style for him and i wish i had ordered more of them before they were out of stock
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conssold out too quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Puma's!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Meez
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma's are the most comfortable shoes - feel like slippers!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, and good looking!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JBS1
,Western NY
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Pretty sleek shoes, and extremely comfortable. I also have wide feet, so they are a bit on the wide side, which makes them perfect for my feet. I've gotten a few compliments just in the past couple days i've had them. Even my fellow Puma fans are blown away when I tell them that they're Puma brand. Highly recommended shoe.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Small

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Buck
,Carlsbad, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got a 14 and needed a 15, your shoes run a size small so you need to tell people to get a size bigger than normal. Otherwise loved shoes and wish you carried 15's.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consno size 15's
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
whatevernickname
Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
designing12
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves them. He is normally a size 13 and was a size 12 in these shoes. The only complaint I have was that the store didn't have the size we needed and the online process was just too difficult and over charged me. If you want to buy these shoes its easier to buy them in the store. Other than that they seem to have a good quality to them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consonly smaller sizes available in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfy but...

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Rallyx15
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Unfornately had to return after one day of use. The sole started coming off. Then bought the suedes. Not as comfortable. Might try these again.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Consbad quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am cooler now.

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
db3000
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I'm at work and wearing them now. Already got three compliments. So comfy, feels like wearing futsal shoes to work. They are A BIT big, but nothing a pair of thicker socks can't fix.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men';s Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking casual shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the look of Puma shoes.
Of course they have their fair share of wild unconventional designs, but a very large majority of sleek stylish footwear that are far from boring.
I have Puma Speedcats that I bought years ago (still have them) and I love the look. They are pretty purpose built for driving, and I feel that they're a bit too narrow for my wider-than-average feet.
I started looking at some of their other shoes and found the perfect size and shape for my feet in a lot of Puma "lifestyle" shoes inspired by sports such as indoor soccer, table tennis, squash, etc...
In addition to my Speed Cats, I have a pair of TT Super CC Sneakers....and I wear them ALL the time :D
I don't want to wear those shoes out too quickly so I decided to get another pair and found these MOMENTTA sneakers.
So far so great! Lightweight, flexible and comfortable, but with just enough support. I did put molded insoles in them because I have a medical condition that requires precise arch support, but I used the same insoles in the TT Super CCs and my feet have never gotten achy or tired walking around all day.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.