Customer reviews for PUMA Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers

PUMA Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers

Talk about versatile: here's a futsal shoe (read: a special type of indoor soccer played with a smaller, denser ball). But it wouldn't be fair to confine these oh-so-cool kicks – low profile, flexible, and fancied up in a lux suede and micro-perf synthetic leather – strictly to the court. So, whether you've got hundreds of goals to your name, or, um, just those couple from fifth grade gym class...this pair might be worth a second look. Features: Suede and micro-perforated synthetic leather upper Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort Non-marking rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at tongue; tonal stamped PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 10.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 out of 1385%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2015

AWESOMEST SHOE EVER DESIGNED BY MAN

Customer avatar
zaphodJr
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Whoever designed this shoe needs to be promoted to lead shoe designer and all other employees should bow when he/she approaches. This shoe combines the greatness of the SQUASH 2000 with the comfort of the Suede series, it is brilliantly done. The unique sole would be appreciated by Jackie Chan even, he could do back flips on a telephone wire in these. Just absolute shoe genius I cannot believe people do not cry when they see them and immediately buy 12 pairs I had a shoe happy feeling which is apparently to offensive to use the word for when I opened the box, they are really just shoe art+ perfect utility
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2015

Fit Great and Look Good

Customer avatar
Allan
,Provo, UT, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have feet on the slightly wide side and these shoes fit great. I like the way they look and they work great as slip-ons. For the price they beat out the competition.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 29, 2015

Great Product for casual dress

Customer avatar
sconyette
,Avondale, AZ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoes, comfortable and look great. Pair up with jeans a t shirt and a casual blazer and my co-workers loved that look!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2015

There were problems with the fit.

Customer avatar
kas21
The shoes did not fit well, the tongues dug into the top of my son's feet.
I returned them.
Consnot comfortable.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 9, 2014

my dad loved them!

Customer avatar
kzumba
,boston ma
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
my Dad saw them in the store tried them on and his size was not available so I ordered them on line. As soon as they came in he put them on and has not taken them off since. my dad is 72 years old and doesn't like change, these where a very different style for him and i wish i had ordered more of them before they were out of stock
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conssold out too quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2014

Love Puma's!

Customer avatar
Meez
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma's are the most comfortable shoes - feel like slippers!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

Comfortable, and good looking!

Customer avatar
JBS1
,Western NY
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Pretty sleek shoes, and extremely comfortable. I also have wide feet, so they are a bit on the wide side, which makes them perfect for my feet. I've gotten a few compliments just in the past couple days i've had them. Even my fellow Puma fans are blown away when I tell them that they're Puma brand. Highly recommended shoe.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

Too Small

Customer avatar
Buck
,Carlsbad, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got a 14 and needed a 15, your shoes run a size small so you need to tell people to get a size bigger than normal. Otherwise loved shoes and wish you carried 15's.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consno size 15's
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

This product has great features

Customer avatar
whatevernickname
Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Momentta Vulc Sala Lux Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2013

Comfortable and stylish

Customer avatar
designing12
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves them. He is normally a size 13 and was a size 12 in these shoes. The only complaint I have was that the store didn't have the size we needed and the online process was just too difficult and over charged me. If you want to buy these shoes its easier to buy them in the store. Other than that they seem to have a good quality to them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consonly smaller sizes available in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.