Customer reviews for PUMA King Allround TT Turf Trainers

PUMA King Allround TT Turf Trainers

Your shoes, Your Majesty Polo may be the sport of kings, but soccer is the world's most watched and most popular one. If you prefer taking penalty shots to entertaining diplomats, you'll want this professional soccer shoe. And the flame pattern on the sole will help you burn up the field, whether you're playing on hard natural surfaces or artificial turf. Features: PUMA LITE leather upper for consistent comfort Distinctive pro-style foldover tongue PUMA EverTrack multi-studded Ground Control outsole for precision.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Review 1 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A quality turf shoe

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Starr70
,Birmingham, AL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was excited about getting the Puma King Turfs, when I tried them on I was a little surprised at the wide fit in the toe box. Overall the leather quality was good and was a comfortable shoe. I wish Puma would be consistent on there sizing and fit of the shoes...too many variances.
Coaching
ProsValue for money, Quality
Constoo wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Oregon
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is more comfortable than other training shoes and definitely more comfortable than match shoes. I now use them as my primary shoe. Size was a little larger than my usual Puma size so I ordered a half-size smaller and am good to go,
training and games
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consfit too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality... Durable... Nice looking

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Maks
,FL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes is a perfect fit for my wide feet. I can were them all day and feel great. The only small problem is that they are not easy to put on or off as I have to make an efford to slip my feet in or out. However, this issue seem to disapper slowly day after day. I've been wearing them for a week and it is much easier to put them on and off now. They are very good quality and I unticipate they will last for a long time.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall shoe

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Chipster
,Sonora,Ca.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the looks,comfort ,and size of the shoe. Great turf shoe that should extend to the basepaths of baseball. No complaints as of yet,but do not know the durability during use
going to try on the baseball field
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It fits perfectly.

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ARMAGEDON
,Burbank, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It is very comfortable. I do not get tired of have them on.
field with short grass .
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Turf Shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
theDreamer
,USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Got this on a discount, well worth it. Highly recommended for turf and artificial grass fields- much better than cleats. Durability, comfort and touch all top notch. I especially like the Puma Cell technology, makes the shoes more comfortable than any other turf shoes I've tried. Sure maybe they weigh a bit, but to me that's good; strengthens your legs to run with weight (but does several ounces make much difference except to the shoe companies bottom line?) The quilting/padding on these protects you from clumsy tackles. I hope this classic never goes away. One more thing, they are great for wide feet, unlike many shoes that claim to be, these actually are. Narrow feet might find them more difficult to size.
Indoor soccer- turf or artificial grass
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, great for wide foot, old school classic
Consgoing out of style, are they being made anymore?, hard to find
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoomey26
,Olathe, KS, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Comfortable and good performer. My only regret is that I wish the tongue flap was black. The white flap is a bit too "Euro" to me.
Baseball Trainers
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Conswhite tongue flap
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great indoor turf shoe

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
walz81
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
...............................................................................
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for King Allround TT Turf Trainers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe .. very comfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
classicsoccerdad
,North Carolina
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
not as snug a fit around foot as anticipated but still a very comfortable shoe
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.