Customer reviews for PUMA Ezella Lite Women's Shoes

PUMA Ezella Lite Women's Shoes

Whether you're a seasoned gymgoer or just starting out, you need a gym shoe that won't slow you down. The lightweight and comfy Ezella will take you from warmup to cool-down and earn you a few style points along the way. Who says you can't have it all? Features: Lightweight leather and mesh upper, with perforated detailing for added breathability Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole with IdCell inserts in the midfoot and heel for added comfort Solid rubber outsole with forefoot flex grooves and a pivot point for better grip and stability PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side Woven PUMA Cat Logo label at forefoot, and embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 1090%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

Nice Looking Shoe

Customer avatar
BridgeyBaybee
,Fremont, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is a very nice looking shoe however it just not provide the right support for me and in fact, hurts me when I wear them too long. But they are nice looking & may work well for others.
The average woman
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedNovember 25, 2013

It looks nice, but doesn't feel nice

Customer avatar
KP84
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for the gym. I had to exchange them for a half size up. After I received the larger size, I noticed the cushion in the heel area is not large enough. They just don't feel right!
returning
ProsStyle/Design
Consuncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2013

Great fitness shoe

Customer avatar
MLPNY
,NY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these shoes for light cardio exercise at the gym and for a total body fitness class. These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. However, as I see others have said, DO buy these shoes a 1/2 size larger than you would normally wear. I am a true size 6.5 but purchased a size 7 and they are perfect. My 30 year old daughter was at my house when these arrived and she loved them! The best price for these shoes on the Internet was here at Puma (go figure). I never wore this brand before (usually Nike or Ryka) but I'm glad I tried them because they are excellent!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consmust go up 1/2 size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2013

Runs small

Customer avatar
Ale75
,Naples, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I love it!!! But it runs too small, so get 1/2 a size bigger. Sad I have to return it, cause they don't have my size.
Gym
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2013

love the looks... super cute.. should have got them 1/2 size bigger..

Customer avatar
JOJO88
,MODESTO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are super cute.. and light weight.. I get complements daily.. I love them.. Wish I would have got a 1/2 size bigger. I always wear a 7 1/2 these are just really tight.. guess I should have ordered an 8.. I'll know for next time.. :) shoes run small.. I should have returned/exchanged them but, I was just too excited to wear them...They are just that cute..
me....
ProsStyle/Design
Consrun small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2013

Run at least half a size small.

Customer avatar
corrkyme
,Daly City, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Puma is a hit or miss with the sizes. I am a size 8 but in running shoes. Sometimes with other brands I have to purchase a 7 1/2 because they will fit loose. This was my second pair of pumas, completely different style from the first ones that I purchased but same problem They run small. These were so tight that I felt like my circulation was being cut off. If your an 8 I would go up a size at least or maybe even a full size up. Sadly these are going back.
jogging
ProsValue for money
Consruns small
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2013

Perfect

Customer avatar
Jenny23
,Mapleton, IL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I absolutely love the fit of these shoes! I also love the fact that they have a leather toe so they are easy to clean and a mesh side so they are breathable.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2013

Great exercise shoe

Customer avatar
fitness101
,Vancouver WA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is great for exercising in the gym, the studio, teaching, etc. I wear this shoe all day for work as a director of a fitness club - love them!! I own everyone color
exercise professionals
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2013

Great shoe

Customer avatar
marmarbme
,Lenoir, NC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Sizing was perfect. Very comfortable, light weight, good support. Stylish, received lots of compliments.
Exercise & everyday wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ezella Lite Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

Customer avatar
Mdawson
,Salisbury, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is Great! I teach Zumba fitness classes and need a shoe that is light and has a pivot point on the bottom. These are perfect. I have them in every color. I still have to put a insole in them because the one in there isn't very supportive, but that's ok because this shoe rocks
ZUMBA
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consinserts needed for extra padding
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.