Customer reviews for PUMA Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes

PUMA Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes

Who says good looks and smarts have to be mutually exclusive? We built the PUMA Voltaic with the opposite in mind: it's a functional gym shoe packed with tech-savvy cushioning, breathable air mesh, and a grippy outsole. But, shrunk down for little feet, it has enough style to rock with their favorite jeans. Features: Mesh and synthetic leather upper Reflective detailing for visibility Lace closure for a snug fit Removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner (sizes 10-2.5) Cushioned midsole, plus heel cushioning unit for added comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy, non-marking rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 2692%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Review 1 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe, but wonder about durability

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cmamabier
,momence, il
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Bought these shoes for my 7 yr old son. He's had them exactly 1 week and the front rubber is already coming off. :( He loves them, so we'll end up super gluing them back together.
ProsStyle/Design
Consdurability
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Phoenixbaby
,Clearwater, FL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are very comfortable! I have been looking for black puma's for awhile and I am so glad I found these shoes! Very comfortable with a great style!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AliciaHun
,HopeMills,NC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My son loves his new shoe and wore it right away the very next day to school
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price good value

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
remi
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i love the shoes, very easy use the site, good price for value.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ASparC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
If you have a wide foot this is not the shoe for you... great workout shoe... still getting used to the super snug feel.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker...just a little small to size

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mikelyn9201
,Long Island, New York, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is a GREAT sneaker....stylish and my son loves it...We ordered a 1.5 which is his normal size now and they fit just right and most of his other sneakers have a little wiggle room.
He LOVES them so he is wearing them and we are buying the next size up too!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consruns a little small to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DR77
,KS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Bought for my 5yr old son, and they look great! I know Puma's run smaller than most, so I ordered appropriately. Very satisfied.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieWA
,Issaquah, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
We bought these shoes for our nine-year-old son, and he loves them. They look good, and he found them to be very comfortable. Our only problem with these shoes was a slight pushing inwards at the conjunction of the lace area and the toe, but it only lasted for the first two times that he wore it. Afterwards, they were virtually perfect for him. We both highly recommend these shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, running ability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for the price.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
G8RGURLNPHX
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these on Cyber Monday b/c they were 50% off. I actually bought these and the teal/navy blue pair.
My 8 year old son liked them and they fit him well. The only issue we have had is that the laces were short when they are laced to the top eyelet. Besides that he says they are comfortable, he has only had them a week so we will see how long they last.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consshort shoe laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Voltaic 3 JR Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and feel of the shoe!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Treas
,Marion, N.C.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Ordered my first pair that ended up being a tad small, then ordered the second pair size larger and they fit great. I would definitley recommend Puma to anyone. Customer service also easy to work with.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>