Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes

If you already have a hard time keeping up with your kids...good luck with this sneaker. With its seriously cushy construction and lightweight upper, your little ones will be on the go day and night. Features: Perforated synthetic leather upper Lace closure for a snug fit Removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner Cushioned midsole for optimum comfort, plus additional cushioning unit at the heel Non-marking rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA Turin callout at lateral side PUMA Cat Logo at forefoot and heel
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 875%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Eli173
,Miami, FL, USA
Loved the show and fits beautiful on my daughter!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraLynne
,Everett, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
So cute, fits great, quality product!! We love the look of these shoes and my toddler loves running around in them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for kids

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Venkatesh
Its a great shoe for my kid. Usually she doesn't care how it looks and feels, but this one she loved it and was eager to wear :)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute and good quality!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cicolumbia
,Louisville, KY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i bought the purple and white shoes for my almost 2 year old, mostly because I wanted to get away from pink and I liked the style and that they were mostly white leather. Great little shoes, she did have a hard time walking in them for about 30 minutes but I do think it was only because she was getting used to them, she loves them now. I do think that Pumas run big, some 5's are snug on her now but the 5 in this shoe definitly leaves growing room.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, i got at 50% off so great price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful but tight

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana3107
,Pasadena, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
the children loved the shoes, color and size just right, but the shoes on both children fit very snug at the back of the foot above the heel. They complained the moment they put them on, I asked them to wear them for the day to see if they would stretch out a little, but no luck. They complained all day.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consto tight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Meliss6678
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for my VERY active 16 month old and they are perfect. He gets around great and they are easy to get on and off.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consshipping cost
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Trayseep13
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for my 3 year old son, had to ship back the 1st pair, he measures a size 9 but I returned them for a 10 due to his foot being so wide. The only bad I would say about these and Puma shoes are they are way too narrow. The 10's fit him much better and I am hoping they will stretch a little and will at least fit him for a bit. They are so cute though and can't beat the easy and free returns. He owns 3 pairs of Pumas. just love the styles they have for little ones but wish they were slightly cheaper for his age and how long they will last but I either resell them or pass them on to a friend.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection, Expensive, always too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Turin Perf Kids Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not enough foot width room

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lorderica
,the south
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Love the shoe, love the pad for foot marking but there isnt enough room in the shoe for various sock types. it fits better without socks but thats not very comfortable given the bulk of the tongue fabric and laces. thin socks work fine but there is an issue with making sure they are long enough to not scuff or callous the ankle skin. sports socks are a no go.
too much thinking and coordinating for a pair of shoes. too much fabric and tongue padding.
love the look.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, removable padding
Constoo much fabric, to much padding
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.