Customer reviews for PUMA Tergament Men's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Tergament Men's Shoes

Q: Which sport was our men's Tergament shoe inspired by? A: It's either (a) bullfighting, (b) cricket, or (c) martial arts. We'll give you a hint: it's sleek, streamlined...and not afraid of a little hand-to-hand combat.* Don't-mess-with-me styling and a grippy rubber outsole complete the look. * That's "c," in case you were still wondering. Features: Synthetic leather upper with stitching details Slip-on construction Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point and grooves for traction PUMA Formstrip at lateral side PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 3093%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tergament Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slip-on with stretchable tongue

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris88
Love the fit on this shoe. The tongue is stretchable which makes your feet being held firmly encompassing every part of your feet, well except the toes because that's the only place where every pumas have spaces, especially this one is kinda longer in size than other pumas. I wish it would have been a little wider, and a little wider then this would be the most perfect! Another thing, I love the leather, tough and has a little texture or pattern on it.
Casual
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to slip on.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Mousejunkie
,Iowa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought for my teen son who has Autism. Easy to slip on and a good snug fit on his heel. This is the second pair we have bought in the past year.
disabled people, easy slip on
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product for a great price(on sale)

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ohus
,New Jersey, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these shoes when they were 50% off, and it was $30 really well spent. Extremely comfortable, easy to wear shoes that look and feel great. Highly recommend this product, and the Rodon Move mens shoes as well.
people with somewhat narrower feet
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

nice style and features, but

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
DKNJ
,North Jersey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
This style does not run true to size. Should recommend buying a half size larger.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
noni
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Both of my purchases are running small and narrow if to order again would not know what size
A very small man
ProsStyle/Design
Consnarrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenny
,Deerfield, IL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
What I bought was absolutly awesum.Bought one of the Ferari models and another pair that did not have a style name.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and easy to wear.

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
elew1988
,Cerritos, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wear the Tergament both casually and for work in an office. They are stylish shoes and cheap enough for me to disregard any damage that may happen to them at work. And they are easy to slip on, which is always a plus in the morning before work.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Poloman1960
,Louisville, KY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Just a great slip on shoe that is very comfortable for ALL casual occasions.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!!!

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Dennen23
,Lakeville, MN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Puma shoes are the best. My feet are narrow, and they always fit perfect! Thank you so much.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tergament Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit to foot

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Etechz
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Fits great, looks good.
Im definitely going to buy the other color!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>