Customer reviews for PUMA Osu NM Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Osu NM Men's Running Shoes

With a cutting-edge style, this running shoe will increase your heart rate before you even put it on. Designed for maximum comfort and mobility, it has a mesh bootie that hugs every inch of your foot, while the innovative outsole with flex grooves offers advanced cushioning and greater flexibility. Features: Synthetic suede and mesh upper for keeping things light Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Innovative midsole for advanced cushioning and flexibility Carbon-rubber outsole for abrasion resistance PUMA Cat Logo at tongue, lateral side, and heel
Overall rating:
4.112 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(98 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
84 out of 9886%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SolaceEffect
,Harlingen, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The primary use for this shoe, at least for me, was comfort. I tend to walk a lot when I'm doing business and comfort was perhaps the most important key factor, along with cost and looks. While the shoe proved to be just on the slightly narrow end, it did fit well for me. I felt no pain as a result of wearing a more narrow shoe even at my size 12. In the end though, the Osu worked out great with no complaints on my end. If you don't have a narrow feet, I would recommend going at least a shoe size higher. I have a pair of Osu v.3's and with a size 13, they fit better with my feet for running.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consjust a little too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So great I re-bought

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
randerson17
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Wore this very light weight, comfortable, easy to put on shoe nearly everyday for a year. Just bought this pair for the next one!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, comfort
Consget soaked in the rain
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Chandu
I like the shoe but feel that my left shoe is not straight as my right shoe. But shoes are very comfortable.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tight

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hari
Too tight compared with the same size with other brands, but style is good compared to other brands
ProsStyle/Design
Constight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable training shoes I have ever put on!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kklopfen
,Tomball, TXX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are fantastic! I was looking for a comfortable training shoe at a good value and these shoes fit the bill. Well made and provide great support for walking/running. They also work well for weight training because they offer excellent stability.
Only issue is they tend to run smaller than other shoes I have bought. Was not an issue for me because I have narrow feet and that are between sizes, but for folks with wider/larger feet it could be an issue. If in doubt, go a 1/2 size higher.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, comfort, stability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, but small

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Dioshy
,Mayaguez, PR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I usually wear 10.5, but I needed to buy this one in 11.5, so the shoe is small. Everything else is good.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted.

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Deckay11
,Indianapolis, IN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Awesome product! I'm in love with Puma. Recommended!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not true fit

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Anand
,Eau Claire, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Was not a true fit. Smaller than stated size and narrow as well!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super easy to slip on and go

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ihai
,Sacramento, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes, its so easy to slip on and go.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Splash3080
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
I have worn these shoes a couple of times and they are very comfortable!
Proscomfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>