Customer reviews for PUMA Osu NM Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Osu NM Men's Running Shoes

With a cutting-edge style, this running shoe will increase your heart rate before you even put it on. Designed for maximum comfort and mobility, it has a mesh bootie that hugs every inch of your foot, while the innovative outsole with flex grooves offers advanced cushioning and greater flexibility. Features: Synthetic suede and mesh upper for keeping things light Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Innovative midsole for advanced cushioning and flexibility Carbon-rubber outsole for abrasion resistance PUMA Cat Logo at tongue, lateral side, and heel
Overall rating:
4.123 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
91 out of 10686%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
megatron
very comfortable, easy to slip on and off. true to size
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sized wrong

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jimir
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They look real cool. But the size was way off. It had to have been an error. They were marked size 11 but no way theses wee 11's
Conswrong size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe looks nice

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
YISROEL
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear size 43 EU 9.5 US and for this shoe i needed a size 11 but over all good shoe. it is also airy, so my feet could breath
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoes

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Hitz
,USA
Lightweight, comfortable, color looks good, and great price!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great, feels funny

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nab2014
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love them, but somehow, it may be related to my particular pair, but they don't seem to fit well my feet. I was doing long distance driving, and my right foot ended up hurting. I had play around with my feet positions to find a way to make it feel comfortable. I don't really have these issues while walking, more while resting on my heels. Other wise, they look amazing.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consweird fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on air

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AsianMan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
When I put on these shoes, I barely notice they're on. They look very unique, although I could have done without the Velcro sticking out. Size seems to be the problem for most people, although not for me, since I typically wear size 9.5-10 for different shoe brands, specifically 10 for Pumas. I ordered a 10 and it fit perfectly. I believe the complaints are due to the toe area being more pointy than typical sneakers.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Consvelcro, limited toe space
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rowan55
,San Antonio, Texas
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I buy these for my sons as they won't wear anything but PUMA's. Both of them love the comfort and style.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaykreddy
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Always the same felling about PUMA... i love the cat:)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SolaceEffect
,Harlingen, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The primary use for this shoe, at least for me, was comfort. I tend to walk a lot when I'm doing business and comfort was perhaps the most important key factor, along with cost and looks. While the shoe proved to be just on the slightly narrow end, it did fit well for me. I felt no pain as a result of wearing a more narrow shoe even at my size 12. In the end though, the Osu worked out great with no complaints on my end. If you don't have a narrow feet, I would recommend going at least a shoe size higher. I have a pair of Osu v.3's and with a size 13, they fit better with my feet for running.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consjust a little too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osu NM Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So great I re-bought

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
randerson17
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Wore this very light weight, comfortable, easy to put on shoe nearly everyday for a year. Just bought this pair for the next one!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, comfort
Consget soaked in the rain
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>