Customer reviews for PUMA Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes

"Give me the heaviest running shoe you've got," said no one, ever – which is why the PUMA Osuran has been such a smashing success. Lightweight and super-flexible, it's an easy workout buddy who also happens to look great with a pair of jeans. The new textured mesh upper adds a little something extra, too. Features: Breathable air mesh upper with synthetic leather overlays at the midfoot and heel for support Updated from past season with new materials Lace closure for a snug fit, with metal eyelets Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for optimum comfort Flex grooves for added flexibility Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at tongue, forefoot, and heel
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 1593%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOOOOOVE these!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Zareena
,Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have had these for months now, and love them. They are super comfy and very stylish.
I use them for running, 3 times a week, indoor and outdoor, and all these months later they are still fab!
bought them on sale, and so worth it!
def recommend.
running, walking, gym
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, love the sea green colour
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for great sale price

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
db4wv
,WV
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered the gray/ fuschia, really comfortable & stylish.
I work as a nurse, also casual.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe, just wish it would last longer.

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JGLK
,Indianapolis, IN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is very comfortable and fits well, but within 2 weeks of getting the shoe, the Puma logo began ripping off. I love this shoe and have bought similar styles in the past from Puma, but they must be cheaply made because the stitching falls apart very quickly and easily.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Consquality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can not Wear these in the snow or cold weather found that out fast

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
kellyjaxs
,Butte Mt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
tried to wear them when i got them an like the feel the next day it was snowy and rainy in the afternoon . While working in the kitchen that day I came in from getting some bags out of the car and almost fell on the floor the sole was wet and slipped on the tile. Went out in the snow that came that night to run and found even with water proof spay to protect the shoe Your Feet get Wet . I would only use these shoes for Summer Warm and dry Running
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just not for me

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Godslaf
,Greenville, SC, USA
When I first tried them on, I thought they were great. I could feel the support as I walked. However, during a low impact Zumba session, my feet began hurting-particularly in my arches. I don't think they provided enough lateral stability. So they are not the type of shoe for me. Great color though.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Emrod
,San Marcos, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear them for running and indoor sports. I have bought other styles of puma shoes that after wearing for a little bit my arch would start aching but these were so comfortable and had no pain. Love these shoes!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, super comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek looking

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ashlee
,Media, PA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the look and feel of these shoes, unfortunately I followed other reviews and ordered a half size up and when I got them they were a half size too big which means they are true to size! I haven't been able to run in them since they were too large but ordered 2 more pairs in my true 8.5 size.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, stylish shoe at a great price!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Angie21
I bought these shoes as a reward to myself for making my fitnesss goals, and I wasn't disappointed! They were on sale at a price way lower than anything I had seen in stores. The shoes do run a little small, so order a half size larger. Very comfy and cute!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consrun a little small, not many color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kissy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a similar pair of Pumas and that is why I bought these as well. They are very light weight and comfortable. I like the color combination.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osuran NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I had never purchased "nice" athletic shoes before.

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkbug
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had never purchased "nice" athletic shoes before. But I six months ago I started a workout routine and I'm running constantly - $18 clearance sneakers just weren't cutting it anymore.
Not to be melodramatic, but these shoes changed everything. I can run longer and faster because my feet aren't in agony anymore. I told every one of my running buddies about these shoes.
runners
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, sale
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>