Customer reviews for PUMA Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes

For neutral runners looking to add more cushioning and support to their ride, this performance shoe is designed to do just that. It features a shock-absorbing midsole made of an innovative foam/rubber combination and an abrasion-resistant outsole that will keep you steady on your feet. Its cool style will give you a boost, too. Features: Premium mesh upper for keeping things light and ultra breathable Breathable OrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Lightweight midsole for maximum cushioning and response EverRide rubber outsole with EverTrack component for additional cushioning and stability Reflectives for higher visibility in low-light situations
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 1090%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dotbear
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoes and great company to buy from. Shoes are very comfortable and light on your feet.
walking or running and look great
ProsValue for money, Quality, very light and airy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
LaRue
,Hemet, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love this shoe; it is very comfortable and supportive. I wish there were more colors to choose from. I wear them walking and to the gym.
Walking and at the gym
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, super comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and cushy!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MaggieP4
,Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have tried on at least 20 pairs of running sneakers and these are the only ones that worked! I love them so much that I ordered another pair and probably will order a third!
Also very flattering on the foot.
Running, whatever
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I really like the way they look.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
25forlife
,MI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I haven't warn them to the gym yet, but when I tried them on, they were snug at the end of the laces on the top of my foot? Very odd, never had a shoe fit like that, but I have also never had running shoes before, so I am hoping that that is why...?
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssnug on top of foot at the end of the laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Msterry82
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
If you are a runner these ate pretty durable shoes. The soles are thick and they are comfy but they run a bit small . I bought them a half a size bigger but I should have bought them a full size bigger. They are very cute and good for walking.
Walking/running
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best running shoe I have ever owned!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
purple81
,Franklin, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Used for:Fast Runs/Interval Workouts
Level:Recreational Runner
Miles ran per week:0-15
I bougt a pair awhile back when they were full price and was able to run in them the moment I tried them on. Recently I saw the shoe was on sale and had to buy another pair! They are very light and comfortable. I run outside sometimes but mostly on a treadmill and my feel don't feel anything except the cushioned bottom. I love them so much I bought the men's version for my boyfried who is a serious runner inside and outside and he loves them too.
running and long walks
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, very light
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess
Very lightweight and comfortable. Fits true to size and are great looking!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I wanted to love these

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
deechip
,Northern New Jersey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Used for:Walking
Level:Expert Walker. I don’t run.
They are great looking and have all the right stuff for comfort; however, if an insert is going to be put in the shoe, then there needs to be an allowance for extra depth space. My toes started to become numb after one use on the treadmill. I had to return them.
Nothing unless the problem is solved
ProsStyle/Design
Consdesign flaw
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Longer distance, pavement running

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
HBPUMA
,Cambridge, MA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Used for:Road Running
Level:Recreational Runner
Miles ran per week:15-30
These Faas are great shoes to have on 3-10k runs! Still lightweight while also offering suitable support and cushioning. And the colors make me feel fast :)
10k road runs
ProsQuality
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faas 900 Cushion Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeck29
,New York
Age:25 to 34
Used for:Road Running
Level:Professional Runner
Miles ran per week:30-40
This shoes is very comfortable for training and running.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.