Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes

Stylish. Well-cushioned. And built for a woman. Trust us, ladies: this is the shoe you want in your gym bag. A mesh upper keeps the Riaze breathable, while a heel cushioning unit maximizes comfort and shock absorption. And (bonus!): they're cute enough to rock post-workout, too. Features: Breathable mesh and bonded synthetic upper Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole for optimum comfort, plus additional cushioning unit at the heel Grippy rubber outsole Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue PUMA callout at lateral side toe PUMA Cat Logo at medial and lateral sides, as well as at forefoot and heel
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
53 out of 5695%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i am between sizes and Pumas fit me just right

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
aiwl51
,Westminster, CO, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
our whole family wears puma for both the comfort and style. Not to mention that they hold up. Even with the 5 and 7 year old granddaughters.
walking, walking, and more walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Comfy Snug Shoe!

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KRob15
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are really comfortable. They fit to size and are a bit narrow making them fit like gloves on your feet.
I have only have them for a few days but so far I am very satisfied!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ness
,SC
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable, but the texture comes off easily
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greta comfort and fit

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo6095
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have had these a week and worn them a few time already, feels like I've had them for months. extremely comfortable. looks great on and I love the color combination.
walking @ lunch 3 miles in 1 hour
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Shoes!

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki44
,St. Croix Falls, WI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are my go to shoes that I wear every single day. I work on my feet and these are so incredibly comfortable and have held up so well considering what I put than through. I had my first pair for about a year now and just bought my second pair. I hope puma never discontinues these because I will continue buying them as long as they make them.
Everyday shoes
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the cushion

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carma
,South Florida
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I really enjoy how comfortable these shoes are. I sometimes have problems with my heels in other shoes but not in these. Well padded but not heavy. I am loving them.
Running and running errands
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's super comfy

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
topshef
i love it. it's so comfortable I can't believe it.
walking, running,
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

niceee

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olaaa
Comfy and good looking!! Worth the price!! I got the grey- pink ones and I do like them a lot
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ducky05
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great features: perfect size, width, and absolutely comfortable. The color is a bit more dull than the picture, but I don't mind that since that sort of matches anything I wear to go workout.
Walking and Running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort, colour and would buy again!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu2
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these, I was a little worried buying online without trying on first for work out shoes, but they were prefect, Puma's shoe sizes are what they say and I am very happy with these and already feel the difference when using them in the gym!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>