Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes

Stylish. Well-cushioned. And built for a woman. Trust us, ladies: this is the shoe you want in your gym bag. A mesh upper keeps the Riaze breathable, while a heel cushioning unit maximizes comfort and shock absorption. And (bonus!): they're cute enough to rock post-workout, too. Features: Breathable mesh and bonded synthetic upper Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole for optimum comfort, plus additional cushioning unit at the heel Grippy rubber outsole Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue PUMA callout at lateral side toe PUMA Cat Logo at medial and lateral sides, as well as at forefoot and heel
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 out of 5194%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the cushion

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carma
,South Florida
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I really enjoy how comfortable these shoes are. I sometimes have problems with my heels in other shoes but not in these. Well padded but not heavy. I am loving them.
Running and running errands
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's super comfy

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
topshef
i love it. it's so comfortable I can't believe it.
walking, running,
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

niceee

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olaaa
Comfy and good looking!! Worth the price!! I got the grey- pink ones and I do like them a lot
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ducky05
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great features: perfect size, width, and absolutely comfortable. The color is a bit more dull than the picture, but I don't mind that since that sort of matches anything I wear to go workout.
Walking and Running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort, colour and would buy again!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu2
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these, I was a little worried buying online without trying on first for work out shoes, but they were prefect, Puma's shoe sizes are what they say and I am very happy with these and already feel the difference when using them in the gym!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cannot complain

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lray
,Baltimore, MD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable and are true to size. I wear 8 1/2-9 in dress shoes and a 9 in sneakers. I ordered the 9 and they fit great. My foot is a little wider at the front/ball of the foot but still the fit is great, not too narrow or tight. i have not worked out in these shoes yet. Actually, i purchased them as everyday, errand shoes.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Different Fit.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mindy
,Texas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
I was excited to receive the Cell Raize Women's Running shoes on the mail as I had gotten them at a good price. The fit was very comfortable and full (just how I like it) when I first walked with them around the house. However, I soon noticed that the shoes did not fit the same as one had a slightly higher arch than the other. I gave them the benefit of doubt thinking it was my imagination and took them to work and a cardio/zumba workout and I still felt the unevenness in the shoes. I work in health care and I'm on my feet all day long so good shoes are a must. It was a bit disappointing since I have been using nothing but pumas for the last 3-4 years because they have proven the most comfortable shoes for my feet. I then noticed that the stitching on the outside of the shoes also did not match exactly as some designs were overlapping on one shoe but not the other effectively proving the shoes were uneven and it was not my imagination or my feet. The shoe that did fit comfortably was perfect. I'm inclined to think this was just a manufacturing mishap and I was the unlucky one to get the pair. I had never had an issue with puma before and will be shopping with Puma again. I gave the shoes to my younger sister, instead of returning them, and she didn't notice anything wrong with them (maybe I'm just too picky) and is putting them to good use. I tried to upload a photo but it could not load.
Work and exercise.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consdifferent fit, different outer stitching.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great athletic shoe!!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat5666
,Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love this shoe. Looks great with workout clothes or with jeans or shorts for casual wear.
In the gym, running, walking or shopping
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, love the color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Greywolf9r
,West Indies
Age:18 to 24
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Comfort running long distances for the first time breaking it in wasn't that much effort but in time well test durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Riaze Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
runningvalley
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased m first Puma last month and the size was too small so I gave it to my sister and ordered a second pair. I loved the comfort, color and style. I received compliments of the how great my feet look the sneakers.
My circuit training
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>