Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

You move fast. The Cell Surin keeps up. What more do you need to know? We suppose we could mention the sleek, modern design; the mesh and perf details for breathability; the heel cushioning unit; the grippy rubber outsole...but, really, it's all just a giant bonus at this point. Features: Synthetic upper with mesh inserts and perforated detailing for added breathability Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort TPU shank for increased stability Heel cushioning unit for added comfort Rubber outsole for grip and durability PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue and lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel Weight: 12.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
54 out of 5795%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PUMAs are the best!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
blackhamcb
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have been wearing only Puma shoes for about 5+ years now, and I couldn't conceive wearing anything else! I get the most compliments and comments about my shoes that I ever did wearing anything else. These shoes are just simply comfortable, look great, and are easy to keep clean with a bit of shoe cleaner every month or so. They last a long time too, and I would recommend them to everyone I know!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Indy612
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Yes/No:Yes
My second pair of these shoes. Fits true to size with minimal break-in time. Very comfortable casual, everyday shoes. Would buy several more pairs if there were more color options.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value and fit

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nate25
,Boone, Iowa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love this shoe for fit and comfort. Loved the sale price too
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look and comfort expect bit large on length

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kris09876
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Too narrow in front. other than that great comfort while walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Constoo narrow in front, size on this model differ from other models
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT STYLE AND COLOR SELECTION

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RUDYGAYLE
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I HAVE 10 PAIRS OF PUMA SHOES. THEY ARE VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE. I WEAR THEM WITH JEANS AND SHORTS AND THEY LOOK GREAT WITH ANY OUTFIT.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, color selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puma training shoes TOP NOTCH!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Victor02
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Great styling, excellent fit and provides superb stability overall. The attention to detail in the shoe is awesome and the comfort can't be found no where else. This is my fifth Puma shoe purchase in three and half years and will continue to buy from Puma. The online deals can't be beat. I feel like I'm stealing shoes from Puma with the awesome deals they have online. Receive compliments often on the shoes I wear. Can't stand Nike so Keep doing you Puma!!!!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Panman
,British Virgin Islands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I didn't buy this shoe for gym or running. I bought it to wear casually. I find it comfortable enough and the pure white means it will match up with a variety of colours... Overall, I rate it 7-10
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consa little hard on the soles.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit ,great look, love these shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim75
,Bartlesville, OK, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought my first pair of Pumas in 1974, they have gotten nothing but better
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for an exceptional price

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Smee73
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Haven't found a tennis/fitness/running shoe that is more comfortable. I have found with Puma's that you need to have a half size bigger than what you would normally wear, but that is not a real problem. The shoe looks sharp and feels great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe Needs Improved Eyelets

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiltimah
,New Hope, PA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I returned to the PUMA brand after some 30 years hiatus. Love the style and the cushion comfort of the shoe. Home run there. But, after 2 mos the second eyelet from top (same issue another reviewer had) tore. This is an area that PUMA should address. I am hopeful I can exchange and then I will need to be very careful lacing these and relegate to a casual knock around shoe if I can't tighten them well enough... Overall, I love these shoes and if PUMA would fix this issue they'd have quite a seller...
ProsValue for money, Style/Design, comfort
Conseyelet construction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>