Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

You move fast. The Cell Surin keeps up. What more do you need to know? We suppose we could mention the sleek, modern design; the mesh and perf details for breathability; the heel cushioning unit; the grippy rubber outsole...but, really, it's all just a giant bonus at this point. Features: Synthetic upper with mesh inserts and perforated detailing for added breathability Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort TPU shank for increased stability Heel cushioning unit for added comfort Rubber outsole for grip and durability PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue and lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel Weight: 12.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
39 out of 4293%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great compromise between style and comfort.

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kirk13
,Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe doesn't allow my foot to sit as far back into the heel as I'd like, and could for me use a little more padding on the ball of the foot.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CampAD
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I enjoy the comfort and support given with these shoes.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking and comfortable

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
junior
,Nutley, NJ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
very happy with the shoe,but would have been too small and narrow if I hadn't taken the advice of the previous reviewers.I ordered my shoes a half size larger and they are a perfect fit
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consneed to order a larger size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Like this Product

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nimit
,Little Rock, AR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
NiceI love this product. And will recomend to the friends.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great comfort

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
evolushun
,Cincinnati, OH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I, too, love the fit of the shoe BUT have noticed the creases after just one day of wear. I do not think its an actual defect, maybe just the way they wear on me. Maybe the nubuck Surin's will fare better...
ProsPerfect fit, comfort
Constoe box is too soft
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and Comfort.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ManShark117
,Florida, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Overall, great shoe. It's really comfortable and stylish.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

grat pair of shoes love them

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
stacy69
,west virginia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
they are a little to big need a size 8 though unable to send em back no monet wondering if you could do the shipping for me
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KCitty
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Sharp looking shoe, a little small for my normal size. Going to order a 1/2 size larger. Light and supportive.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodymob39
,Snellville, GA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This sneaker is great looking and comfortable. I am loving it!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cross fit shoe as well

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
marsh
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
A super hot shoe!! Great value ! Even though this shoe is a running shoe it also makes a great cross trainer. As a fitness coach I've notice that this shoe gives the best performance and support in its class! Move over other guys, keep clawing Puma!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conswish there were more color variations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>