Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

You move fast. The Cell Surin keeps up. What more do you need to know? We suppose we could mention the sleek, modern design; the mesh and perf details for breathability; the heel cushioning unit; the grippy rubber outsole...but, really, it's all just a giant bonus at this point. Features: Synthetic upper with mesh inserts and perforated detailing for added breathability Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort TPU shank for increased stability Heel cushioning unit for added comfort Rubber outsole for grip and durability PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue and lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel Weight: 12.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
93 out of 10291%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2016

Excellent Shoes, Great fit, Even better looks

Customer avatar
SaadHus
,NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Shoe came in perfect as described. It had a great fit, looks great, and I got it for a great price. Will definitely be buying from Puma.com again.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2016

Cell Surin

Customer avatar
Mattd8973
,New Jersey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Look good, feel good. Match description as promised.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2016

I am in love with Puma Logo

Customer avatar
exxpresser
,Dallas, TX
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Grippy, Elegant, Stylish, Well designed along with gr8 comfort!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 9, 2016

This Cell Surin crimson/white/black shoe is a great looking shoe!!

Customer avatar
Bud14
,Beaver Falls, PA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these shoes for my son for his birthday. He normally only wears black or charcoal running shoes, but he saw these and said they looked very nice. I bought them in an instant as he never wears anything as bright as these shoes. I gave them to him yesterday and he immediately put them on. I was impressed as he seldom shows much interest in shoes. He told me that these are exactly what he wanted and he thanked me several times for these shoes. This was a great buy and everyone likes the shoes very much.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2016

runs small, uncomfortable

Customer avatar
Glenn
,Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
this shoe runs small, I always take 9.5-10, ordered 10's and they are ssmall and too narrow
ProsStyle/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2016

Great look

Customer avatar
ollie
,AR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They look sharp, very comfortable. Like that you can wear them with jeans.
ProsPerfect fit, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2015

Great shoes for the price

Customer avatar
jmr70
,Jerseyville, IL 62052, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Heed the advice everyone is giving about ordering these a 1/2 size larger than you typically wear. I normally wear a 10, but I ordered a 10.5 and the size is just right. They were a little stiff and squeeky when I walked at first, but they have quickly broken in. I would say the comfort level and arch support are about average. They look great, although the red pattern is more of an orangy red than a true red. I haven't had any issues with the tongue sliding down the side like others have commented on. I got these on sale for around $44 after taxes and shipping, so I'd say it was a good bargain.
ProsStyle/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2015

Great colors for sneaks.

Customer avatar
Johnny84
,York PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
We were looking for a few days for Puma sneaks and my son didn't find any he liked. I told him to go on-line, he chose these and he loves them.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2015

5 Star shoe, 10 Star customer service.

Customer avatar
maverick1825
,Ohio
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Have had a pair of the same style but different color scheme for over a year so knew these would great. Not disappointed. Customer Service is the best I have ever had to deal with. My mistake was corrected quickly by very friendly reps. Puma is my brand and puma.com is where I will purchase in the future.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2015

Matching shoes

Customer avatar
Jay2015
I bought this shoe just for the fact that I can have a matching shoe with my son but I still was hoping that it will be comfortable. I think it looks good and I would feel comfortable wearing it but there is this bending on the inner side of the shoe that is really bother some. I am not sure how to describe it but I feel there is extra material on that side which is making it fold.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Value for money
Consdesign, comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.