Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes

You move fast. The Cell Surin keeps up. What more do you need to know? We suppose we could mention the sleek, modern design; the mesh and perf details for breathability; the heel cushioning unit; the grippy rubber outsole...but, really, it's all just a giant bonus at this point. Features: Synthetic upper with mesh inserts and perforated detailing for added breathability Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort TPU shank for increased stability Heel cushioning unit for added comfort Rubber outsole for grip and durability PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue and lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel Weight: 12.9 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
75 out of 8094%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2015

Awesome shoes

Customer avatar
RunningDownBremalos
,Bremerton, WA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma Cells have been some of my favorite shoes for 6 or 7 years. I got these for $50 instead of $80 to $100 at the mall. Win, win
ProsQuality, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

great shoe

Customer avatar
BOB4747
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
EXCELLENT SHOE LOVE THE DESIGN AND HAPPY WITH THE SHIPPING ARRANGEMENTS
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2015

Like how they fit me

Customer avatar
Rigov81
,Porterville, CA 93257, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The fit on these shoes go well with my feet which aren't wide or to narrow
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, Value for money
Consn/a
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2015

I need a larger size, what is your return policy?

Customer avatar
dmacdaddy
,Mount Vernon, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I like the way the show looks, I have not had a chance to really wear it because the size is too small. I would like to exchange for a larger size, say an 11.5.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2015

Very good product for the money

Customer avatar
Hybrid82
,Wv
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I like this product and company and will continue to buy and use them.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2015

Great Price! Great Fit! Exceptional Sneaker!

Customer avatar
BodybldrMarcus
,Washington, DC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Oh. My. God! I absolutely love these sneakers! They are so light and comfortable and feel like you are walking on a cloud. I used to wear N*ke Sh*x but they have become too costly and they are "heavy", so I was looking for a stylish sneaker that I could wear in the gym and on the street and these are perfect and the price, it was a solid purchase! I purchased a pair of Pumas about three years ago, so this is my second pair and are just as great. The fit is perfect as well. I have narrow feet, so against the advice to buy them a half size larger, I got the exact size (10) and they fit great-not too tight with a little "wiggle room" for my toes. I definitely plan to purchase more Puma sneakers in the very near future!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

Great shoe and price.

Customer avatar
Tradeitup
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is a great shoe at a great price and it came as expected.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2015

Works pretty well for my needs

Customer avatar
rschouder
,Oregon, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The other guy that stated that these were too narrow was right on. They have since stretched out somewhat after breaking them in for about a week.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2015

Solid middle of the road shoe

Customer avatar
rungakutta
,Ohio
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe looks nice and has a quality of construction that is above the really cheap shoes you'll see out there. But it is not to be confused with a high end running shoe as it is a bit clunky compared to the nicer ones I've used (like brooks gts series but that costs more). Front tread is thin but adds to aesthetics. Top material seems to be pretty well put together and toe box I'd say fits on the thin side. I would rate the cushioning as low to maybe medium at best.
This is a great walking around shoe or if you only run a couple miles at a time like maybe a mile jog to warmup or something you should be fine. I personally wouldn't use it for more than that.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Surin Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2015

They look so good on your feet!

Customer avatar
DanC
,Fresno, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had no idea about the sizing issue for me. I'm a 10.5/11m shoe person, so naturally I went with an 11m running shoe. It was suprisingly tight.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.