Customer reviews for PUMA H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats

This new take on the PUMA H-Street – the iconic sneaker that was lightweight running before lightweight running was a thing – is a ballet flat with track legend roots. All airy meshes and bold pop colors, it's a seamless fusion of sport and fashion. And never-taking-them-off comfiness. Features: Lightweight, breathable mesh upper, with synthetic suede overlays at toe and heel Breathable OrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort Grippy rubber outsole, updated from past season for improved traction and comfort PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at forefoot toe and heel
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
30 out of 3294%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Review 1 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2013

these shoes are going to Europe with me

Customer avatar
pat315
,Arlington Heights, IL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love them; size is right on, delivery was quick and the price was right. For a comfortable shoe they have great styling. I've bought puma styles like this before but always thought the sole heel was to narrow and made me wobble - these are perfect!
I'd like to see some shoes similar to this in navy blue.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2013

They are ok

Customer avatar
kayela
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I can see they would be comfortable if made to size better. I went with my normal size after reading reviews that they ran a little big or loose. I was hesitant to go a size smaller from that so I just went with my size and thought maybe if roomy ok as I am not big on closed in shoes anyway.
Well, they are wide. Too roomy that way and yet short in length...almost doesn't make sense. So very glad I didn't go smaller and yet know the next size would have been huge. Just hoping they will stretch a little in the toes.
Not going to return but wouldn't buy again.
Consnot made to size too wide and too short
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2013

Comfortable Ballet Flat

Customer avatar
Steve14
,Columbus, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my first pair of sneaker like ballet flats and I love them! They give you a little more support and are so comfortable. I am a teacher and they go nicely with pants instead bulky sneakers.
Daily Use
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013

Fantastic shoes, even better price!

Customer avatar
JaymeM
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes. They're going to get worn out quickly with how much I'm wearing them. Love them!
Walking, casual wear, certian excersises
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2013

Great "knock around "

Customer avatar
paulipaul
,Lake Worth, FL.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought these for my wife. She loves going to the store in them. We spent most of a day walking the mall also. She said that maybe they were too new to wear everyday. I let her know that many wear them and maybe she just need some 'getting used to' time. She usually wears something with a little more support. She tried them on in spurts over the next few days, and she is happy - happy - happy. Like the saying goes, when the queen is happy, the house is happy. Have fun with them, - now she wants a few more colors for the girls at work to drool over, HA!
jumping right up and going out the door
ProsValue for money, fashion forward
Consnone :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2013

Sized 1/2 size larger

Customer avatar
tbdaycare
,Boston MA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I read the reviews before I bought and I was happy that I bought 1/2 size smaller than I usually do!
I work in a day care
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2013

All around great shoe.

Customer avatar
Oceans30
,Cincinnati, OH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It is like walking on pillows and I love the sytle.
The gray band along the sides is really great.
Love the style. Bought my daughter a pair to wear in the studio. She is a dancer and loved the ballet style.
Highly recommend. Will probably buy another pair or 2.
running errands, coming from the gym
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2013

A Bit Wide But Soooooo Comfy!!!

Customer avatar
Nibbog
,New York, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These ballet flats ar sooo comfortable! I got the all black and it looks so dressy. The only issue I have is it's wide. I normally wear size 7. I tried size 7 as well as 6 1/2. 6 1/2 was snug and didn't feel comfortable where my toes are constantly hitting the tip of the shoe. Size 7 was just enough room but at times my feet would slip off if I was running or walk extremely fast. Kept size 7!
casual, weekend warrior
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Constoo wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013

really like this shoe

Customer avatar
valg
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i luv the shoe...it's very comfortable and true to size. It's a very light and supportive shoe. i walk all day long among five bldgs and it's very comfortable. I wish you ballet flats are this comfy!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H-Street 2 Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 4, 2013

I am completely in love with these shoes!

Customer avatar
KtYo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Fair warning, these shoes run large. I'm a size 7 in every shoe I've ever tried, and as it turned out, I needed a 6.5 in this shoe. Now that I have the 6.5, it's a perfect fit. PUMA was great to work with during the returns process, it was extremely easy for me to swap sizes. Bottom line, this is an extremely comfortable, fantastic shoe. Looks and feels fantastic, I love it!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.