Customer reviews for PUMA Toori Run C Running Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Toori Run C Running Shoes

Inspired by comic books and the bright lights of Tokyo, the Toori Run makes a bold statement in even bolder colors. Oh, and did we mention you can wear it to the gym? Though, chances are, with a style this unique, these kicks will get plenty of post-workout playing time, too. In-your-face graphics, perf detailing, and a construction designed to optimize speed make this shoe stand out from the pack. Features: Breathable mesh upper with synthetic leather overlays for durability Bootie construction, designed for optimum speed Molded grip tongue tab Lace closure for a snug fit Perforated detailing Cushioned heel unit for optimum comfort and shock absorption Grippy blown rubber outsole with a graphic look that'll get you noticed PUMA Cat Logo at the tongue
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
19 out of 2190%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Review 1 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2013

Love these shoes!

Customer avatar
RVAshoes
,Richmond,VA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes not only look great but they feel great as well. The colors look good. They come with blue and white laces that you can switch out as you please. Plenty of room in these shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2013

This is an great product

Customer avatar
Don62
,Jim Thorpe Pa.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great fit love em! All my freinds love them also. I think they will buy them
Yes
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2013

Toori's run c

Customer avatar
Joez1352
,South Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Ordered online and the size, price, quality are great ! I've been buying Puma's since the early 70's. I'm using this pair at the gym on the threadmill and the are very comfortable and look good too !
running and the gym !
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2013

Good running shoe.

Customer avatar
SandyT
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for my boyfriend, and he loved them. He said they had a great fit and were nice and light.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2013

A great looking shoe

Customer avatar
Lucky123
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe looks great, its very comfortable and is light on your feet.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2013

Love them!

Customer avatar
JJack98
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Very nice. perfect fit. I love that the shoe tongue is attached. They wear like slip ons. I already ordered another pair!!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Conswould like to see in navy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2013

Sweet!

Customer avatar
Bbblooze
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I only wear PUMA and sporting these got some major notice. Love the fit, great light weight yet stable shoe. Another home run for the Cat.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2013

My new favorite shoes.

Customer avatar
Grammar
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've wanted these since they first came out and I finally got them. I've taken up running to try to get into shape and these are perfect. They're really light weight and there's tons of support in the sole, to the point that they practically bounce! On top of all the functionality, they look cool, too. Definitely above and beyond the average running shoes. A perfect combination of all of Puma's best running and lifestyle attributes.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, support where you need it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2013

this is comfy and stylish

Customer avatar
PumaFans
This running shoe is comfortable. It is stylish and I like the color combo. I think this style is a little larger than the usual Puma sizing. I always wear size 9 for Puma but I need to wear 8.5 for this one. Lucky that Puma had free return during holiday season.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toori Run C Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

Excellent Footwear

Customer avatar
ElijahPuma
,KY
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This product is very well made, and the new colors are stylish. These are such comfortable shoes as well.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.