Customer reviews for PUMA FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes

PUMA FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes

Feathers are light. (We did the research.) And their lightweightiness is the inspiration behind the PUMA FormLite XT. This cross-trainer supports rapid side-to-side and front-to-back movements. The feather-inspired outsole provides multi-dimensional flexibility for cross-training, enhanced by its center flex groove and a blend of lightweight injected EVA and rubber for cushioning and stability. Cell TPR adds heel support while a layered mesh-and-synthetic upper enhances breathability and overall comfort. Features: Mesh upper with synthetic leather overlays Lace closure for a snug fit EverFit System internal strap attaches through footbed and tongue to secure forefoot fit Cell TPR unit at heel for support and comfort Feather-inspired outsole made of lightweight injected EVA and rubber Outsole features a center flex groove for added flexibility PUMA Formstrip at lateral side PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA branding at tongue, with PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 1090%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Review 1 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandee2107
,Richmond, VA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was so pleased when the shoes arrived. The fit is true to size and the comfort is wonderful. I belong to a walking club and I couldn't ask for a better shoe. I'm sold on Puma.
walking, running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this new shoe

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shadi
,Irvine, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
it looks good, I like the color. the price was great, I really like the 50% deals that you some tomes have
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Training shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MaryK
,Columbia, SC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Got the shoes to wear doing my boot camp class. Seem to be holding up well and are comfortable. I have wide feet and when I first put them on, they were a little tight across the top of my foot above the arch. They stretched out fairly quickly and are comfortable. Hope they last a long time!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish&comfy!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Yolisme
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are really stylish and I love the colors! They run a tiny bit narrow,but are still very comfortable. I would recommend these shoes unless you have a wide foot. I love them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consa little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe is awesome

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizzy333
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
It has such a cool look and quite comfortable. In fact, it makes you look skinnyer!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite Pumas!!!

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are so comfortable. They are a perfect fit and so lightweight. I chose the Hibiscus Red and silver pair, and really love them. I wish I would of ordered more of this style, and I may in the near future.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors.

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Angel30
,Houston, Tx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I Like these shoes because they're very light, form fitting and comfortable.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Vivi
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought the white/purple mix color and it's very cute.
Can't compalin about PUMA sports wear & shoes.
workout & everything
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, functional, little support

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mymandy14
,Kansas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are really attractive shoes that fit nice and snug. They fit true to size. However my toes go numb and the ball of my feet has really been hurting. To be honest, they hurt before I got these shoes, but I thought it was because my shoes were old. They just don't seem to have a lot of sole support. I would get these for light exercise and fashion, but not as a primary hard care work out shoe.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Consnot supportive enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FormLite XT 2 Women's Training Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sunnybunny
,Irvine, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Provides great support without feeling bulky and very fashionable!
Workout or just casually styling
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, vibrant color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.