Customer reviews for PUMA Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes

Talk about a big step. Our design team reimagined our best-selling Osu, adding elastic straps and bold color pops for a fresh take on the lightweight look. The result? The Osu 3: an easy addition to your gym bag that just so happens to look great with a pair of jeans, too. Features: Mesh and synthetic suede upper, with elastic strap details for a snug fit Slip-on with bootie construction Highly flexible CM-EVA midsole for lightweight cushioning Carbon rubber outsole with deep flex grooves for optimal flexibility and comfort PUMA callout at tongue, plus PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side heel Osu callout and PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014

Worth the price...

Customer avatar
Isha
,Sunnyvale, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
No dependency on tying a lace. A good one for the price.
small feet
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2014

Great product

Customer avatar
Delojo90
,Bakersfield, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I really wondered about the color when I ordered this shoe, but it is perfect! I love the color, but most of all the fit. So comfy from the moment I put the shoes on. They are perfectly sized. This is a great product.
This 90 year old lady. Sorry kids.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2014

Recommend this product in a different color.

Customer avatar
BrigitteM
,New York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this in the black / grey combination and it is extremely comfortable with Ortho lite insole inside. Great for walking and all day support for your foot. I reordered another pair in pink combo but needed to return it due to discoloration of white mesh with contrast color on top.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014

Nice color

Customer avatar
Sherry
,Dallas, TX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I really like the color combination, I'm glad the sole is not white. These are very comfortable to walk around in. I only gave it 4 stars because they are narrow and you need to go up half a size and still it is a little snug. But they offer allot of suuport for your feet.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consnarrow order half size larger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2014

Nice kicks

Customer avatar
Prettyblknurse
,New york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the no strings effect it really works for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014

perfect!!

Customer avatar
em23
,ny
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i have feet on the slightly wide side and i'm super glad i ordered up half a size. still a little tight and the lack of laces makes them a little hard to get on at first, but they're super comfortable and i love them!!
walking, running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014

Comfy & colorful

Customer avatar
Msbubbles3
,Boston, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are nice for the money. I wanted something I could slip on quickly and they fit the bill. I don't think I'll be running or walking long distances in them - not as cushiony in the heel area as I thought they would be but for the $$ they are what I wanted. I ordered a 1/2 size larger than my normal shoe size and they fit perfect so as others have said that is recommended.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 16, 2014

9.5 feels like a 9- so size up is recommended

Customer avatar
jcb213
Yes/No:Yes
9.5 feels like a 9- so size up is recommended. Pumas seem to run small. They are really light, which is great for walking.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssmall; a little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2014

pretty good shoe

Customer avatar
leegal
,Romulus, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
although they look longer they are really comfortable
just lounging around
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osu 3 Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2014

So comfortable

Customer avatar
LilyBee3
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love this pair they are so comfortable and great for my line of work, that fact that they seem like loafers and yet still sporty is great. I have gotten lots of complements and im told they look very comfortable.
walking, running, work.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.