Customer reviews for PUMA Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes

Who says good looks and smarts have to be mutually exclusive? We built the PUMA Voltaic with the opposite in mind: it's a functional gym shoe packed with tech-y cushioning, breathable air mesh, and a grippy outsole. But it's cute enough to rock with your favorite jeans. The style's latest iteration is as fresh as ever, with a revamped mesh bootie, lighter-weight construction, and gradient graphics that pair perfectly with its bright, bold hues. Features: Air mesh and single layer mesh upper with synthetic leather overlays Reflective panels for added visibility "Fade" gradient graphic at overlays on medial and lateral sides Lace closure for a snug fit Lightweight bootie construction, with PUMA-branded pull tab at tongue for easy on/off Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort TPU shank for increased stability Heel cushioning unit for added comfort Grippy rubber outsole Heel pull tab stamped with PUMA Cat Logo PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and midfoot PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
22 out of 2492%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It was very disappointing

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lukelan
,Texas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Most of my shoes as yet were from puma, even the ones i bought from other countries, here i usually got them at academy. i visited the puma store was fascinated and decided to get one online, even my sister a puma fan wanted one, we placed the order. was anticipating the date we get it and guess what they were the worst shoes ive worn, same for my sis.. I feel bad, got another pair from academy to compensate
Proscant think of any was shipped and arrived right
ConsColor selection, too tight, too rigid from all sides, cant stand on them over an hour, took 2 days for the pain on my feet to go
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotmoma63
,Downers Grove, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
pull tab no tongue for easy on and off so comfortable feels like you are walking on air
walking running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sneakers b/c there is no need to wear socks with the built in liner.

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
cindilouhoo
,New Jersey, usa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my second pair of PUMA Voltaic 4 running shoes. I had the Florecent pink and lime punch ones and they were obviously very popular b/c they were stolen when I was on vacation to Costa Rica two weeks ago! These kicks are very comfortable and look great! Enjoy!!!!
Quadding & ziplinning, perfect gym shoe
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a big sponge! It feels great on my feet!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rgbutterfly
,Atlanta, Ga
Age:45 to 54
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the color. The shoe feels like a big sponge. It cradles you feet. I did not believe the feel of this shoe when I put it on! Great shoe! Great value! Great feel too!
Walking around the mall or just strollin
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Voltaic Running Sneaker

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kjeezy26
,Maryland, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This sneaker is exactly what I wanted and needed. The fit is true to size however initially they will feel very snug you just have to break them in but after a couple of wears it's great. Its perfect for walking and running and the sneaker is breathable which is important for exercising. I would recommend this too to anyone who is on the feet all day, enjoys working out or simply is just looking for a great stylish show.
walking, running, standing for awhile
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Pumafan10
These shoes are a great selection for running or just wearing around. I will say they are more for people who have narrow feet. The tongue of the shoe is not moveable like others so it will take a while to stretch them out
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit!!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shaunat070
,Virginia Beach
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are so comfortable! They conform to your foot and its like you are not waring shoes at all.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

makes you want to be athletic!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
puma4me
,mi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
like them! Comfy and love the sock fit! no tongue going crooked and if they untie...no prob! :) I like the low ankles fit!
exercise walking moving
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Karri80
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
True to size. On my feet all day with comfort!!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Voltaic 4 Fade Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jax87
,Brooklyn, NY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Bought 1 pair in a store then had to buy 2 more online. Love that there is no tongue in these shoes. Really Comfortable!!!
Everything!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>