Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 out of 3494%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2015

nice looking sneaker

Customer avatar
BizzyBee
,Hillsborough, NC
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like my recent purchase of the PUMA Tazon 5 sneaker. They are comfortable and stylish.
everyday wear
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

Good

Customer avatar
Neece917
,Tampa, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I love Puma but the sho was to small I have never had an issue with Puma running a small shoe size
people with small feet
ProsStyle/Design, color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

Love the color

Customer avatar
Chels88
,Brainerd, MN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great product but I have wide feet and they are just a little tight.
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2015

Great shoes

Customer avatar
meganf1924
,East Brady, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes fit just right, and last forever. I have purchased these in a few different colors over the past couple years and still have them all. (My favorite is the white and green). Great for jogging or just walking around the mall!
joggers and every day wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

This product is very good

Customer avatar
AnnaFil
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable , soft and well-kept my foot . I wear a size 9 and bought in this size . Shoes came perfectly.
running and walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2015

Good walking shoes

Customer avatar
Margaret66
,Vancouver B.C.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've had a knee replacement plus 3 other surgeries on the same knee so I need a good arch support. These are the shoes I can count on for days when I'm on my feet for hours.
Walking
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 20, 2015

Love It!!!

Customer avatar
ReyRey
,Harrison, AR 72601, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very sporty, comfortable, and highly recommended. Price is affordable and didn't wait long to received it. It's what I wanted and expected!!!
Being on your feet for 12 hours
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2015

Love puma love web site ordering!! U guys rock!

Customer avatar
Dlani
,Indianapolis indiana
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love everything at Puma!! I have 3 pair of shoes & many clothes. Products are always as promised & delivery is fast !!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2015

Great Sneaker

Customer avatar
Alynn3
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the sneaker. Got it on sale and they are worth every penny. I love the look of them. The only thing I can think of that isn't 100% perfect is the sole comfort. I usually by the Puma Cell Riaze Sneakers and they are so comfortable I can walk around in them all day without my feet hurting. These aren't quite as comfortable but still nice. Would definitely recommend them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consneeds a more comfortable sole inside
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2015

the fits as expected. this is actually the first pair of shoes that i have ever bought online and i am highly satisfied

Customer avatar
april
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
This is the first pair of shoes i have bought online and i am highly satisfied
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.