Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
49 out of 5392%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2015

Great for comfort

Customer avatar
Tiff
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased these shoes to work in and they were perfect and stylish also.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2015

this product was way too tight

Customer avatar
meaghan1
,ct
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
i usually wear a 7.5 in pumas but these sneakers were way too tight and now i have to exchange them but they are sold out. now im trying to find a sneaker similair in an 8, that is not working out so well...
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Great Sneaker - A Little Narrow

Customer avatar
TripleA1018
,Buffalo, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my first pair of Pumas, but I love them! They look amazing and are comfortable for jogging. They seem a bit narrow to me, but this is my first pair of running shoes, so I'm a little unsure if this is to be expected with this style. Overall, I would not hesitate a second to get another pair.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnarrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

I like the colors white,gray,and teal green

Customer avatar
ZitaMW43
,Nashville, TN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Their nice shoes to wear with shorts and jeans. The style and design and I love the puma cat on the top side. I got a lot of great compliments about this product. Yes I would recommend this product.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Great fit

Customer avatar
Bigbrou
,El Paso, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Nice fit looks great love the nice fit and cool colors
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Love this shoe

Customer avatar
Normi
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are very comfortable shoes and easy to clean
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

looked just like the picture and fit perfectly

Customer avatar
sleepy25
,Texas, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
great shoe and great price will shop at puma.com again in the future
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Not great quality

Customer avatar
LibbyB
,California, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was disappointed because I love the Puma brand and these shoes don't represent the brand well. They seem like they are very cheaply made. I will think twice before ordering Puma online because of this. Don't get me wrong I still love Puma and I am glad that I bought them 50% off
ProsValue for money
Consquality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Stylish and comfortable.

Customer avatar
Cinnamon
,Texas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great for hiking and sports. I use use whenever I need to go to the gym or hiking. Comfortable and sturdy.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2015

Great product, comfortable and economic y good priice

Customer avatar
Letty
,Massachusetts, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love it so comfortable, good price, is the color of the pucture I am so happy with this product
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.