Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 2295%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lauren0316
,MI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have bought different colors because it fits so nice.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GAVE AS A GIFT

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RICK13
,ALBUQUERQUE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
MY GIRL FRIEND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOK AND FIT
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is okay

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kissmex
,Somerset, KY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The style is very cute, material is good. In my opinion they are little tuff in the beginning but I hope after I use them come to be comfortable. Price is right for the quality.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is super comfortable!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Paige
,Lake Odessa, MI 48849, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a wider foot, and I was greatly surprised to find this pair of shoes very comfortable!! Very dressy looking for sharp casual look!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My First Shop at Puma Online

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
whitedragoon
,San Juan, Puerto Rico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This was my first time buying at the Puma Online Store and it was a great experience. The product arrive in New Conditions, the size and comfort of the product are great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional and Great for Work

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Megan28
,Greenville, SC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes! The fit is great with a little extra width and true to size. Very comfortable even after working all day. I recently purchased the same shoe in a different color for when I wear this out.
Shoes were stiff when I first started wearing them and had to alternate the new with the old shoes but they are comfortable as ever now. Wish they had more breathability though as my feet tend to get hot, but that's the nature of the shoe.
Only other complaint is that there is no heel pull tab to get the shoes on easier. I wore out the back of my previous pair due to this issue.
Overall, a great pair of shoes!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consno heel pull tab
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

want another pair

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
pumashoes
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes are a great style, perfect fit, and very comfortable
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tazon 5 NM Womens Running Shoes

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen56
,Darien, IL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very nice looking shoe, true to size, average width and pretty comfortable. Just have to break them in like all sport shoes. Definitely a good buy and I love Puma shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tee47
,California
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Forme these shoes are comfortable. I wear them to the gym and I use the stairs treadmill and regular treadmill. They are not narrow for me like some reviews say. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. I like my new puma shoes. Shipping was fast.
Myself
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cacw10698
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable, look great and luckily I ordered a half size bigger so they fit perfect!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>