Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
52 out of 5693%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2015

Was sent used shoes for the price of new.

Customer avatar
AAcat
,Saline, MI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is my third pair of these shoes because they fit my narrow feet. I hate regular athletic shoes that my feet slide around in. I walk all day long and my feet feel great in these even at the end of the day. My only problem is the material they are made of is synthetic and it is a dirt magnet. I have to clean them off all the time. I wear a 9 narrow and the 9 in this shoes is awesom.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2015

Beautiful shoe that is comfortable too!

Customer avatar
Kendie2014
,Marion, VA 24354, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I really love these shoes! The color is beautiful in the green! To me it's teal but it is written green. This shoe also has an expensive & sophisticated look to it! Customer service was also helpful & nice because I had to exchange my first order for a 1/2 size larger to fit my wide feet. Overall I recommend getting these!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2015

Great buy

Customer avatar
Selsi
,OKC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Besides this being on the narrow side, I will greatly recommend this product
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2015

Great for comfort

Customer avatar
Tiff
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased these shoes to work in and they were perfect and stylish also.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2015

this product was way too tight

Customer avatar
meaghan1
,ct
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
i usually wear a 7.5 in pumas but these sneakers were way too tight and now i have to exchange them but they are sold out. now im trying to find a sneaker similair in an 8, that is not working out so well...
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Great Sneaker - A Little Narrow

Customer avatar
TripleA1018
,Buffalo, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my first pair of Pumas, but I love them! They look amazing and are comfortable for jogging. They seem a bit narrow to me, but this is my first pair of running shoes, so I'm a little unsure if this is to be expected with this style. Overall, I would not hesitate a second to get another pair.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnarrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

I like the colors white,gray,and teal green

Customer avatar
ZitaMW43
,Nashville, TN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Their nice shoes to wear with shorts and jeans. The style and design and I love the puma cat on the top side. I got a lot of great compliments about this product. Yes I would recommend this product.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Great fit

Customer avatar
Bigbrou
,El Paso, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Nice fit looks great love the nice fit and cool colors
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Love this shoe

Customer avatar
Normi
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are very comfortable shoes and easy to clean
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

looked just like the picture and fit perfectly

Customer avatar
sleepy25
,Texas, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
great shoe and great price will shop at puma.com again in the future
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.