Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 out of 4095%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2015

This is a great shoe but it does run narrow in width.

Customer avatar
joykin64
,Roxie, MS 39661, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this shoe for work. I wear them every day. But as I have stated through out this review, they do run narrow.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consruns narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2015

comfortable

Customer avatar
becca3790
I bought these shoes for work because i need white, leather gym shoes and these shoes were on sale for a great price. They are comfortable and a little small but I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than usual because my size was not avaliable and I needed some shoes. Overall, very happy with my purchase!
work and walking a lot
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2015

love these shoes!!

Customer avatar
nae13
,Rushville Missouri
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My first pair of pumas and I love them! I normally buy nikes but puma had a great sale so i bought my girls and me a pair for around $100-great deal!!! I wear a size 10 and they are true to size very lightweight and comfy.
anyone :)
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2015

A tad on the wide side for narrow feet

Customer avatar
Zuzu
,Lakewood, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Other than the trim having a pinkish color, this sneaker is good looking and feels comfortable on longer walks.
running/walking
ProsValue for money
Consnot leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

Love them!

Customer avatar
Thomas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these! They're very nice and true to size! I would definitely recommend to others.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2015

Great for price!

Customer avatar
Ally39
,MI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very Comfortable....and they were a Great Price!!!
running, walking,,
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2015

nice looking sneaker

Customer avatar
BizzyBee
,Hillsborough, NC
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like my recent purchase of the PUMA Tazon 5 sneaker. They are comfortable and stylish.
everyday wear
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

Good

Customer avatar
Neece917
,Tampa, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I love Puma but the sho was to small I have never had an issue with Puma running a small shoe size
people with small feet
ProsStyle/Design, color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

Love the color

Customer avatar
Chels88
,Brainerd, MN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great product but I have wide feet and they are just a little tight.
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2015

Great shoes

Customer avatar
meganf1924
,East Brady, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes fit just right, and last forever. I have purchased these in a few different colors over the past couple years and still have them all. (My favorite is the white and green). Great for jogging or just walking around the mall!
joggers and every day wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.