Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 2596%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2015

the fits as expected. this is actually the first pair of shoes that i have ever bought online and i am highly satisfied

Customer avatar
april
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
This is the first pair of shoes i have bought online and i am highly satisfied
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2015

This product has great comfort.

Customer avatar
Ing46
,Illinois, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had bought the other style of these shoes. But when these were on sale i wan't to give them a try so i ordered them. I am so glad I did, because these are more comfortable and the support in them is great.
Even everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2015

Comfort/Fit

Customer avatar
kaylah
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They are a great fit. I am on my feet 8 hours of the day. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. My feet do NOT hurt at the end of the day.
running, walking, etc...
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2014

Great shoe

Customer avatar
Lauren0316
,MI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have bought different colors because it fits so nice.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014

GAVE AS A GIFT

Customer avatar
RICK13
,ALBUQUERQUE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
MY GIRL FRIEND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOK AND FIT
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014

This product is okay

Customer avatar
Kissmex
,Somerset, KY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The style is very cute, material is good. In my opinion they are little tuff in the beginning but I hope after I use them come to be comfortable. Price is right for the quality.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2014

This shoe is super comfortable!

Customer avatar
Paige
,Lake Odessa, MI 48849, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a wider foot, and I was greatly surprised to find this pair of shoes very comfortable!! Very dressy looking for sharp casual look!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 14, 2014

My First Shop at Puma Online

Customer avatar
whitedragoon
,San Juan, Puerto Rico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This was my first time buying at the Puma Online Store and it was a great experience. The product arrive in New Conditions, the size and comfort of the product are great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2014

Professional and Great for Work

Customer avatar
Megan28
,Greenville, SC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes! The fit is great with a little extra width and true to size. Very comfortable even after working all day. I recently purchased the same shoe in a different color for when I wear this out.
Shoes were stiff when I first started wearing them and had to alternate the new with the old shoes but they are comfortable as ever now. Wish they had more breathability though as my feet tend to get hot, but that's the nature of the shoe.
Only other complaint is that there is no heel pull tab to get the shoes on easier. I wore out the back of my previous pair due to this issue.
Overall, a great pair of shoes!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consno heel pull tab
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2014

want another pair

Customer avatar
pumashoes
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes are a great style, perfect fit, and very comfortable
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.