Customer reviews for PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes

If your priorities look something like this: working out, eating, sleeping...we get it. And you'll get it when you lace up our sleek Tazon training shoes, engineered to give you a comfy and stable ride like none other. Features: Synthetic leather upper with perforated detailing T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Midfoot saddle for optimum fit and comfort Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort TPU shank for increased stability Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe, with PUMA callout at heel
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 2796%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2015

Love puma love web site ordering!! U guys rock!

Customer avatar
Dlani
,Indianapolis indiana
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love everything at Puma!! I have 3 pair of shoes & many clothes. Products are always as promised & delivery is fast !!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2015

Great Sneaker

Customer avatar
Alynn3
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the sneaker. Got it on sale and they are worth every penny. I love the look of them. The only thing I can think of that isn't 100% perfect is the sole comfort. I usually by the Puma Cell Riaze Sneakers and they are so comfortable I can walk around in them all day without my feet hurting. These aren't quite as comfortable but still nice. Would definitely recommend them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consneeds a more comfortable sole inside
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2015

the fits as expected. this is actually the first pair of shoes that i have ever bought online and i am highly satisfied

Customer avatar
april
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
This is the first pair of shoes i have bought online and i am highly satisfied
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2015

This product has great comfort.

Customer avatar
Ing46
,Illinois, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had bought the other style of these shoes. But when these were on sale i wan't to give them a try so i ordered them. I am so glad I did, because these are more comfortable and the support in them is great.
Even everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2015

Comfort/Fit

Customer avatar
kaylah
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They are a great fit. I am on my feet 8 hours of the day. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. My feet do NOT hurt at the end of the day.
running, walking, etc...
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2014

Great shoe

Customer avatar
Lauren0316
,MI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have bought different colors because it fits so nice.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014

GAVE AS A GIFT

Customer avatar
RICK13
,ALBUQUERQUE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
MY GIRL FRIEND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOK AND FIT
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014

This product is okay

Customer avatar
Kissmex
,Somerset, KY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The style is very cute, material is good. In my opinion they are little tuff in the beginning but I hope after I use them come to be comfortable. Price is right for the quality.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2014

This shoe is super comfortable!

Customer avatar
Paige
,Lake Odessa, MI 48849, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a wider foot, and I was greatly surprised to find this pair of shoes very comfortable!! Very dressy looking for sharp casual look!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazon 5 NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 14, 2014

My First Shop at Puma Online

Customer avatar
whitedragoon
,San Juan, Puerto Rico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This was my first time buying at the Puma Online Store and it was a great experience. The product arrive in New Conditions, the size and comfort of the product are great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.