Customer reviews for PUMA Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes

PUMA Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes

Plucked straight out of our Tokyo-designed Japanese running line, the Cell Gen has a special kind of attitude. You can wear it to the gym, yes – but with its bold color story, graphic PUMA Formstrip, and tech-y heel unit, it's bound to get plenty of post-workout playing time, too. Features: Updated from past season with new materials Synthetic leather and nubuck upper with perforated detailing Lace closure for a snug fit Molded grip tongue tab TPU shank for increased stability Cushioned heel unit for optimum comfort and shock absorption Grippy rubber outsole Heel pull tab PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and lateral side toe
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evbened
,Maryland, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great price and comfortable, love my new shows I am buying more.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe and the girlfriend loves them!!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jjballer300
,Toledo, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got these on sale and she is so happy with them I should have ordered two pair!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style--looks great with jeans too.

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaLL123
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
These Puma's are all style! I found them true to size. I have a high arch, so I had to loosen the laces so the tongue would not pinch. Lots of compliments. I almost feel like they are "too nice to wear to the gym" I like them as stylish kick arounds. Got compliments already. I AM A PUMA GIRL!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, stylish and sheek!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo6095
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I haven't worn them out yet but from first initial time I put them on they felt great. Very comfortable and fits the foot nice, true to size. I love them and I haven't worn them for any time yet.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yhe fit is great and I love the colors!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
majorsmom
,Benzonia, MI, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I would order these again! The fit was good and did not hurt my feet after a long day of wearing them.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Jetset9
,Illinois, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Fits well, comfortable! looks great too! Great price
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort with Support

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VelvetCoconut
,Taunton, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love this shoe for my weight training, feels very natural and great support.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design, great support for heavy lifting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THEM

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JACKIE78
,Kansas, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I LOVE MY SHOES THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND I LOVE WEARING THEM JUST THE RIGHT SHOES FOR ME.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and fit just right

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Aurora
,Texas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes fit just right and are very comfortable. The only issue is that the top portion of the tongue is made of rubber material and can be bothersome. But the style is great, I ordered the ones with black, white, and dark pink. It seems as though its red on image, but its more of darker shade of pink. I really loved these pumas.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cell Gen NM Women's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, very comfortable especially in the heels.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
psant
,columbus, oh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The only thing I would change, is the tongue comes up very high and is hard, little uncomfortable and bothersome for the beginning of the front of my ankle when walking or running. Heels on these are awesome. Fit is great. Love them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>