Customer reviews for PUMA Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes

PUMA Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes

There's the ho-hum, academic, nerdy kind of innovation. And then there's the kind that works hard but, above all else, looks cool . Our brand-new Mell Es Suga running shoe falls into that latter category. It's packed with all sorts of tech details like injected PU WebCage overlays borrowed from our popular BioWeb kicks, a super-breathable mesh, and a funky midsole/outsole shape, designed to save on weight, that's already inspired many a double-take. Features: Mesh upper for breathability, with gradient coloring and synthetic overlays Injected PU WebCage overlays, borrowed from our popular BioWeb shoes, for lightweight flexibility and support Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Injection molded EVA midsole, with cut-outs for reduced weight Exposed TPU midsole for added stability and cushioning High abrasion resistant EverTrack rubber outsole for grip Glossy PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at tongue, toe, lateral side toe (embroidered), and heel Weight: 11.2 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 out of 4393%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Review 1 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Spartan
,Colorado, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have purchased tons of shoes over the 53 years of my life, and this pair, (which I have purchased multiple ones of this style alone) has been the 5 star of all that I have every owned. Fits like a glove and provides enough support for the miles I walk a day. Please don't ever loose this model.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, best shoe for walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great, Looks Great, Feels Great.

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tjharlow
,Long Island, New York, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Everything that needs to be said is in the summary title. Probably one of the best pairs of shoes I've worn. I wear these as i jog next to my son as he rides his bike around the block (I use the term jog lightly - I'm a big boy). On a side note, my feet are on the flatter side and these shoes are very comfortable for me.
Everyone, Everyday, jogging/running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Singh
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this pair few years after I bought my last runners and boy these are comfortable and light as a feather !
I love them, they fit great , I can walk in them all day.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Irock1
,Woodridge, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I am not surprised that my husband loves this shoe as much as he does. We've been buying Puma for years now and there's never a disappointment.
I got lucky I found them on sale!!
Everything and every day
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BPF42
,Lafayette, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These running shoes are very comfortable. There is a lot of cushioning.
Running and even casual wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Pavels
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I was a little worried about the actual size of these shoes. Other reviewers had said that they can run a little narrower than expected. My size is 7.5 and I ordered such size. Later I realized that my old PUMA shoes were size 8 so I got worried that the new ones I ordered were not going to fit me right. However, when these shoes arrived I was pleased to confirm the size was correct for me and they fit like a glove!. They are extremely light too, perfect for running but still sturdy.
Running, gym.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, very light
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good looking shoe for a good price

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Vlad1407
,Seattle, WA, USA
I bought these on sale, free shipping. Very good deal for the style and comfort.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EM

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DUCK44
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
LOVE THEM, AND HAVE HAD PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS ON THEM!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great, very comfortable shoes.

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Thighmaster
,Nashville, TN, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma shoes are always stylish and most of all functional and very comfortable.
Any kind of cross training, running, etc
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mell Es Suga Men's Running Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes.

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Spendsum
,michigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comformable shoes. Love the color, & great fit.
Everyone!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>