Customer reviews for PUMA Anaida Lace Women's Shoes

PUMA Anaida Lace Women's Shoes

The Anaida was inspired by dance and studio fitness classes and built to take you to and from a workout. (Cute shoes often translate to a little "get thyself to the gym" inspiration, no?) Lightweight, with a collapsible, minimalistic upper and a super-flexible outsole, the silhouette is decidedly sporty – and easy to stash in your gym bag. (Plus, it'll easily transition to post-workout errands/brunch/drinks/whatever, if you're so inclined.) Features: Textile upper with screen-printed stripe graphic Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and lateral side; PUMA callout at lateral side heel
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 1080%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too small

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JBN999
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes were way too small. I normally wear a size 9 and decided to order a size 9.5 since other reviews indicate the shoe ran small. The 9.5 was still too small. A 10 or 10.5 would have fit, however, PUMA was out of stock in that size, so I just returned the size 9.5. It is hard to comment on the comfort of the shoe since the size was not correct. I did love the color, though.
ProsStyle/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneakers

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cdre
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These sneakers are both extremely light and comfortable. They are so cute, I want to wear them all of the time. I typically wear a 6 or 6.5, but went with a 6.5 for these. I'm glad I did because I don't think the 6 would have fit. I would suggest ordering a size up if purchasing these. All in all a great pair of sneakers!
ProsStyle/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

chinsy...

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
adie
,Lancaster, PA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
i usually love puma design, but this shoe looked like it was very cheaply made, as if it wouldnt hold up to much wear and tear, right down to the puma applique. i love puma, so i will try another style.
ProsPerfect fit
Conslooked cheap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A stylish shoe that fits my athletic needs.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fungirl7
Very lightweight and stylish shoe. I prefer a featherweight shoe when running or power walking. I don’t wear socks with these shoes because they are so comfortable.This shoe definitely takes the cake for me! I also love the great colors this shoe comes in. I ordered three pairs. Thank you Puma for this stylish, lightweight and good all around shoe.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy Order, But Entirely My Fault

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gizmette
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So, the first pair I ordered were in my exact shoe size. And they were too small. So I ordered the next size up, but somehow, I managed to order the same size again. So...I called customer support and they were great. Apparently it's a little tricky to cancel an order midstream, but my guy said he'd call me back and let me know if he could pull off this trick. Not only did he, but he called back! So kudos to your customer support, even if your ordering system is a bit hinky.
Beyond this, love my shoes. So does my dog; he's proud to be seen strutting next to me on our walks these days.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, cute, but worth sale price

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JessO157
,Atlanta, GA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these shoes during a 50% off sale for $35. They're definitely worth that; they may even be worth about $45? Had I paid $70 for them, I would have returned them and would have been very disappointed. They're made of cloth and are pretty thin; the design is painted on and the sole is stitched to the cloth and probably glued. I'm pretty certain the sole will become detached from the shoe before the shoes actually wear out. All in all, it was a great purchase for $35 because the shoes are cute and really comfortable. I love the low cut as well. I give the style an A+ and the quality a C - so for the quality they're definitely worth half-price, but certainly not full-price.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, value for money at 50% off
Consexpensive at full-price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jsm6420
,Arizona, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Ordered this shoe in two colors, same size as I always wear in Puma. Had to return both for a half size larger. Received the larger and love it.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee1
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable and stretchy and what I was looking for with color and style.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very light weight, perfect for the gym.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicky88
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoe for weight training, and travel. Very light weight. Looks pretty cool too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anaida Lace Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Judy
,Westport, CT, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Good Arch Support....Take it to pilates and yoga but work out in bare feet...love the colors and design logo
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.