Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
121 out of 12696%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 31, 2015

Amazing comfort and style

Customer avatar
Groves3558
,Ohio
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i work at a desk job in the medical field. I am up and down from my desk all day long and these shoes have been wonderful. They fit great and do not irritate my feet after a 13 hr wrk day.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2015

I luv the shoes so much I've been using all the time

Customer avatar
Ryanrain
,Lake Stevens wa,USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I inform that the shoes I got it sooo comfy ang it's fit very good i did buy 4 pairs w/ the different color
ProsPerfect fit
Consgood price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2015

2nd Pair of this Style

Customer avatar
JerriB79
,Indiana, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have this style shoe in Pink and I love it. Extremely comfortable and looks great with my summer outfits. This pair is for wearing at the St. Louis Cardinals Game. I can't wait to get them!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2015

Love love love

Customer avatar
Love
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wear these flats anywhere I go .. They are so comfortable I just any get enough of them
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2015

Great quality and design

Customer avatar
Melodymongolia
,Mongolia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Bought these for my nieces. They just love it. Very comfortable and stylish.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2015

Good looking show, but too narrow. Not at all comfortable.

Customer avatar
Kath
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Good looking shoe, but suitable only for people withn arrow to just barely medium width feet. I returned the shoes. Too bad Puma doesn't make wide width shoes.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2015

comfortable and fashionable

Customer avatar
jerzey4
,NYC
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
I love the way they fit and look, I have them in two colors now. I get many compliments on them. People say "I didn't know Puma had shoes like that."
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2015

stylish and super comfortable!

Customer avatar
thunders
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are adorable, I get many compliments! Nobody knew Puma made anything other than athletic and running shoes. I love these because they are stylish and comfortable. I work long hours on my feet so it's nice to have something cute to wear on my days off that's easy on my tired and sore feet. Thanks, PUMA!
ProsValue for money
Consi ordered too big my fault
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Super cute and comfy too!

Customer avatar
Sazzers
,Appleton, WI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I love these slip on Pumas! They're perfect with jean capris or athletic capris. Extra padding around the heal. I usually wear an 8.5 in Pumas but I almost wonder if I should have gone with a 9.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2015

Perfect for all day!

Customer avatar
SPiCY28
,Crestview,Fl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It's very comfortable and the size is just perfect.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.