Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
36 out of 3992%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2015

Stylish

Customer avatar
Pattywack
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear my two pairs regularly and my sister admired them so I purchased her a pair and myself a third pair!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2015

Was really looking for the old ballet flat model but apparently you no longer make that. this was an ok substitute but i prefer the cut of the other.

Customer avatar
pumafan3
,60174
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Prefer the true ballet flat cut of the shoe but these are an ok substitute.
Proscomfortable
ConsExpensive, cut around toe is less comfy than true ballet flat
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2015

These are my girlfriends favorite shoes!

Customer avatar
ADAMs
,Kansas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
She loves them and told her friend how much she loved there comfort, and her friend just ordered a pair.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2015

Awesome shoes!

Customer avatar
Izzy717
,Middletown, NJ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love my Asha Alt Pumas! They feel like slippers, only better! I have 3 pair in different colors. I will most likely purchase a second black pair as I wear those the most. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and the these shoes offer great support! Hardly any pain! I love the way they look on my feet too! I'm very pleased! Thank you!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2015

Size

Customer avatar
Yulookcool
,California
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I hope this style could come in size 5
I love the style.
I ordered a 5.5 hopping it will fit me.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2015

Very comfortable and flexible

Customer avatar
Nadine
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a difficult time finding the right shoes because my feet are slightly wider than normal. These shoes were a great find. Think I might get another pair.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2015

Very confortable!

Customer avatar
Maribella14
,Woodhaven Queens,NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
I am very happy wthy snickers. I love it this shoes.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2015

Everyday Kicks

Customer avatar
Newsformaggie
,Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
A friend of mine had these on and I just had to have my own pair! Then, my mom and another girlfriend bought them after seeing mine! Super cute, super comfortable. They run a bit big on me. I wish I had also bought the 8.5 to see if they would have been better. i have 9s in other Pumas. I'd recommend buying both your regular size and a half size down, then sending back the ones that don't fit! They're a great everyday, everywhere kind of shoe.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2015

SO comfortable and dressy enough to wear to work!

Customer avatar
Raescar60
,Roseville, MN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes! I have a wider than average foot with a high arch and it always seems difficult to find a shoe that is comfortable and good looking to wear to work on a daily basis. I purchased both the black and the blue/pink pairs. I am able to wear the black shoes daily to work! These work well with both dress slacks, jeans and even skirts. My feet are not tired at the end of the day. I am extremely happy with this purchase!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2015

Love these shoes!

Customer avatar
Joanna71
,Norman Oklahoma
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes! I've ordered them in every color and have never had a shoe so comfortable or durable. Highly recommend!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.