Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
66 out of 6996%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2015

So cute!

Customer avatar
Kika7594
,Ellsworth, WI 54011, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They are a little tight, I bought my normal size. Wishing I would have gotten 0.5 size bigger, but maybe I just need to break them in a bit more, I do not wear socks with these. Love the color combo!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2015

Comfortable and stylish

Customer avatar
LEH0728
,California, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
As soon as I bought 1 pair and wore them for a day, I bought 2 more. These are just wonderful to knock around in. I have bad feet and can't tolerate many shoes, but these are awesome.
Please bring back the dressy comfy flats you had a few years ago!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 27, 2015

Love these shoes!

Customer avatar
KaB55
,Ohio, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I walked all over Italy in them. They're so comfortable, I have three pairs. Casual and comfortable, yet stylish.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2015

So many compliments!

Customer avatar
Kristina
,Staten Island, NY, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are my new favorite kick around sneakers, just slip them on and go! Make sure to get the right size, nothing really helps them stay on but if they're a good fit you will not be disappointed. Pretty true to size, maybe order two sizes if you're not sure and return the one that doesn't fit as well.
I've gotten tons of compliments from friends, coworkers and the nurses on my floor! Every one wants to know where I got them and couldn't believe the sale price. I wish I got more colors of these! I wear them for work, a lot of being on my feet and moving around and no real complaints. They're not the most comfortable pairs I own, but certainly great for this hotter weather. I put on the socks I use for flats and go right out the door. Love them!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2015

Casual staple

Customer avatar
Shoeguru
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great fit, style and comfortable. This is a casual staple. I have purchased a second pair!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

Comfortable shoe, but weird fit

Customer avatar
EquiAddict
I love Puma and almost always buy my shoes from there. All my other Pumas are a size 8. But I got these recently and the 8 was really small. I ordered the 8.5, which was a little big. So the size of this particular shoe is a little weird. I'm keeping the 8.5 because it's not too big that they'll come off, as long as I don't run in them (they're walking shoes though so that shouldn't be a problem). Very comfortable shoes. Overall, I'd rate them an 8 out of 10!
ProsValue for money, comfortable
Consweird fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

Everything I expected

Customer avatar
Anonymous
,Alexandria, VA, USA
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
I saw a woman wearing these on a flight and I thought they looked like the perfect flat. Flats are always really uncomfortable to me but these are amazing. AND so cute on.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Very comfortable and good looking

Customer avatar
Shif
,MA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Fits true to size, feels and looks great! highly recommend!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Too small

Customer avatar
MommaBear
,Castalia, OH 44824, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered my usual size 9, but this time my toes were touching the tip of the shoe. I wish there was an exchange system in place, as I would love to have a half-size larger, especially at the sale price of the original order!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2015

Love Puma's Asha Alt 2

Customer avatar
DCinCA
,California
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Saw the pair my daughter bought for a trip w/ lots of walking. Thought they were very cute and looked comfy, and she said they were. Bought the light grey pair and loved 'em so much I later bought them in dark grey and pink. These shoes will go with me everywhere, all summer long and beyond.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consi could do w/o the puma logo every pair., would like a few more one-color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.