Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
208 out of 22095%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2016

awesome product

Customer avatar
Donna2011
,ohio
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
First pairoff this style I have ordered great shoes will order more
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 23, 2016

I own many colors in this style

Customer avatar
frazierfour
,calabasas, ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I order this shoe in about every color that you have. They are so comfortable and since I have most colors, they go with about every outfit I have for casual wear.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2016

I love this pair of shoes.

Customer avatar
Duchess01
,Lake Dallas, TX, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had heard about Puma shoes being comfortable.. So I just had to find out for myself. When I saw they were on sale I decided to buy a couple of pairs. I am so glad i did. I have a horrible foot problem and it is hard for me to find a shoe I can wear all day.. This shoe fits the bill.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 14, 2016

I'm on my feet all day and these shoes make it possible

Customer avatar
Krista
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are the most comfortable slip-on shoes I've ever owned. I work on my feet for 4-6 hours at a time on hard tile floors--walking, standing, bending, squatting, and walking some more--and my feet, knees, and hips hardly feel it at the end of the day. I've bookmarked this product page so I can easily re-order when my current pair wears out (unfortunately inevitable, given my work environment!).
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, long-lasting comfort during the day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2016

This product met expectations.

Customer avatar
clp10s
,Glendale, AZ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are not only a great fit but a great look. Happy we found them and tried them out.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2015

Cute shoes!

Customer avatar
Jackie00
,Pennsylvania, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very cute shoes. Comfy yet stylish enough to wear with an outfit, not just workout clothes!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2015

Very happy and excited about my new Pumas.

Customer avatar
PinkMom
,Missouri
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought a half size larger based on other reviews and wish I had not, but still love the look of the shoes and the feel. I haven't wore them out yet, but am very excited to give them a try during my holiday shopping spree.
Thank you Puma for a good shoe at a great price.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2015

Comfortable shoes

Customer avatar
MomShopper
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like how comfortable the shoes is and easy slip on without socks. Great for walking. One thing i didn't like is the sticker labels. there's one on the footbed and one on the inside wall of the shoes. the one on the footbed was easy to peel off and i didn't understand why they put one on the inside wall of the shoes. when I attempted to peel it off, it was stuck on and I was being gently, but it still caused two tiny holes on the fabric and I stopped peeling it to prevent further damage. that was my only problem with the shoes.
ProsPerfect fit, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2015

Great Fit

Customer avatar
sarahA
,North Carolina, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the way the shoe fits. It is so comfortable and feels like walking barefoot. The style of the shoe is casual but elegant.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, Color selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2015

Ballerina Type Sneaker

Customer avatar
Cher72
,Washington, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Love this shoe it is so comfortable and versatile. I love the colors you offer and I love how comfortable it is!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.