Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 out of 2387%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2014

Bring Back Sneakerina

Customer avatar
Sylbreaster
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I bought the Sneakerina shoe a while ago and loved it. I have to wear orthodics, so I was delighted to find a low profile show that wasn't hideous that I could wear everyday and to work. My Sneakerinas are started to fall apart after 2 years of wearing them almost everyday. I bought these in hopes they would be similar but they are not. They are not comfortable at all, don't fit my orthodics, and don't stay on your foot well. I really wish you would bring back the Sneakerina. Also, make more of your shoes with a thick enough removable insole, that when I replace it with my orthodic, I can actually get my foot to fit in it properly. Flimsy thin insoles don't leave enough room when removed for my insoles, which make my foot sit too high in the back of the show and basically the heel comes out with every step I take.
Looking at
Consuncomfortable, poor design, too thin of an insole, nothing like sneakerina
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2014

Love the new color just bought 2 more pairs...considered getting the pink to have all four.

Customer avatar
MrsShider
,Douglasville, GA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love these for being on the go with my toddler and infant while wearing my skirts. I have loafers but they just don't match the comfort and ability to even get on quick power walk in.
Women with small children.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consone foot slightly smaller than other.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2014

Gooddddd

Customer avatar
Jackiemss
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Super nice comfortable color that is in the picture. Super nice comfortable color that is in the picture
Yes
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014

Inconsistent sizing

Customer avatar
Mollywalker
,Sd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the style love the comfort. Love puma flats! The problem that I always have is the inconsistent sizing. I have these in both colors and the fit and feel are definitely not the same. Both the same size and style but the toe box on one is very narrow and confining while the other pair is roomy and comfortable. I have experienced this with other Puma flats also. So if you like the style it may take a couple of pair to find a nice fit.
ProsStyle/Design
Consinconsistent sizing, difficult to find the right fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 11, 2014

Great

Customer avatar
Sheri
,Illinois, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes I owned now I'm buying another pair
Me
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2014

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
ann55
,Northern California
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very soft and comfortable shoe. Easy wear, all day long comfort.
anyone
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2014

Great shoe

Customer avatar
Jen2014
,Tampa, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am very happy with these. So comfortable and easy to slip on.
Daily use
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014

LOVE this shoe.

Customer avatar
JK57
,New York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
LOVE this shoe. So very comfortable, have it in black and coral, wish there were more colors. They look great with most clothes.
walking -
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014

Super cute and super comfortable!

Customer avatar
smith35penny35
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Awesome!! These shoes are perfect! Super cute with casual pants and skirts. Great for everyday wear! I ordered the pink and the color is bright and happy, but not shocking pink. Will be ordering the black very soon!!
everyday errands or a casual weekends!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 31, 2014

This is a great shoe.

Customer avatar
Tebassett
,Oklahoma, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Good fit, looks good on my feet. Lightweight and wears well for long periods of time. The fit is comfortable.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.