Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
47 out of 5094%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT

Customer avatar
Delfnorona1
,Moundsville, WV
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE SLIP ON ATHLETIC SHOES I'VE WORN. OF COURSE, I ONLY BUY PUMAS AND I NEVER HAVE COMPLAINTS!
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2015

I love the color and the comfort. I highly recommend this.

Customer avatar
neha8
,Stevensville, MI 49127, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
I love the color and style of shoes. These are so comfortable, that I bought one in black too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2015

Asha Alt 2

Customer avatar
Azul77
,SF
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I would have rate it a 5 if the sizes were consistent accross their shoe styles. I bought a size 10 bc the previous shoes I purchased were a size shorter and this ran true size of 10 :(
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssize
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2015

Comfortable

Customer avatar
WhoDey
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2015

Excellent

Customer avatar
Louise30
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I loved my 1st pair so much , I bought another . I could walk forever in them
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2015

Great summer shoes!

Customer avatar
Steffie81
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are my new favorite shoes! I love the easy slip on style and they are so comfortable! I bought two pairs because I will be doing a lot of walking around Disney World this summer and these shoes are so supportIve but still stylish! Lots of fun colors to choose from!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfortable, wear well
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2015

order a half size down

Customer avatar
thart
,New York, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I normally wear a 6, but ordered a 5.5 and they fit perfectly, so they run a bit large. super comfortable! and super cute!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2015

The perfect walking shoe

Customer avatar
LauraP
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Ties are a nuisance, so I'm always looking for supportive casual walking shoes that slip on. These are perfect: they are very comfortable (I wore them three days straight when they first arrived, without any "new shoe" chafing or blisters), and they stay on no matter how fast I walk or turn. I ordered more of them right away.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, the black logo looks like a stain on gray shoe, need more color selection with quieter logos
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

Perfect!

Customer avatar
Robbinal24
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The most comfortable shoe ever. And they are adorable. So many compliments.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2015

Love!

Customer avatar
Jrenee921
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
If you want a quick sneaker like shoe to run errands in this is it! It is cute slightly small so I would suggest a half size bigger but even with that mine have loosened up quite a bit. Im tempted to get the other colors
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.