Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 2090%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014

Inconsistent sizing

Customer avatar
Mollywalker
,Sd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the style love the comfort. Love puma flats! The problem that I always have is the inconsistent sizing. I have these in both colors and the fit and feel are definitely not the same. Both the same size and style but the toe box on one is very narrow and confining while the other pair is roomy and comfortable. I have experienced this with other Puma flats also. So if you like the style it may take a couple of pair to find a nice fit.
ProsStyle/Design
Consinconsistent sizing, difficult to find the right fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 11, 2014

Great

Customer avatar
Sheri
,Illinois, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes I owned now I'm buying another pair
Me
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2014

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
ann55
,Northern California
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very soft and comfortable shoe. Easy wear, all day long comfort.
anyone
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2014

Great shoe

Customer avatar
Jen2014
,Tampa, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am very happy with these. So comfortable and easy to slip on.
Daily use
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014

LOVE this shoe.

Customer avatar
JK57
,New York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
LOVE this shoe. So very comfortable, have it in black and coral, wish there were more colors. They look great with most clothes.
walking -
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014

Super cute and super comfortable!

Customer avatar
smith35penny35
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Awesome!! These shoes are perfect! Super cute with casual pants and skirts. Great for everyday wear! I ordered the pink and the color is bright and happy, but not shocking pink. Will be ordering the black very soon!!
everyday errands or a casual weekends!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 31, 2014

This is a great shoe.

Customer avatar
Tebassett
,Oklahoma, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Good fit, looks good on my feet. Lightweight and wears well for long periods of time. The fit is comfortable.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 27, 2014

Comfy & Stylish

Customer avatar
panda996
,Fairfax, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Gotten complemented on the shoes often! Guys and girls at work and outside of work comment on how cute the shoes are. I got them in black and pink. Both go great with shorts, skirts, capris and jeans! I love Puma flats and slip-on-shoes! They are awesome!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2014

Just what I wanted.

Customer avatar
Mary3
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Just what I wanted. A light walking shoe, comfortable and not confining with laces, etc. I love them.
In the house or walking.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conswant more color choices.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2014

Flattering and comfortable!

Customer avatar
fitmodality
,kirkland, wa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
I am so happy I purchased this shoe. Super comfy and flattering on the foot. Excellent city shoe. I even wore them during a kettlebell training workout- I found them better than running shoes/trainers as they had a lower profile (able to anchor back in the heels more). Tempted to buy another pair as a backup!
I found they run a half a size big- I typically wear a 9M in flats, but these fit perfect at 8.5
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.