Customer reviews for PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

PUMA Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes

You can come up with approximately 7,462 excuses why not to work out on any given afternoon. But all you really need is one reason compelling enough to get your butt to the gym. And if that reason is this really cute pair of shoes you get to wear on your commute to and from that yoga class or spin session...you might as well take yourself up on it. The low-profile, track-inspired, slip-on version of the Asha is breathable, comfy, and, most of all, cool. Features: Breathable mesh upper with TPU overlays Slip-on construction Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Weight: 5.2 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
105 out of 10897%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Review 1 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2015

Very comfortable! Love it and will get another one. My favorite shoe so far.

Customer avatar
Andreia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Very comfortable! Love it, my favorite shoe so far and get another one.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2015

So comfortable and cute

Customer avatar
Rolita
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the color and the first time I wore them they felt like pillows. :) They don't have a ton of support but are great for walking around the city.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2015

This product is excellent

Customer avatar
Pat61
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This product is excellent I would recommend it to every female friend.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2015

Love this shoe!

Customer avatar
Nanafor2
,Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the style and feel. Goes casual or dress. Comfy shoe.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

Very nice sneaker

Customer avatar
preggors
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfy and look really cute. I do wear them with the short socks that you can't see so haven't had any problems with blisters. I did buy it a half size bigger and I am glad i did. It fit perfectly. My cousin has them and she warned me to get it a half size bigger because hers were a little too snug.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

Comfortable shoes -- once stretched

Customer avatar
Shelley
,Bergen County, NJ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Really like these shoes -- wish they came in Wide width -- they can be stretched and end-up comfortable
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, should have in different widths
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

This product is a little tight in the front of the shoe.

Customer avatar
Lee24
,Dover, PA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought two pairs of Puma Fitness Shoes and one fit perfectly and the other pair was tighter. When buying the same shoes they should all fit the same. All in all, they are great shoes. I just had knee surgery and they feel great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

nice every-day shoes

Customer avatar
Anonymousreviewer
,NYC
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my second pair of this slip-on. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love PUMA slip-ons because they are slender compared to many other brand shoes which tend to be too wide for me. The pink color I ordered this time was actually a bit too bright for my taste, but I decided to keep them for great price & comfort. Will buy more when other colors go on sale, too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

great product

Customer avatar
Revanjalee
,North Carolina
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very light and comfortable. Good for everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asha Alt 2 Women's Slip-On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2015

This product has great features.

Customer avatar
Ladybug
,Minnesota
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are very comfortable with a cushy insole. Stylish looking also.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.