Customer reviews for PUMA Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes

PUMA Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes

The Anaida was inspired by dance and studio fitness classes and built to take you to and from a workout. (Cute shoes often translate to a little "get thyself to the gym" inspiration, no?) Lightweight, with a collapsible, minimalistic upper and a super-flexible outsole, the silhouette is decidedly sporty – and easy to stash in your gym bag. (Plus, with its hits of cool metallic, it'll easily transition to post-workout errands/brunch/drinks/whatever, if you're so inclined.) Features: Textile upper with metallic accents and screen-printed stripe graphic Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and lateral side; PUMA callout at lateral side heel
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
23 out of 2785%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Girlfriend loves them...

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jjballer300
,Toledo, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Good fit and very light, easy to take on and off but I would recommend going up a 1/2 size...
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssize a little small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and hot!!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RPMSpinCat
,Woodbridge, Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
As always Puma seems to fit my feet like a glove. These shoes are not only extremely great looking, but lite and comfortable as well. Love them!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cool!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmom
,White Plains, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Although it runs a little small in my opinion, the overall fit is still good. It looks great with jeans or work out clothes.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE but a little small

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sirownski
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear a 7 in high heels, 7.5 in tennis shoes and these fit just a little more snugly than I anticipated. BEAUTIFUL shoes though, fit my arch support well, overall I'm happy!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order a half size larger than your true size.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JonesZ
,Washington, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I usually wear a 7.5 Puma shoe. Had to exchanged or an 8. Toe bed in this shoe is a bit smaller. Otherwise, quite nice.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shoelover8888
Usually I order size 7 , but this one looks like 6.5 .
ProsStyle/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gris1771
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this about a week ago, and been wearing them every day since. They are very comfortable, seems almost you have no shoes on. They run a little small and narrow in the front, so I recommend ordering a half size bigger or a full size if you usually buy wide size shoes. I ordered a half size bigger and they fit me just fine. I spend a fair amount of time standing during the day and so far these shoes have been good.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssmall, narrow at the front
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kandi1234
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are great! I really like that they are light-weight and will be easy to pack. Getting them on sale was a plus.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Puma's

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mushmush
,Cary, NC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable and fits perfect! I now have seven pairs of Puma's.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First pair of Puma's

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda70
,near Columbia, MD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've always admired their sleek appearance and what appeared to be very light weight... and light they are! I've only worn them a couple times, (too much snow here)... but have found them to be comfortable and easy to wear.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>