Customer reviews for PUMA Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes

PUMA Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes

The Anaida was inspired by dance and studio fitness classes and built to take you to and from a workout. (Cute shoes often translate to a little "get thyself to the gym" inspiration, no?) Lightweight, with a collapsible, minimalistic upper and a super-flexible outsole, the silhouette is decidedly sporty – and easy to stash in your gym bag. (Plus, with its hits of cool metallic, it'll easily transition to post-workout errands/brunch/drinks/whatever, if you're so inclined.) Features: Textile upper with metallic accents and screen-printed stripe graphic Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and lateral side; PUMA callout at lateral side heel
Overall rating:
3.853 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
28 out of 3482%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2014

Lightweight

Customer avatar
nsowa
Lightweight which I like, but the Puma image on the front is marred not shiny all over. Looks like it was smudged
I may be reurnuning them Sorry. I ordered a white pair and loved them.
Around the house
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2014

did not like size and comfort

Customer avatar
KathyKat
,Puerto Rico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
It is a full size smaller than its labeled. order took too long.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2014

Great product!

Customer avatar
T8912
,Plattsburgh, NY, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am so pleased with this product. After reading other reviews I was unsure on what size to order and am glad that I ordered a size up. This is what I recommend.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2014

Stylish

Customer avatar
LaVerne
,Orange County, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I originally wanted the Anaida Lace Metallic in black, but chose blue because available in my size. Very happy I did. It is stylish and eye-catching. It does fit snuggly, but has great comfort.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consfits snuggly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2014

Love It!

Customer avatar
Chamimity
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The are super stylish and comfy, great for a casual look.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2014

Size runs too small

Customer avatar
Phoebe80
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I read other people's reviews before I ordered this shoes. I know that this shoes run small so I ordered size 7 and 7.5 in different color (my normal size is 6.5 or 7, depends on manufactures).
I got my shoes a week after, both colors are amazingly cool but I can't fit in either one. Size 7 is way too smell; 7.5 leaves no room inside the shoes, my toes are kinda twisted together in the shoes. I ended up returning everything.
ProsStyle/Design
Consrun small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2014

Flats and Sneakers are TOO SMALL

Customer avatar
Shalimar
,Tamarac, FL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I have ordered 4 pairs of shoes and have never had this much trouble ordering on line. I've sent all 4 pairs back because they were all too small. I am a true size 6. I have gotten up to a size 7 and still my toes were scrunched and touching the front. Not comfortable for a lot of walking. Don't know if I'll order on-line fro PUMA again.
Consflats and sneakers are too small.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2014

Girlfriend loves them...

Customer avatar
jjballer300
,Toledo, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Good fit and very light, easy to take on and off but I would recommend going up a 1/2 size...
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssize a little small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014

Awesome and hot!!

Customer avatar
RPMSpinCat
,Woodbridge, Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
As always Puma seems to fit my feet like a glove. These shoes are not only extremely great looking, but lite and comfortable as well. Love them!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anaida Lace Metallic Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014

Comfy and cool!

Customer avatar
Jmom
,White Plains, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Although it runs a little small in my opinion, the overall fit is still good. It looks great with jeans or work out clothes.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.