Customer reviews for PUMA Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes

PUMA Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes

You've never been one for the slow lane – so why shouldn't your footwear reflect that fact? We took a classic motorsport silhouette, added some futuristic touches, and colored it up with your fashion plate self in mind. Engines? Revved. Features: Full grain leather upper Asymmetrical lace closure for unique style Chrome-look detailing around the collar and heel Cushioned midsole for comfort and support Non-slip, oil resistant rubber outsole Rounded driver's heel for added moto style
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 out of 1385%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014

Great shoe!

Customer avatar
machair46
,Odessa, MO.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
I love Puma, always will. I love the low sole, the leather always stays good just an all around good shoe to walk in. I'm a hairdresser by trade and wouldn't wear any thing else. Love them.........
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2014

very comfortable

Customer avatar
Rebecca
,Southern, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable, great looking quality shoe at an affordable price!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013

Pretty weird shape

Customer avatar
ndtobe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
I was going for interesting and unusual, instead it looks awkward and skewed. Pretty tough material, yet all the foot bones are apparent.
I will not return those and wait until the leather "gives", but the first impression is - hard to put on, hard to tie, looks like you have feet that are crooked to one side.
Consweird look and feel
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2013

Very comfortable and awesome looking!

Customer avatar
Susana1706
,Sarasota, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered this pair because I needed them to be slip resistant for work. When they arrived I was more than thrilled, they looked so nice and when I put them on, they were very comfy. When I went to work, I got a lot of compliments and it was nothing but comfort while working.
Work
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2013

Too narrow and stiff

Customer avatar
Jolynne
,Colorado, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe is too narrow at the toe and a larger size won't help. The leather is very stiff which makes them even more uncomfortable to walk in.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Constoo narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2013

Very nice product

Customer avatar
DKNY2013
,NY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Looks very reach, beautiful, lightweight, and modern
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 8, 2013

They fit like a glove!

Customer avatar
Kim48
,FL
Age:45 to 54
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought two different styles and both fit like a glove. I can't find anything to complain about. I love everything about them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2013

Love these shoes

Customer avatar
Wilky
,Massachusetts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
MY son is the one who got me to buy my first pair of Pumas. I thought they looked weird and uncomfortable but I gave them a shot. They have to be the most comfortable and supportive sneaker I have owned!!!! They are true to size and the website is awesome!! I tell everyone about them!-
Nursing
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012

very comfortable looks so wonderful on my feet!!!!!

Customer avatar
romeo77
,houston texas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i bought 2 pair of puma tennis they are beautiful! these are the best looking puma tennis i have seen in a long time i luv puma tennis could not find what i was looking for in a few stores so i went to puma.com and there they were one pair i got a 25.00 off coupon and the other other pair were on on sale i got 2 pair of puma tennis for little over 100.00 and thse tennis were regular 99.00 i am very pleased with my tennis shoes i am so excited about both pair and merry christmas to me and puma.com i luv your products they are the bomb!!!!
shopping and walking and for show & tell
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, they are worth every penny, very nice style and design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Future Cat M1 Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2012

Very comfortable shoe.

Customer avatar
Babydoll84
,Chicago
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoe for anyone who has high arches. I like how the shoe hugs your feet and the comfort level is excellent. Received many complements!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.