Customer reviews for PUMA Ducati 65cc Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Ducati 65cc Shoes

The Italians are known for their modern design sensibilities, and Ducati is no exception. This sleek, low-profile sneaker has a motorsport-infused styling that will update any casual outfit and a comfy construction that makes it molto bene . Features: Leather and synthetic upper for long wear Lace-up closure for snug fit Cushioned construction for comfort and support Rubber outsole for superior traction
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 1191%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Review 1 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013

Good looking solid shoe

Customer avatar
RoreoCookie
,Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Awesome shoes, I am yet to be unsatisfied by a puma product
Urban Wear
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, ducati
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Awesome Shoe

Customer avatar
Kendoka
,Bealeton, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It runs a bit narrow, but can be offset by not lacing as tight as you normally would.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013

The product was great,but

Customer avatar
Ratna
,Fairfax, VA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
the product was great,but unfortunately i cannot exchange for bigger size.i like puma .any time ,any were,it's puma.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2013

good

Customer avatar
luchito87
,Queens, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
This product is really good and has great features
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2012

Stylish European lace-up

Customer avatar
Barrino
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Upper is a little uncomfortable, great look and fit.
Casual work days
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conscomfort not the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012

Perfect

Customer avatar
Det2usa
,Canton, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Excellent and perfect Quality, fit and look. I love it.
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012

Great Design, TOOOO small.

Customer avatar
Dima81
,NY NY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
These are great looking sneakers, unfortunately they are made too small, I would recommend to buy at least a size bigger than you need.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012

did not expect this discomfort

Customer avatar
Avi9333
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe was nice but the fit was horrible. Narrow on the area of laces and there was not enough cushion so it was hurting a bit. Gonna return it
nothing
ProsStyle/Design
Consfit is narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012

Great looking shoe, very narrow though

Customer avatar
Rudi
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Usually size 12 Pumas fit me well, but I've noticed with their Ducatti brand, they are very narrow. I'm going to keep these shoes in the hopes I they will stretch out. The lenght is right and I love how they look so I'm going to keep them.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ducati 65cc Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Great pair of Grey shoes.

Customer avatar
Matt16
,Northridge, CA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes match my gray uniform shirt with style.
Everyday!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.