Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

Stay ahead of the trends with this motorsport-inspired shoe. It has a low-profile design and contemporary style elements for a look that's thoroughly modern. A sure bet to rev up the cool factor of any casual outfit. Features: Leather upper for long wear and instant style Alternative lace-up closure for snug fit and modern look Cushioned midsole and functional stabilizer for comfort and support Rubber outsole for maximum traction and grip
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 1486%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2014

Awesome look and fit.

Customer avatar
Rosewil
,TX
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have had a couple pair of future cats in the past, and this has been my favorite pair so far. I normally get white, but decided on gray (because they don't look near as dirty), and I am glad I did. They look great, fit amazing, and seem to be more durable that my others in the past.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013

Depending on the foot

Customer avatar
TMLT
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is narrow on the toe and throughout the middle of the foot. Limited support and comfort.
Great design and look but not practical.
ProsStyle/Design
Conscomfort, fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2013

Size

Customer avatar
Adam99
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
My initial size is 11.. I tried on both 11 and 11.5. At first,11.5 felt more comfortable but as the leather began to stretch and expand to my feet, it began to feel a little big. I tried size 11 after that with the expanding leather in mind and after a few hours, it began to the contours of my feet and felt great! I recommend getting your original size.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, elegant look
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2013

Awesome Shoes!

Customer avatar
drb1
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
awesome shoes, very comfortable, size fits but slightly tight, would not recommend bigger size as it is expected to loosen up a bit. overall great purchase. great price too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2013

great service

Customer avatar
bboozer57
,nj
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
1st time using computer to buy something everything worked out well love puma products always have will be shopping in the future
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013

Perfect!!

Customer avatar
JK007
,Dallas, TX, USA
Great shoe for it's well balanced awesomeness in all aspects!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2013

Best looking shoe I own !

Customer avatar
Eagle11
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is the great looking and very comfortable.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013

Great Shoe

Customer avatar
spraydot
,Gainesville, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe is of great design and look cool. I got the black one for my bro and he really likes it. The shoe is narrow and small compared to other shoes of the same size. But that is because of the design of the shoe and not a fault. So I would recommend anyone buying this shoe to think about the feel and size before buying it.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2013

I returned these shoes

Customer avatar
Phoenix
,San Francisco
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Design flaw. The top edge of the medial side or big toe side of the shoe is very stiff and rigid and sits on the top of the arch where the ankle/leg moves and strikes the leg with movement. That edge is in the way of movement.
A big CON....Design of this one side of top edge.
Consdesign flaw
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2013

Yummy

Customer avatar
Woohoochica
,Maryland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Above and beyond my expectations. Uniquely chic. Oh so comfortable. "Different" in appearance with the offset laces, chrome highlights. Smart European look, not the clunky American look. Highly recommend.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.