Customer reviews for PUMA Saba Women's Ballet Flats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Saba Women's Ballet Flats

Honor your sporty and feminine sides with a shoe that has both. The classic ballet silhouette has all the girlie-girl style you love so much, while the cushy midsole and innovative footbed keep you comfy on action-packed days. Features: Suede and mesh upper for modern look Tri-hook closure for easy on/off Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for traction and long-term cushioning
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 1385%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Review 1 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2013

love the way I can dress them up or casual.

Customer avatar
Lupita
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
super comfy, I can wear them all day, never get tired!!
going shopping, work, just plain walking
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2013

Great shoes

Customer avatar
Tricia
,Louisville, KY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought these mainly because they are very similar to Pumas I have had for 4 years that I have worn to death. They have been my favorite shoe since I first got them. These look to be a newer version of my original pair, so I was very happy to find these on the website. Got them on sale, which was a bonus. They are so versatile and can be worn with jeans as well as a dress or skirt. I'm a hairstylist and have worn them to work and my feet never hurt after standing in them all day. I still wear my original pair, they are still in great shape. Hope to find them in more colors.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2013

Slightly disappointed

Customer avatar
msini
,Clifton, NJ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered this shoe with high hopes. But the left shoe was slightly larger than the right one. I ended up exchanging it for something else. There were cute and true to the picture and comfortable when I tried them on. But since I bought them on sale, I couldnt find another in my size and went with a different shoe.
Consone side was bigger than the other
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012

Run a little big, but still a great shoe

Customer avatar
LinGPec
,Lafayette, LA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I got these and another pair of flats from PUMA - others fit perfectly, but these were a little big - slipped off the back of my heel. The pink accent on the top was a bit brighter than I'd like, but my funky sister, with a slightly bigger foot than mine LOVED them - says they're very comfy.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consrun about a half size big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2012

The perfect shoe

Customer avatar
SueB
,Piedmont
Age:65 or over
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
This shoe is so great in so many ways that I just purchased another pair in a different color.
Also the customer service at Puma is outstanding!
Casual wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2012

looks cute,but it is comfy too

Customer avatar
bubly
,ny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
new shoe was tight in front for first few days but now its ok
summer
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2012

Cool looking and very light shoes

Customer avatar
Noema
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I need to wear this shoes with socks because the heal part is too tall and dig into my skin. I found that I can wear this shoes all day long if I wear it with socks. The shoes are super light and the soles are very thin, so if you walk on a gravel parking lot, you will feel gravel under your feet. The soles also make a squeaky notice with every step in laminate floors, very annoying.
Mall shopping
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2012

Very Comfy

Customer avatar
halfette
,WI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They look dressy and casual at the same time. They are very comfortable for long days of standing.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2012

Love them, except I get blisters on my heel!

Customer avatar
chix0rgirl
,Austin, TX
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear a wide 6.5, which might be why these shoes (in cream/teal) fit a tiny bit snug. While they have great give on the width, the top edge of the shoe cuts into my right heel. I've learned to shove my toes toward the top of the shoe in order to avoid the tension/blister spot, but it's uncomfortable. I'm back to buy another pair in black, and will size up half a size this time.
So glad Puma has reviews now!
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Saba Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2012

Saba Ballerina *Love These!

Customer avatar
RoseAmber
,Roulette, PA 16746, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these flats. They are super comfy and dressy enough that I can wear them to work with dress clothes. I have them in a couple different colors even. Would absolutely recommend these to others. The only down fall is they are a bit expensive but they are well worth spending the extra money.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.