Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
184 out of 20192%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2016

These do not seem to wear well

Customer avatar
Shelby350
,Central Wisconsin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased these as casual dress shoes/ The Hook-and-loop closure does not wear well and tab does not lay well on the shoe after what I would consider to be an average number of wears. Additionally, with all of the "nooks and crannies" in the shoe outside finishes and trim it gathers dust easily which presents an above average cleaning and maintenance schedule.
Prosfits well
Consodd finish/trim
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2016

Not bad

Customer avatar
Hamza
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very good shoes but not very good in comfort but after all not bad
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2016

Best shoe for my flat feet

Customer avatar
Ranjan
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have flat feet and this is the most comfortable shoe I have ever. Though it can be narrower for some but it fits me perfectly. The rubber sole gave up in the third year but no complaints.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, Color selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2016

the rubber tip of the right shoe is already coming un glued

Customer avatar
Flannel
,ohio
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
had shoe about one week and the rubber tip of the right shoe is already coming un glued.
ProsStyle/Design
Consquality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 29, 2016

The Puma Vendano is more than I expected in style and comfort.

Customer avatar
Vyonne
,Western, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The Puma Vendano shoe gives me unplanned wear ability options. I can wear this product with causal shorts, pants slacks, causal jeans, and maybe even jean shorts. If necessary, I will create a style to wear my "Vens"...1st stop and application is wearing "my Puma's" during my upcoming tropical island get away and casual pants appropriate night time dining experience.
The Vendano shoes are an extremely comfortable sneaker like shoe with throwback soft leather and Puma "Trade Mark" contemporary suede design. The Puma Vendano design is exceptional.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnot sure i am a fan of brown but ?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2016

Style, comfort

Customer avatar
kjindy
,Greensburg, IN 47240, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Stylish shoe with a narrow fit which makes it a dressy casual shoe.
Good with jeans or slacks
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2016

Just buy you love it

Customer avatar
Tanuku
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is perfect shoe fits on casual and official attire. It fits perfect and quality of leather is very good. It will slip into feet easily. You can buy these blindly without second thought.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2016

Shoes are great but expensive!

Customer avatar
Jasna57
,Marco Island, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I ordered this shoes for my husband just 2 days before Christmas Day and one of the reasons was because Puma offered free overnight shipping..well,that did not happened..shoes were delivered on Jan .4
Shoes are excellent but delivery promise was bogus!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2015

Very comfortable product

Customer avatar
Cncmao
,Milpitas, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Easy to buy ,great price and fast delivery I'll definitely recommend it to everybody.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, great buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2015

Comfort and Style

Customer avatar
Flebotomy
,Earth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I had wanted to buy these for awhile, so when Puma had their friends and family sale, I pulled the trigger. These may be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They feel like slippers with support. They are very stylish and go well with casual attire.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.