Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
113 out of 12293%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2014

Don't order up

Customer avatar
gailkate
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Several reviews indicated these shoes run a bit small, so I ordered up 1/2 size. They are much too long and wide. The closure is only for convenience, doesn't actually tighten the shoe. The toe extends quite a bit beyond what I think are normal toes, but that might be because they're too long for me. I usually wear 39 to 40 European size..
Consfit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2014

Stylish and comfortable

Customer avatar
VedanoFan
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
After owning many pairs of Pumas, these are hands down my favorite. I truly hope Puma never stops making them. The Vedano is a great looking shoe, but also extremely comfortable. They look slick with business casual attire. The black leather and front suede vents come together to form a modern, hi-tech look. This is the kind of shoe that I imagine James Bond or another secret agent would wear; they look fantastic but are also built for business.
For: Those who want the perfect shoe.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2014

Perfect dress shoe

Customer avatar
Charles117
,Savannah, GA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great for everyday wear, comfortable for miles (literally), best for more formal wear and showing off.
Formal wear.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2014

Terrific balance, both active foot to ground connection and comcort

Customer avatar
Taylor
,Cooperstown, NY 13326, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Terrific balance, both active foot to ground connection and stylish comfort as well.
casual active attire
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2014

This is a great looking shoe

Customer avatar
Patriots58
,Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It's comfortable ,looks great with slacks or jeans . It's light and I love it.
Dancing , walking .
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014

Style and Comfort - say what?

Customer avatar
aldanno
,Enterprise AL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I work in an office environment where the acceptable dress ranges from dockers/polos to slacks and dress shirts. I also have the opportunity to walk extensively on my breaks in air conditioned comfort. These shoes are super stylish and I've gotten a number of compliments - the women love them. I can't believe how good they feel to walk in as well. I get in 4 miles daily at a quick/quick pace on concrete and these babies pamper my feet while I get it done. I's so glad I bought a pair of black to go along with my browns. Sizing - seemed bit tight across the top but after a few hours they feel perfect. I'm waiting for a chance (sale) to get a few more pair!
someone wanting style & comfort - office
ProsStyle/Design, comfort
Consslight squeak
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014

Great looking, very snug

Customer avatar
Mkmynamanhattan
,Denver, CO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a great looking shoe, it is even approved for me to wear in the office. However, it runs very small. I usually order these narrower type shoes a half size larger, this one needs to be a full size larger. I switched it out, and now I am very happy to wear these at least once a week.
casual office
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consrun small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2014

Comfort and Style

Customer avatar
Tron
,Central NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are the most comfortable Pumas I own,love the style,great product!
casual or dress
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2014

Puma = Shoes??

Customer avatar
Gilliguns
,Mount Sinai, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I buy Puma sneakers all the time but who would have thought they would have come out with a great looking shoe. They are dressy/trendy and look great with jeans/slacks.
Anyone with style
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014

Looks great, very well made shoe

Customer avatar
TerryJF
,Gainesville, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect for work during the day and jeans at night.. Fits well and comfortable, love the style.. Get positive comments when I wear them.. Recommend this shoe
Work and causal
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.