Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
128 out of 13893%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2015

Size runs small

Customer avatar
Fdahamed
,Queens, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Order 1/2 to full size when ordering. They are narrow and the fit is small. Looks good. Made well but not comfortable in standard size.
Conssize run small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2015

great . But I should have gone a half size larger. They are narrow. I am hoping that they stretch.

Customer avatar
Grasshopper
,Brooklyn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great Look. But too narrow. Order a size larger. Look is great. Hope they will stretch. Should come in a wide width.
walking.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2015

Versatile, Comfortable and Attractive

Customer avatar
TheDon
,Lafayette, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The Vedano is a perfect shoe crossing over between dressy and casual. Compatible with slacks or jeans, people notice the sleek, modern design and absence of laces. I wore them all day the first wearing and there was no break-in period. These super comfortable shoes run a bit small, so I recommend ordering up 1/2 or 1 full size (I'm normally a size 12 happily wearing 13s). I liked the shoes so much I bought a second pair in another color. I'll have a pair in my luggage or on my feet on every trip!
Business or casual, walking city streets
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2015

Good

Customer avatar
Lkjo
******************** very good ********************
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2015

I like the style

Customer avatar
Leon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I like Puma shoes because they are very comfortable and they have the styles that I like.
me
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2015

Nice looking shoes. they would be more comfortable for me if they were wider.

Customer avatar
Karlos
,Mesa AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the style of these shoes. They are well designed for driving.
Driving
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2015

Perfect shoes

Customer avatar
Sammmmmy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect shoe!! I love it!! I look forward to Puma releasing more colors(like burgundy for example) wink wink ;)
Everything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2015

Superb product for this sale price. Must buy!

Customer avatar
MGhori
,Chicago, IL, USA
Superb product for this sale price and PUMA makes the best shoes. Must buy!
Casual
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2015

This shoe saved my feet.

Customer avatar
MuseumMysterySolved
,Michigan, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I work at a museum, so for 8 hours I'm standing/walking on floors of concrete topped with marble and the occasional hardwood floor. My first week I wore dress shoes, by the second day I had blisters so bad I could hardly walk. On my day off I went shoe hunting, I figured dropping a couple hundred on shoes was just a sacrifice I'd have to make if I wanted to keep this job. Atrociously expensive and hideous to look at were all the shoes I saw in store, and though I was willing to sacrifice fashion for comfort I decided to go online and see if I could find the shoes I'd been considering, a bit cheaper. I spent hours going through forums and researching shoes, everyone was saying the same thing, "No dress shoe will give you the relief of gym shoes." But we can't wear gym shoes, it's strictly against dress code, but as desperate as I was I googled gym shoes that look like dress shoes. Eventually I found these. To be honest, I don't think I'd still be working if I hadn't found these shoes. I ordered up, way up, because I know puma runs small (my closet is full of them), I also still had feet on the mend and wanted breathing room for them to heal, and I wanted space for inserts in case they lacked arch support. I'm an 11 in women's and I ordered an 11 in men's, I have maybe 3/4in toe space unfilled in the front but it spares my feet being scrunched and the width is just right. The first week I wore them without inserts because they felt so much better in comparison to what I'd been dealing with that I wasn't sure I'd need them. After a long day the other night I decided to give them a go with a $10 pair of Dr Scholls massaging gel for women that work, they're gel with heel support and shock absorption and paired with these shoes they're a match made in heaven. Aesthetically, these pumas look pretty sharp and they provide the comfort and support I need to get me through the day without grimacing in pain. Even slipping on my other pairs of shoes on my off days don't feel the same anymore, the all around comfort just isn't there. I recommend these to anyone who asks and I'll continue to around the workplace when I see a coworker in need of some feet relief. There's no way to express how thankful I am for these shoes.
Long hours on your feet.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2015

Great Shoes

Customer avatar
Mat3758
,Fayetteville, GA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Great Shoes, when i bought the shoe i thought it was Black but after looking through my shoe collection a brown shoe is really what I needed.
me
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.