Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
151 out of 16492%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2015

Stylish, light, comfortable but sturdy

Customer avatar
Bruce53
,Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got my first pair in 2011 when it was still priced at $110. Considering that I have a bunion on my big toe and have frequent gout flareups, I find this pair very comfortable. I have worn it almost everyday and after 4 years of serving me, I am putting it to rest. Since this is on sale now for more than half the price, I am getting 2 pairs this time. A black and a brown.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, light and durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2015

Nice shoe, just a little bit narrow

Customer avatar
Michael1234
,Huntington, WV, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Nice shoe. Compared to normal size, the size is a little bit narrow
ProsStyle/Design
Consnarrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2015

Excellent shoe, unique styling!

Customer avatar
SometimesLikeDimes
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I missed out on a nice pair of red Pumas before (sorry-I forgot the model) with a strap system instead of laces. So I was pleased to see these ones that I admired for some time. So pleased in fact, I purchased a pair in black and brown!
All Puma shoes fit me well in the size that I wear and these are no exception. The strap system is very well engineered and provides great comfort and fit. Perfect for spirited driving in a car with a manual gearbox or, in fact, just relaxing in Santa Monica at a sidewalk café, strolling the promenade in Saint Tropez or cheering on the Calabar Rovers football club at U. J. Esuene Stadium in Calabar Nigeria!
Great style, great fit and at an excellent price that represents good value for money. The price is now much than it was last time I checked when this model was first introduced.
If you’re reading this review and thinking, “should I”; don’t hesitate! I regretted missing out a few years back. You’ll be glad you didn’t. I’m not!
Diving, relaxing, club, where ever!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2015

great looking shoe but mis-sized

Customer avatar
coyote4444
,Herndon, VA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wear a US 10 in all other PUMA shoes. When I had these in a US10, deceptive fit and seemed right but had a blister inside of one day. Moved up to 10 1/2 and fits great. A little snug in the width still, but I expect that in a dress shoe.
business casual
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consnarrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2015

My first purchase

Customer avatar
Rajeshraji
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Puma,
I just love the product its simply awesome.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2015

Good to wear

Customer avatar
KKYANG
I bought it online and get it as expect.
The quality is good and will not be too narrow.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2015

disappointment compared to MOSTRO

Customer avatar
FERNANDO18
,Short Hills, Millburn, NJ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought 2 pairs -one for myself and one for my son. Compared to the 2 pars of MOSTRO I own this shoe is ordinary, loose fiting and overall a
disappointment. Color (brown for me) is not special and the only thing I liked about these shoes is the price. Purchased from website, would not buy again-Howard
ProsValue for money
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2015

Nice looking shoes.

Customer avatar
Clove
,Detroit, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I am fairly satisfied with the shoes, although I found the toes a bit snug at end. Since I like the look,i'm hoping that shoe trees and a
gradual break-in period will make them more comfortable. They seem
narrower than average width.
Casual wear, without a clunky appearance
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

Excellent design with great material

Customer avatar
Ben888
,San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma have a great products with awesome design I will definitely recommend Puma products if is go on sales I will purchase more products!
Perfect fit with awesome styleBen
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

low quality, defective

Customer avatar
peter86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Poor quality. Look defective and comfort is below average. Will never purchase puma products anymore. Lacks quality and comfory.
ProsQuality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.