Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
161 out of 17592%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 31, 2015

the service is great.

Customer avatar
Rodis
,dc
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
the service is great , very safety to buy , only the delivery take to much time to come 9 days ,.thansk puma for made great shoes .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2015

Such a lovely design, it's too bad I didn't realized about how small and narrow they are. I hope I can get them exchanged

Customer avatar
himalaya
,Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Feeling frustrated for not being able to wear such nice shoes. :(
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2015

My first PUMA, and defintely not my last.

Customer avatar
ckravitz
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I got a pair of these shoes at a steep discount from a PUMA Outlet Store, but I would have easily paid full price.* These are the best shoes I have ever owned, and their unique design allows them to fit into casual-wear to business styles. Expect to get a lot of compliments from everyone.
Highly recommended.
*I originally didn't realize the markdown on the shoes; the price I saw was $110 at the Outlet Store. I decided to purchase them at $110 and began the checkout process. When I went to swipe my debit card I saw that the price of the shoes was only in the high $50s. I was shocked, but obviously happy. With that said, I would buy these again and again for $110!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2015

Fantastic puma

Customer avatar
Pumadelight
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought both black and brown colors. So comfortable and nice quality that I kept both. Nice as my cole haans.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2015

Very Satisfied

Customer avatar
Craiger55
,Greenville Ky.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is my second pair of Vedanos in two years. Although the fit just seemed a little small on my first pair it wasn't bad, but just in case I ordered a half size larger, and they feel perfect. I love these shoes. They are so versatile, They can be worn to dress up or wear casually with jeans. They are a very comfortable shoe to walk in. I would highly recommend buying if you are on the fence, I believe you will love them as much as me...............God Job Puma.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, perfectiy smooth, comfotable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2015

Classy comfy business casual

Customer avatar
Robaato
I was worried with it being flat that it wouldn't be comfortable but it is. You do have to break in the leather and although it is kind of, sort of pointed or narrowed, it's also slotted. The only negative is the red racing stripe and puma at the back. Would have preferred a toned down grey or navy but my pants cover it.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consred cat & stripe at the back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2015

I have both colors of these shoes

Customer avatar
Flmark
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had purchased the black /red at the Puma Outlet a few months ago and I wear them out everyday. They are not sneakers or anything of the sort, they are very comfortable semi dress shoes that look and fit fantastic. I highly recommend the foot wear. I did buy both pairs on steep discounts though. Sale prices plus 20% off made them less than $50 each.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2015

Best dress shoe I have ever owned

Customer avatar
RoldGold
,Greenville, SC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
If you are looking for a casual yet professional dress shoe, I would highly recommend this model. By far the best and most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. This will be my 3rd time purchasing this shoe.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 4, 2015

spiffy

Customer avatar
justanothermike
,Erie, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Yes/No:Yes
if you'd like an athletic shoe that looks business casual this is the winner. Very nice on the feet compared to most dress shoes. Nice if you still tend to walk a good bit as i do at my job.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consvery snug... but do wear in.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2015

Versatile shoe

Customer avatar
JrRn
,Saint Cloud, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the shoe it's good for the office and goes nice with a good pair of jeans, these are my second pair I lost my first had to get another.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.