Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
145 out of 15892%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2015

disappointment compared to MOSTRO

Customer avatar
FERNANDO18
,Short Hills, Millburn, NJ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought 2 pairs -one for myself and one for my son. Compared to the 2 pars of MOSTRO I own this shoe is ordinary, loose fiting and overall a
disappointment. Color (brown for me) is not special and the only thing I liked about these shoes is the price. Purchased from website, would not buy again-Howard
ProsValue for money
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2015

Nice looking shoes.

Customer avatar
Clove
,Detroit, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I am fairly satisfied with the shoes, although I found the toes a bit snug at end. Since I like the look,i'm hoping that shoe trees and a
gradual break-in period will make them more comfortable. They seem
narrower than average width.
Casual wear, without a clunky appearance
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

Excellent design with great material

Customer avatar
Ben888
,San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma have a great products with awesome design I will definitely recommend Puma products if is go on sales I will purchase more products!
Perfect fit with awesome styleBen
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

low quality, defective

Customer avatar
peter86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Poor quality. Look defective and comfort is below average. Will never purchase puma products anymore. Lacks quality and comfory.
ProsQuality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

Nice looking shoe but to narrow making it uncomfortable

Customer avatar
Allgs
,New Jersey, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Nice looking shoe but a little too narrow for my foot. I do not normally take a wide width in shoes or sneakers but wish it were available here!
Someone with a narrow foot
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

High quality shoes

Customer avatar
ElAv
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I really like these shoes, I bought both the black an the dark brown. The only thing is that I have to wear really thin socks because they are a little bit narrow .
Work
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2015

Like it

Customer avatar
Nishant
,Glen Mills, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I really like the look and good shoes for that price. Love it.
ProsPerfect fit
Consjust little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2015

Very nice daily commute foot wear.

Customer avatar
Chris21244
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Like it a lot. Wish it had a little more heel, sort of like the El Reys, because I wear them with dress pants.
ProsValue for money, Quality, day-to-day comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

love them

Customer avatar
Konrad12
Super comfortable.
My 4th pair.
perfect for any use
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Exceptionally fashionable

Customer avatar
Tony13
,Dayton, OH, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very Italian in design. Very nice leather styling. Excellent form, fit and fashion. Extremely excellent value. I like them a lot!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.