Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
111 out of 12092%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2014

Perfect dress shoe

Customer avatar
Charles117
,Savannah, GA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great for everyday wear, comfortable for miles (literally), best for more formal wear and showing off.
Formal wear.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2014

Terrific balance, both active foot to ground connection and comcort

Customer avatar
Taylor
,Cooperstown, NY 13326, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Terrific balance, both active foot to ground connection and stylish comfort as well.
casual active attire
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2014

This is a great looking shoe

Customer avatar
Patriots58
,Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It's comfortable ,looks great with slacks or jeans . It's light and I love it.
Dancing , walking .
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014

Style and Comfort - say what?

Customer avatar
aldanno
,Enterprise AL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I work in an office environment where the acceptable dress ranges from dockers/polos to slacks and dress shirts. I also have the opportunity to walk extensively on my breaks in air conditioned comfort. These shoes are super stylish and I've gotten a number of compliments - the women love them. I can't believe how good they feel to walk in as well. I get in 4 miles daily at a quick/quick pace on concrete and these babies pamper my feet while I get it done. I's so glad I bought a pair of black to go along with my browns. Sizing - seemed bit tight across the top but after a few hours they feel perfect. I'm waiting for a chance (sale) to get a few more pair!
someone wanting style & comfort - office
ProsStyle/Design, comfort
Consslight squeak
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014

Great looking, very snug

Customer avatar
Mkmynamanhattan
,Denver, CO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a great looking shoe, it is even approved for me to wear in the office. However, it runs very small. I usually order these narrower type shoes a half size larger, this one needs to be a full size larger. I switched it out, and now I am very happy to wear these at least once a week.
casual office
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consrun small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2014

Comfort and Style

Customer avatar
Tron
,Central NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are the most comfortable Pumas I own,love the style,great product!
casual or dress
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2014

Puma = Shoes??

Customer avatar
Gilliguns
,Mount Sinai, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I buy Puma sneakers all the time but who would have thought they would have come out with a great looking shoe. They are dressy/trendy and look great with jeans/slacks.
Anyone with style
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014

Looks great, very well made shoe

Customer avatar
TerryJF
,Gainesville, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect for work during the day and jeans at night.. Fits well and comfortable, love the style.. Get positive comments when I wear them.. Recommend this shoe
Work and causal
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2014

Great

Customer avatar
Sylent
,New Jersey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So far I've worn it for everyday errands and I love these shoes. They look and feel great. I have wide feet and bought size 13 and they fit perfectly. They look perfect with straight and slim fit jeans (I don't wear skinny). No complains as of this moment.
Everyday and Casual Bars/Lounges
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2014

Love these things

Customer avatar
kenyanguy
,Odenton, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these in 12.5 knowing that since I wear size 12, I should go slightly above since Puma's have never been known to accommodate wide-footed people. Now that I've worn them for about 2 week straight, I LOVE them. Don't want to use other shoes, especially since these look formal enough for work, feel like a sneaker, and are comfortable for driving and heel-and-toe driving. I loved them so much I went ahead and bought 2 pairs, just as a backup. The styling is very sporty as well, and yet elegant.
Work, Driving, Casual, Formal
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.