Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
103 out of 11292%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sylent
,New Jersey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So far I've worn it for everyday errands and I love these shoes. They look and feel great. I have wide feet and bought size 13 and they fit perfectly. They look perfect with straight and slim fit jeans (I don't wear skinny). No complains as of this moment.
Everyday and Casual Bars/Lounges
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these things

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kenyanguy
,Odenton, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these in 12.5 knowing that since I wear size 12, I should go slightly above since Puma's have never been known to accommodate wide-footed people. Now that I've worn them for about 2 week straight, I LOVE them. Don't want to use other shoes, especially since these look formal enough for work, feel like a sneaker, and are comfortable for driving and heel-and-toe driving. I loved them so much I went ahead and bought 2 pairs, just as a backup. The styling is very sporty as well, and yet elegant.
Work, Driving, Casual, Formal
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit like the way they feel

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JETHRO
,Louisville, KY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
the toe is a nice look and the way they fasten is terrific
driving
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JoganJani
,California, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable and stylish. After reviewing reviews from others I ordered half size bigger but they were bigger. I exchanged at local store with my size and they fit perfect. Very nice construction material and great comfort. I've just had them for a week and hope to use it for long time.
Daily use, casual wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great styling

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tor78
,Napa Valley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great styling. Looks great with jeans and a jacket
Every day use.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, if you have narrow feet. Need more arch support.

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DonServo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've been buying Puma shoes for a year or two now, ever since I discovered that they run narrow (plus, of course, some of their looks are great!)
The Vedanos continue the trend, and fit me almost perfectly; I have a C-width foot and a B-width heel. Unfortunately I also have a high arch, and these have little or no arch support built in; fortunately, they have enough extra stretch to fit a 3/4 length add-on arch/insole without crunching my toes...so I'm golden.
The slightly squared toe and the slim profile look a bit odd with shorts or narrow-leg jeans (501 or skinnier), but they look great with flares, boot-cuts or slacks.
Casual & business (if you're careful!)
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Conslittle support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looks and comfort.

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HuskerJay
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I got a black pair for Christmas and found them very nice looking AND very comfortable ... so I ended up buying the brown pair last week. Same small fit (order 1/2 size larger than you wear), same great dress looks, and same comfort for all day wear. A sharp looking shoe!
ProsStyle/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Willytech
,Maryland, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great product, excellent material and excellent price.
everyday activities
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for work!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
alexandre3244
,Puerto Rico
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Casual yet elegant and very comfortable. I work at a manufacturing plant and I own them in Black Gray and Brown and are great for everyday office attire. I also use them to go out for a night on the town.
work/a night out
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size 13

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bjorg
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I saw a few people here commenting on the size and recommending a 1/2 size bigger. However, since I wear size 13, that was not an option. I really liked the look of the shoe and took the plunge on the size 13. Much to my delight, the shoe fit perfectly (maybe I'm really just a 12 1/2!).
Onto the shoe itself, it's amazing comfortable and snug. The only thing that took a bit getting used to was the sole.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>