Customer reviews for PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

PUMA Vedano Men's Shoes

For a dressy alternative to sneakers, check these kicks out. These casual shoes bring together sporty style and cutting-edge design that will get you some attention. Wear them with jeans or slacks for a look that goes from laidback to polished without losing a step. Features: Leather and suede upper for serious style Metal PUMA Cat Logo for modern look Hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Non-slip rubber outsole for greater traction
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(196 reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
180 out of 19692%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vedano Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2016

Style, comfort

Customer avatar
kjindy
,Greensburg, IN 47240, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Stylish shoe with a narrow fit which makes it a dressy casual shoe.
Good with jeans or slacks
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2016

Just buy you love it

Customer avatar
Tanuku
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is perfect shoe fits on casual and official attire. It fits perfect and quality of leather is very good. It will slip into feet easily. You can buy these blindly without second thought.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2016

Shoes are great but expensive!

Customer avatar
Jasna57
,Marco Island, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I ordered this shoes for my husband just 2 days before Christmas Day and one of the reasons was because Puma offered free overnight shipping..well,that did not happened..shoes were delivered on Jan .4
Shoes are excellent but delivery promise was bogus!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2015

Very comfortable product

Customer avatar
Cncmao
,Milpitas, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Easy to buy ,great price and fast delivery I'll definitely recommend it to everybody.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money, great buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2015

Comfort and Style

Customer avatar
Flebotomy
,Earth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I had wanted to buy these for awhile, so when Puma had their friends and family sale, I pulled the trigger. These may be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They feel like slippers with support. They are very stylish and go well with casual attire.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2015

Break in required

Customer avatar
futurballa
,Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love how these look, but when I first got them they felt very narrow and were not easy to walk in, but after a day or two they shape nicely to my foot and run pretty true to size, and are much more comfortable than at first. Given a little time to break in, I really like these shoes.
ProsStyle/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2015

Will loosen up

Customer avatar
theclive
Initially i felt this shoe was too small and too tight. However it definitely loosen up over time and feels fairly true to size. I do wish however that the velcro strips on the shoe were longer. It is just slightly too loose after several wears. I can pull the straps tighter but then they kind of hang out away from the shoe and look funny. If i leave them lined up the shoe sits a little loose and slides around. Going one size down is not an option as it would definitely be too tight in that case. It does however look very very nice. Perfect for a night on the town when you need to look nice but not too formal.
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2015

From the photos I thought there was a decent chance that these either wouldn't fit well or wouldn't look very good. But I'm glad I was wrong! lookgood

Customer avatar
Jimmy6666
,Va
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Subject says it all- they feel good, a true size 13, and I can wear these as dress shoes to work or as walking shoes. They look excellent in person!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2015

Disappointed with this order.

Customer avatar
HTaira
,Honolulu, HI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe is average. It needs more solid shoe base and less cutouts on the body.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vedano Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2015

Love the shoes, they are fabulous, but where is my Clever Little Red Bag? I missed getting it!!

Customer avatar
Jophus
,Kenosha, WI, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have ordered shoes from PUMA many times and have never been disappointed in the service or quality of the product. ALL my shoes will be purchased from PUMA.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.