Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes

Sleek shoe, big style Get your moto on with these Scuderia Ferrari shoes. They have an asymmetrical design and cylindrical heel for classic motorsport style, while the stitching details, innovative design elements and oversized PUMA Cat Logo lend an ultra-modern look. Features: Leather upper for durability Asymmetrical lace-up closure for snug fit and modern look Innovative midsole for all-over foot support Oil-resistant, non-slip rubber outsole for serious traction
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 22, 2014

Great Shoe for Drummers!

Customer avatar
DaButcher
,Kansas City
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this shoe to fill my need for a thin sole shoe that would give me great response to my drum pedals, and they are just that! I also enjoy my sports car and they are a lot of fun for driving as well, since they are a motorsports shoe, I expected that. This is not a good running/walking shoe, they are very comfortable, but do not offer the same support as a larger sole shoe, however they do offer good insole support and are very comfortable.
I tried a pair of pumas (not this shoe a different running shoe I think) on in the store for sizing, and they were right on with the other pair so they fit great!
I found the sizing to be right on for me.
Overall one of my new fav shoes, did I mention they look awesome in Ferrari yellow!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013

awesome Puma product

Customer avatar
maxka
,San Francisco, CA, USA and Bend OR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
miss the Ducati line everyone loves the perfect yellow and design
as architect 70 yrs old daily use client
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2013

Hope you're not a subtle kind of person.

Customer avatar
SEAdesigner
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Intense color, prototypical puma 'cat' snug fit, and nothing subtle about these. If that fits your calling, these work great! The only thing that's taking some getting used to is the off-centered tongue. It digs into your foot the first few times you wear them, but after a little wear is no problem.
The fit and finish of these shoes! If you like the fit of the drift cat shoes, these are pretty much identical. Since there's really no other company with a fit like it, I'll be keeping these for a good long while.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Consasymmetric tongue takes getting used to
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 6, 2013

very large size

Customer avatar
javy61
,Downey, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I always use the sise 11 puma tennis but these are very large
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 6, 2013

Good

Customer avatar
Eddy602
,Az
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This product it s good for me Traducción
I am interested in buying more of these products because the quality and design I like and my clients
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013

Style and comfort

Customer avatar
Rupe
,Woodstock, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The Puma Big Cat series and the Ferrari motorsport line are excellent shoes. As a drummer, I've found this line of Puma ideal for playing at gigs. The design and assortment of colors always get compliments - I love this sneaker, but they aren't good for running or hiking.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013

VERY nice shoe.....bright in color....but what I wanted

Customer avatar
socrates
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
comfortable shoe and size....free shipping is what i like..
very noticeable by everyone.....
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2013

simple and perfect

Customer avatar
Boris
,chicago
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
I love simplistic and sophisticated fine well done in details products and this pair of Ferrari Puma is giving me the satisfaction as a such product.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consno wide option
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2013

Really cool looking !

Customer avatar
Janiema1
,Cary, NC
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My husband purchase the red in this style, so for Father's Day I'm surprising him with the yellow. He loves the red ones and has had endless compliments on them , so I'm certain the yellow will be a huge hit! We need green then blue in this style if anyone is reading this!! Please! You won't be disappointed if you get these.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, really outstanding design
ConsColor selection, need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 Big Cat Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2013

great fit

Customer avatar
rhino
,Wildwood, NJ 08260, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i love my pumas! they fit great and have great styles..I would love to see more white shoes to select from.im older and dont like a busy shoe
everything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, more white on white, white with simple color on puma logo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.