Customer reviews for PUMA Winning Diva Ballerina Flats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Winning Diva Ballerina Flats

This sporty take on a classic ballerina flat is perfect for everyday wear. The subtle motorsport-inspired design – with driver’s rounded heel, mesh inserts, and contrast Formstrip – gives it a look that’s revved up but still 100% feminine. Features: Durable leather upper with mesh trim for long wear and instant style Mesh lining for breathability Cushioned midsole for comfort and support Rubber outsole for stability and traction
Overall rating:
2.75 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
6 out of 1250%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Review 1 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Elintenso01
,New York, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe runs a little large and when worn after a while they become uncomfortable. Shipped in a very timely fashion.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive, size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

wish there was a wide width

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Winechick
,Burien, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I loved these shoes, BUT, they are too narrow for me. I have a wide foot, so typically order a half size larger shoe. However, with these, I was walking out of the larger shoe and they were still tight across the top front. So, I knew that the next half size down would fit in length, but be WAY too tight in width. In the end, I had to return them :(
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Constoo narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Stella27
,Michigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Very uncomfortable shoe..Only tried it on, to walk in it, the material across the toes cut into your feet....
ProsValue for money
Consuncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Yuck

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TKinSF
,San Francisco
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Entirely too big. swimming in these. Back they go.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
firtina
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes look so pretty, however, they are too small and not comfortable at all. Definitely order a size bigger. I ordered my normal size first in white, pink and had to return them. Now, I am wearing a size bigger, and much better. Besides, after my super comfortable zandy shoes,these are not even "just okay" at comfort scale.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the look

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gloria1777
,Merced California
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I like this shoes but.... they were too narrow for my feet I have to use some techniques to make it better but after that they look and feel awesome everybody keep telling me there's so cute!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new Favorite shoes!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Brie
,Huntington, WV, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
First off Ive always loved Pumas, But these flats went above and beyond my expectations! Pumas have always been my favorite because they last and I believe these are how shoes are SUPPOSED to fit! They hold on to your foot like a glove and are so comfortable I don't want to take them off. They do not rub anywhere, there is plenty of room for your toes, and no toe cleavage. Honestly I'm about to get more of their flats just because of this one. My only suggestion is to order a half size bigger than you usually would. And no I do not work for Puma, I am just a 21 year old Marshall University college student.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, cant beat this sale only 35$
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoe needs to be revamped.

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
mekgs72
,Boynton Beach, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Front of shoe is cute too low....not attractive to the foot, especially if you have a bunion or not "perfect" toes, etc. Zandy style much better.They were not comfortable. I returned these.
Consstyling cut too low, not comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the look but had trouble with the fit

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana1
,Morgantown, WV, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
After reading the reviews I ordered a 6 1/2 instead of my normal size 6. They were too short & also rubbed the top of my foot at the base of both big toes. I sent them back & ordered a size 7 which I have never worn before. I did keep them but I had to put an insole in them. They're OK but not as comfortable as I had hoped they would be.
ProsStyle/Design
Conspoor fit, not very comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winning Diva Ballerina Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for any occasion.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dani01
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love all my Pumas. And they are awesome driving shoes when you can't drive a Porsche 911 in high heels.. and feel the pedal - these are perfect driving shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>