Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes

Nobody knows the motorsport world quite like Ferrari. With an attention-grabbing design and subtle Ferrari branding details, this moto-cool shoe will add high-octane style to any outfit. And it features a cushioned midsole and innovative frame with cylindrical heel for comfort and greater foot stability. Features: Leather upper for durability and style Asymmetrical lace-up closure for secure fit and modern look Cushioned midsole with cylindrical heel for greater comfort and stability Rubber outsole with driver's rounded heel for serious traction
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2014

Exceeded All Expectations

Customer avatar
Nicholas
,Ohio, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love everything about these shoes. I did however take a lot of people's advice and go a half size larger than what I needed; That turned out to be a perfect fit. I would absolutely recommend these shoes to anyone and also buy again anytime.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2013

The Best a Man Can Get

Customer avatar
sajith
,Auburn Hills, MI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Just awesome....It's stylish & comfortable from all angles...I just love it...You can feel it when you wear it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfortable, ground grip
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2013

Great looking shoes

Customer avatar
Ericsusy
,San Juan, Puerto Rico
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The fit and style arevgreat I have ordred three different colors of the same shoe
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2013

Ferrari shoe

Customer avatar
Graveyard
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
They are great and comfortable. Excellent for fast clutch maneuvers, etc... Fernando Alonso would wear these.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, formula 1
Consnot flame retardant
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 25, 2013

great shoe ..love the color and good quality ..my husband love it :-)

Customer avatar
palmira
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My husband love this shoe and it lloks great with almost all his jeans ..the color is vibrant yellow bit not exagerating ..im very glad to get this shoes is true to size
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013

AWESOME

Customer avatar
davin1573
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. i love the yellow shoes in general. good style. get it
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Sporty Look

Customer avatar
Angelstar117
,Troy, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this for my 13 yr old grandson. His favorite color is yellow, and the fact it was discounted for that color only made them a perfect match. The Ferrari symbol is way cool and all his friends at school thought they were the coolest shoes they ever saw.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Puma's are great comfortable shoes

Customer avatar
JimG
I love them along with everyone that sees them on me.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013

Stands out in the crowd.

Customer avatar
LbB2000
,Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Shoe is unique from other shoe brands. Leather is a bit wrinkled, but otherwise nice shoe. Comfortable.
ProsStyle/Design
Consleather a bit wrinkled
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Future Cat Remix 2 Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013

Everyone compliments my shoes !

Customer avatar
montroxz3
,FL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I'm the first kid on my block to own a pair. None of the other kids on my block have shoes that match their Feraris. They all have to wear flip flops.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, i am a pro !
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.