Customer reviews for PUMA Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes

Infused with the same sleek Italian style as that sexy bike of yours – whether it's a reality or (we won't tell!) just your dream two-wheel ride – the Ducati Xelerate Lo is like that great leather jacket: it goes with everything, it's a total signature look, and you never want to take it off. Features: Clean-lined, low-profile design for a sophisticated, modern look Subtle Ducati branding on the lateral side of the shoe Adjustable ankle strap stamped with PUMA branding Ducati shield at the heel Built on the same tooling as the popular PUMA 65cc sneaker Rubber outsole featuring tire-print detail Leather upper with a finely textured Formstrip EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for environmentally-friendly comfort and a perfect fit
Overall rating:
3.905 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
17 out of 2181%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Review 1 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
manuel21
,Puerto Rico
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I needed and I buyed the shoe Is comfort and pretty
pretty
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes :)

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
muasdc5
,CALI
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are awesome...only reason for my selection of the width and comfort is my fault, because my feet a a bit wider, so they feel narrow and uncomfortable for long periods of wear...but it's wearable.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a little narrow but still comfy and stylin

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
ryan4thewin
,Anchorage, AK, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
they are slightly narrow but these are super comfy for long walks, i used them the first time in tahoe while on vacation and they were great for long walks around town.
i wouldnt wear them on the airplane though, they are narrow
natty steez
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consslightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
psu23
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I read mixed reviews about these shoes before i bought them. Some people claimed they were too narrow or tiny and had to buy larger size. I didn't run into this issue. I bought my size exactly and they fit perfectly!
Aside from that, the shoes look awesome. they are business-chique! casual yet classy... my fav so far.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE AND COMFORTABLE

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KVIN
,Irving, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
VERY NICE SHOES. VERY COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH AT GREAT PRICE!!!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Look great but narrow... even for Puma

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Segesta
,Chicago, IL, USA
Yes/No:Yes
Other reviews state that this shoe, like all Pumas, runs narrow. So I ordered a half-size larger, thinking that would help.
Now they arrived, and *yikes* these shoes are almost unwearably tight. They look great but I'll need to wear them constantly to stretch them a little.
Of course, they were on sale at a great price so I won't return them. I'll just look stylish and grit my teeth.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consnarrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

extremely uncomfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
CValdes
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
even getting 1 1/2 sizes bigger, the design of the heel of the shoe makes it extremely unwearable. I also bought the high tops and those are ok, but these... I regret not getting a refund before wearing them for a full day.
such a shame, as they are very good looking shoes.
looking at them from a distance
ProsStyle/Design
Consunwearable, sizing is not accurate
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too narrow and small. Great style!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
GXIS
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
This is a great style shoe. However, it is bit narrow and run small due to the padding in the back. I need to return it and order a 1/2 size larger.
Daily wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great look, narrow in width

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fsm27
,Boca Raton, FL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Loved the look of the shoe when I got it, tried it on Size fine, but it was too narrow for my feet, not that I usually wear a 10 and I ordered a 10.5. Note that I don't have a wide foot, just standard. Must say was very sad, as truly the look and color is great.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ducati Xelerate Lo Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great purchase

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cesar01
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
overall quality is good, sneakers are very stylish
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>