Customer reviews for PUMA Delor Cat Glam SL Kids

PUMA Delor Cat Glam SL Kids

Even young motorsport fans like a little bling. This motorsport-inspired shoe has a modern design with plenty of revved-up style. The sleek silhouette is given a boost with a splash of color and a sparkling PUMA Formstrip. And the cushioned midsole and ground-gripping outsole will keep them steady when they⿿re on the run. Features: Synthetic leather upper for long wear Hook-and-loop closure and removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and support Non-marking rubber outsole and driver⿿s rounded heel for ease of movement and traction
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Review 1 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2013

Extremely cute shoe, very well made

Customer avatar
VioletSkye
,UT
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is great for toddlers and so easy to put on. It is adorable with just the right amount of bling. I would buy the shoe again in a heart beat. I love it.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013

Awesome colors for a girl.

Customer avatar
Gigi4
,Green Bay, WI, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The colors are perfect for girl's clothing. Love the pink, green, and purple together.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2013

Great!

Customer avatar
GrammyTammy
,Texas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoes for toddlers! Light weight and very flexible! Have bought many, many pair for our many grandchildren and myself!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consslightly narrow for chubby toddler feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2013

great shoe for the price

Customer avatar
yanks25wsc
,Las Vegas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My little girl loves her new shoes as she puts it they look pretty.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2013

Simply Cute and Girlie

Customer avatar
MilanMommy
,Atlanta, GA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very cute and stylish with a little glam. Run a little small, but otherwise a perfect shoe!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2013

Perfect

Customer avatar
lmsnsg
,North Carolina, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is GREAT for my running, jumping, hopping 6 year old! She is in LOVE with these sneakers and wears them with everything. Very sturdy shoe -- has two velcro fasteners that "wrap" the foot. Totally worth it.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2012

Nice look

Customer avatar
Squeekie
,Houston, TX, USA
Bought this shoe for my granddaughter, the fit was perfect..Once she had the shoes on she took off running (no kidding)..Love the look
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

Beautiful

Customer avatar
Maribella77
,Dunellen, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My daugther is very happy with these sneakers!!! They r very comfortable!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2012

Easy for little ones to put on!

Customer avatar
Jenil78
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
I ordered these shoes in black because they are what my daughter picked out online. I was pleased when they arrived because they were much cuter than they appeared online. She's nearly 4 years old and has no trouble putting them on herself, despite the overlapping velcro attachments.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Delor Cat Glam SL Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2012

Awesome!!!

Customer avatar
Cmunoz
,Sanger, CA 93657, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love Puma in general always a comfy fit. Plus my baby girl has a wide foot can't find good shoes that fit when I got her this pair they fit like a glove :) love em!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.