Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids

PUMA Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids

If your speed-loving cuties dig all things motorsport, this cool shoe will be a big hit. It⿿s a PUMA classic that⿿s been given a design update with a bold Formstrip and just enough Ferrari branding. And to keep their tootsies comfy, the cushioned midsole and gripping outsole have got that covered. Features: Synthetic leather upper for long wear Hook-and-loop closure with removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner for snug fit Cushioned midsole for enhanced comfort Non-marking rubber outsole and driver⿿s rounded heel for ease of movement and traction
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Review 1 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Who Doesn't Love Ferrari Shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Roccosmama
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
My son loved these shoes in the lace up, but we wanted to try Velcro because schools recommended for changing into gym shoes. We ordered his size, when they arrived they were too big, had to return them.
We are ordering a different pair.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama1017
,NC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect for my 3 year old son; He loves them and they look great on him!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool cat

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AnthonyD1963
,Queens, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
A shoe so stylish,that it turns heads.So many have asked,where did I get them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

defective

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
unsatisfied
After 2 days of wear I noticed the stitching coming undone on the toe of one of the shoes and the Velcro had completely detached from the strap rendering the shoe almost unwearable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like the colors

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
papichulo
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable, easy put on it y cool shoes. good price and variety
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jessie29
,UT
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
For a six year old that loves all things red and fast, these were a must. They look great, he loves them and they were a great price!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for kids

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
peterj
,montreal,que
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
shoes are great for kids , sporty look , bright colors , velcro for speed , ferrari red , what more could you ask for ?
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Conssize available
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for active toddlers

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Cynthia
,IL
I bought these shoes for my active 2 year old, and after 2 months they are completely worn out. Specifically, the front seams opened.
I love the design but if I were to buy them again, I would only let him use them for "going out" not to play in.
ProsStyle/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves Puma shoes.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AMJ2012
,CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
He is only 2 years old, on his 4th puma shoes! LOVE the shoes
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.