Customer reviews for PUMA Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes

With a vivid color story, graphic PUMA Formstrip, and motosport-inspired look, this exclusive lightweight shoe will stop people in their tracks. Sleek style aside, it features a midsole that cushions and supports and a ground-gripping outsole for heel-to-toe comfort. What’s not to love? Features: Synthetic microfiber suede upper for a futuristic look Heat-pressed toe cap, eyestay, and PUMA Formstrip to maintain a seamless construction Speed-inspired graphic details Lace closure for a snug fit Back heel panel featuring a debossed pattern with internal foam for extra volume Lightweight EVA outsole for comfort, featuring rubber pods for added traction Rounded driver’s heel Speed Cat Super Lite callout at lateral side PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Cat Logo at toe and heel
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 1479%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just okay

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Beamer92
,Moscow, ID, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was a little disappointed at the level of quality of the shoes in comparison to the high level of quality I've got in the past from my Future Cats. Those things lasted 4 years strong and I feel like these ones probably won't make it more than a year.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SMichael
,Rexburg, ID, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I loved these shoes. I love how lightweight they are. I use them for biking. They have a fantastic sole and they are great for exercise.
ConsColor selection, a little small at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
BogdanBudea
,Sedalia, MO 65301, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
light weight, awesome purple color.. still man-ly color even though purple.
suede material.. use as a workout shoe.., only thing there is some suede and already scuffed up. but shoes cant stay new forever right? overall great shoe for the price! the sole/bottom of the shoe is pretty cool lookin also
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
UnLDopEh
,Juneau, AK, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
I like the style but it's narrow.
I bought the white shoes like the one on the picture but when I got the shoes, it's not so white at all.
It's very narrow but I like the style and the style.
This one is going back.
ProsValue for money, Quality
ConsColor selection, too narrow, color is not match
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jonomo8
,New York, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wanted a new "dress white" sneaker, and this one is stylish and fun. The price was good and I love the purple accents. PUMA shoes can be narrow, as is this pair, but I eventually work them into comfort.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought the shoes because of their looks but found they are incredibly comfortable

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ProfessorBreeze
,Takoma Park Md
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have bought Pumas over the years but this pair had the best style. I admit I purchased them because of their price but found they looked better in my possession than they did in the online photo. But the best part is that I wore them to a Zombies (the U.K. group) concert and discovered they were very comfortable
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looks and design

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mikeysuwa
,Aliso Viejo, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Since I have narrow feet, I love Puma shoes overall. I get comments that the shoes are upscale and look expensive (although I got them on Sale).
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Srikanth
,MD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Nice shoes for great price. They are comfortable and very appealing.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Seems cheap, narrow

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jlaranov
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Okay shoe, seems cheap, and definitely runs narrow
ProsStyle/Design
Conscheap, narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Would be fine for narrow feet

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JDWK
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very narrow which is great for driving if your feet can fit. I could have lived with the tightness but the soles themselves didn't cover my whole foot which made them feel very unstable.
These are incredibly light though so if you can fit they would probably be pretty comfortable.
They also run a little long as I had plenty of toe room at 10.5. I would not suggest going up a half size to compensate for the width. If you do not have narrow feet, try a different model.
Lastly, the white/blue shoes are an off-white color, not a pure white. This didn't bother me, but it might some.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>