Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes

Calling this shoe stylish is the understatement of the century. One look at its bold color story, graphic Formstrip, and Scuderia Ferrari branding and youâ¿¿ll know thereâ¿¿s nothing quite like it. And for those who think innovative style takes a backseat to comfort, the cushy midsole and ground-gripping outsole deliver it in spades. Features: Microfiber suede upper for modern look and comfort Cushioned midsole for maximum comfort Lightweight outsole with rubber pods for all-day comfort and stability
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 out of 2396%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looks, great price, very light

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
IBRA10PSG
,Orange County, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Good looking shoes, very light and a great value. This par goes well with jeans or any sporty outfit.
Cool looks for sport and car fans
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this product

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
seiran
,Brockton, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i love this product and this product have great features
me
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puma For Life

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Kipp11
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Been buying puma my whole life and again as always I am very pleased with this pair of shoes. They have a unique look to them that I was not expecting. Highly Highly recommended.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, brings in the ladies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice & Light

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Beepster
,Victoria, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Monthly
I got the yellow ones and get compliments all the time but the problem I have is with the fit. They are very narrow. I have a fairly wide foot and have problems with the narrow fit of all Pumas but these seem the worst. I have 7 pair of Ferraris and they are all a tad narrow for me. Wish Puma would have a width choice.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe's! but if you have a wide foot get a size up! Love the Desighn and the detail on the Ferrari symbol and italian Flag!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ItaliaStalia
,Loveland, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
If you have a wide foot get a size up! Love the Design and the detail on the Ferrari symbol and Italian Flag!
Driving, out to the pub, casual.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consnarrow toe area
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
valdx
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Adore these shoes! So light, soft and comfy! I have wide feet, and they, though look so narrow, don't discomfort me. Also they are very bright, hence, attract lots of attention (got many compliments).
casual date
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality and Comfort. Go one number higher for the width.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
marsttudio
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Go one number higher for the width.
Excellent Quality and Comfort Go one number higher for the width.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, width is too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Smv18
,Monroe, GA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
This was for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it!
Everything
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very light sneaker

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Nick973
,Prospect Park, NJ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This sneaker hardly felt it when walking, felt like I had no shoes at all, very light and comfortable.
long walking events
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Speed Cat Super LT Lo Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fly racing shoes

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RacerX
,Washington, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Still slow on the arrival, but a great shoe for the money. I wear them to work with a shirt and tie.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>