Customer reviews for PUMA BMW Power Race Men's Shoes

PUMA BMW Power Race Men's Shoes

The BMW Power Race has all the things you'd expect from a PUMA Motorsport silhouette – a streamlined construction, driving shoe details, speed-inspired design – with a few progressive, push-the-limit little extras added for good measure. A honeycombed heel piece provides a unique cushioning solution, while the upper's breathable two-layer mesh references a car grill (yep, that sweet BMW you've had your eye on) for a nod to the motorsport world. Features: Soft, synthetic upper with breathable two-layer mesh with a look that references a car grill Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rounded driver's heel TPU heel piece with an innovative honeycomb design that provides cushioning, durability, and weight reduction Grippy rubber outsole printed with 325/660-13 in reference to the size of Formula 1 tires Siping details at outsole for added grip on wet surfaces, a design inspired by winter tires Heel stamped with PUMA Cat Logo PUMA callout at tongue BMW Propeller Logo and BMW Motorsport callout at lateral side Heat pressed TPU PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides for reduced weight
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Review 1 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013

Looks great, but runs small.

Customer avatar
Rats
,Rocklin, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I really loved the look and style of this shoe, but unfortunately had to send them back because the size 12 felt more like an 11, and I couldn't wear them. I may watch for them to go on sale, and order a size 13 and see if that works for me.
Wearing every day with jeans.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013

Nice product

Customer avatar
Javi
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Definitely small and narrow for the size listed, almost a size too small
Every day use
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Constoo small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013

very comfortable shoe

Customer avatar
abe2509
,Longs SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I followed the reviews posted and ordered a half size larger than I normally wear and it fir great, very comfortable, wore shoe last Sat on a cold day, I wouldn't advise that! great shoe overall.
driving, casual wear
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2013

Comfort

Customer avatar
mr57Jan
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So far so good everyone loves my new Pumas. What more could I want.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2013

Great looking

Customer avatar
duli555
,Las Cruces, NM, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I recently got these on sale. They are very nice looking and fitting is good. Also these shoes are narrow and if you order online, order one size bigger
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2013

Nice shoes- but careful on sizing

Customer avatar
TeeZee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
very nice shoes, but very narrow and small for stated size. Had to reorder one size bigger. On a good note, customer service was very friendly and helpful with return process and sending a new pair. Waiting on those now.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2013

Great shoes, just a little tight!!

Customer avatar
Tito1009
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a very nice looking pair of sneakers, alalthough they are a Little small and narrow, so if anybody is thinking on buying them i strongly recomend selecting half a size or maybe even a size bigger.
Great shoes overall !!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consfit a little tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2013

Great comfort

Customer avatar
Mitchellblu3
,North Carolina, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am in love with these shoes. I've worn them for a few days now and I can say that the comfort is excellent. i have slightly wider feet than most people so the shoes are a bit narrow on my foot, but this does not take away from the comfort. Although I an rather disappointed with the fact that the silver heat pressed accent is starting to come off after only 3 days of wear. (picture is shown)
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 4, 2013

very Beautiful. It is job done well

Customer avatar
Abraham
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The size was perfect on my feet a and so comfortable. The design is very high end. I love my puma BMW shoes.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BMW Power Race Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2013

item is a nice looking shoe

Customer avatar
karlo
,California, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
order a size larger than what you normally take as they fit very small.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consvery small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.