Customer reviews for PUMA Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes

Challenge: create a motorsport-inspired shoe that embodies speed, even when it's standing still. The result? The latest iteration of the PUMA Future Cat. Metallic graphics on the leather upper take inspiration from a wind tunnel, while an asymmetrical lacing system and rounded heel are driver's seat-ready. Features: Soft, full grain leather upper with printed metallic, wind tunnel-inspired graphics and synthetic trimmings Chrome-look detailing at collar and heel Asymmetrical lace closure with PUMA No. 1 Logo at the tongue Cushioned heel for optimum comfort Rubber outsole for added grip Rounded driver's heel with PUMA Cat Logo PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, plus PUMA Cat graphic at medial side
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Initial thoughts

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fadingdust
Warning: compared to the Drift Cat 4, these feel like they are a half-size larger, despite carrying the same size-label.
Prosstyle quality as expected
Conslonger than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grab it

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Juliet
Grab one as soon as you can; this is one of the coolest shoes out there in my opinion; it is comfortable and it looks great. Highly recommended.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its was ok

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
balgu
,Del Rio, TX 78840, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
its has a very nice design but its to narrow its no very comfort
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and great looks.

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Alex17
,The Woodlands, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Best sports shoe manufacturer by far. Excellent styles and fit that molds to your feet. Great quality of materials on shoes and clothing. Best bang for the buck.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes have a great look, and feels great, too.

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gary1956
,Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the style, the colors, and feel of the shoes. They are very comfortable.
casual wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy choice

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomx17
,Derby, KS 67037, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've always been a fan of puma... but now im addicted to them. I order new shoes from puma almost every month.. this month alone i think ive purchased 5 pairs of shoes from puma. They make quality products... shoes at least.
I love and wear every pair i have bought from them.
This shoe looks amazing and feels good as always.
I love the style. Im SERIOUSLY thinking about ordering 2 more of this EXACT same pair just because i seriously love it so much.... :)
Yeah im not your average customer... i LOVE this shoe.
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My first non-suede shoe from Puma

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I buy these shoes specifically for performance driving. This is the first time I've purchased the smooth rather than "suede looking" shoe. I'm very impressed with the control of these over the other shoes I've had, both in finish and in form. They hold their shape and don't flex as much as the suede looking shoes. For that reason the shoes are a little more on the tight side and have less give to them.
Performance driving, daily driving
ProsQuality, Style/Design, great control for heel and toe driving, great peddle feel
Constight fit. could use a little more width, these will take more time to break-in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very good product

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Boss
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe looks as good in person as it did on the web.it is very comfortable and styelish.Puma product is great on my feet because I wear a 14 they do not look huge because of the cut of your shoes. This shoe is awesome.
casual and dress
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jared87
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
had a couple compliments already. the shoes are really great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Future Cat M2 Graphic Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking shoe, but....

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BailsGolf
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is very good looking and the comfort level for me would be so much better if it were manufactured for wider feet as well. If this shoe had less of a pointy toe and wider box, it would be absolutely perfect. I deal with it though, because it has good looks.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consbox not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>