Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes

Lightweight, in deference to fast cars and all the cutting-edge technology that makes them that way. Breathable. Like, flying down the highway with the top down breathable. And, all air meshes and injected cushioning and progressive design details, totally futuristic. So, it shouldn't be any surprise when we point out that this sneaker is part-PUMA, part-Ferrari, then. Features: Breathable double-layer air mesh upper with synthetic trimmings Asymmetrical lace closure, a nod to performance motorsport footwear Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Lightweight, injected EVA outsole for cushioning, with rubber inserts for added grip Rounded driver's heel with Italian flag graphic and stamped PUMA Cat Logo PUMA callout at tongue Future Cat SuperLT callout at lateral side, with Ferrari Shield Logo at lateral side heel Heat pressed PUMA Formstrip at lateral side for reduced weight PUMA Cat Logo at medial side
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 1080%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're light

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ChefJohnPaul62
,Bothell Wa.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I just got through working out in them I just started back working out I mean totally out of shape. But my feet feel freaking good.
Working out in
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size issue

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
prodigy
,ca
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
Hi, I ordered this shoe same size as my other puma shoe but this one is way to narrow and tight on the toe so i cannot wear it anymore cuz its uncomfortable after 5 minutes of wearing, otherwise the shoe is great and stylish but its useless now. if you order this shoe make sure u order the right size.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Constight and narow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall, a great shoe!

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
newberem
,Virginia, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Super comfortable and light. A bit narrow, but nothing that a few days of breaking in won't fix. Would definitely recommend!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, extremely lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and beautiful

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HondaCivicSi18
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I initially ordered size 7 and had to exchange for size 8. These have become the shoes of choice in the summer season. Upper mesh is highly breathable, so wearing without socks is very comfortable even for long period of time. The unique Ferrari colour scheme makes them eye-catching everywhere I take them.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, comfort
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Alas, Size is too small for comfort

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
franyung
The cutting/footprint is way too small so I had to return it even I ordered 1/2 size larger.
ProsStyle/Design
Constiny size
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just a Show Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cdub
,N. Am.
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe is not for any serious walking/running/physical activity. You may wear it out for a couple of hours or so. It might make an ok driving shoe. It is a very thin perforated see-through upper...not a sturdy shoe at all, but looks stylish. Not to be used for any serious or semi-serious shoe needs. Also, as with most Puma shoes, think 1.5-2 sizes larger than your normal shoe size as a good starting point.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable for walking around, if working out, not on leg day!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Vinnie58
,Chicago
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are feather-weight. I wear them in the gym on days when I am training upper body and abs. There is not enough support to do any type of leg work out in these shoes but that is not their intent. All my bodies love the look, fellow Puma collectors are jealous of the awesome deal I snagged.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight, very nice

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
larry
,United States
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
would buy again when these wear out. Nice and soft for such a light shoe.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaB
,TX
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a smart looking shoe. Very comfortable and lightweight. Would recommend to anyone.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Future Cat Super LT Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the style is very nice and i love the colors is just the size is like to tight

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JC81
,california
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
the style is very nice but the size is to small
i guess it depends of the style you are getting
but that is the reason why buying online is to risky
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.