Customer reviews for PUMA BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

PUMA BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

We'll admit it: we're adrenaline junkies. It's part of our nature. PUMA has a long-standing reputation for blurring the finish line between fast and fun – and the sleek, streamlined Future Cat is one of those fasten-your-seatbelts silhouettes that embodies exactly what we stand for in the motorsport world. This season, we've given it the BMW Motorsport treatment with team colors, chrome-look detailing, and just-right branding. Features: Soft, full grain leather upper with synthetic trims Nylon mesh and chrome-look detailing at the collar Asymmetrical lace closure for a snug fit and moto-inspired look Cushioned midsole for added comfort Rounded driver's heel Grippy rubber outsole PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, PUMA Cat Logo at medial side BMW Motorsport callout and BMW Logo at lateral side PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Review 1 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2014

Great Sneakers

Customer avatar
Dallascowboy
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
These are sharp looking tough, yet comfortable pair of sneakers. Love it!
Everyday casual wear
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consruns narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2014

Great looking shoe - especially for the BMW racing fan!

Customer avatar
Bob1995
,VA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I bought the Navy Blue shoe version because it was on sale. Very good price. The puma web photos make the shoe look almost black. But they are Navy Blue as I suspected. I had just bought another BMW Motorsport future cat 2 weeks ago! I didn't expect to buy another one so soon. But this model is very good looking too! The white accents are perfect. The BMW roundel (logo) is sharp. The upper 2 lace holes in white & red are cool as well.
As with all future cat shoes, if your foot is normal to wide in size, go about 1 size larger than you normally get because these shoes are built narrow.
Driving & looking sharp
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, bmw motorsport theme
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 11, 2013

Great everyday shoes,very comfortable.

Customer avatar
Louiep61
,Florida, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great everyday shoes,very comfortable.Highly recommended.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2013

Very cool shoe

Customer avatar
Ceryoga74
Love this Future Cat shoe. Really good looking and very comfortable. Great quality as well. Leather feels good. This shoe is a must to buy!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2013

BMW beats Ferrari hands down =)

Customer avatar
shahrock
,San Jose
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
so sexy yet elegant, sporty yet classy..love em !!
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2013

Its Great BMW Shoes

Customer avatar
Freddie24
,Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes is beautiful of all. The color mix is delicate. The style of this BMW Puma Shoes its great.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2013

Excellent quality! Unique, classy style! Son LOVES them! THANK U!

Customer avatar
NT15
,Ames, IA, USA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I selected these shoes and just LOVES them! Was wearing a pair of the same brand, but slightly different style. I like the unique and classy style of this pair....where the shoestring tie is not on top (as typical), but slightly off to the side of shoe. These shoes are of excellent quality and style! It is why I have returned to purchase the same brand name AGAIN!
THANK YOU!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, used puma family&friends 40% off offer!
ConsExpensive, pricey so use a %off sale offer!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2013

The looks are a killer,,that's why I bought this pair

Customer avatar
agoswam
,West Lafayette, IN, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They look really good,,,, but can be made much more comfortable from the sides
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BMW Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013

know the sizing

Customer avatar
tjrinaldi
,Waukesha, WI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes are made from excellent quality leather and are very stylish; note that you'll need to pick a size 1/2 - full size smaller than you normally buy...shoes run large. These shoes are built for the narrow Mediterranean foot. If you have D feet like me, go 1/2 size UP after the full size DOWN (so then only 1/2 size down total) to get the better fit. Since the leather is good, these shoes will break in famously. I do only use these shoes for driving/racing, as the rolled heel helps my heel-toe downshifts.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conssizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.