Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes

Our Drift Cat shoe hasn't changed much over the years. It hasn't had to. Why mess with a good thing? Instead, season to season, we've freshened up this motorsport silhouette with new materials, swapped out its laces, swapped them back in, played with co-branding, tweaked its shape a little bit here , a little bit there . But, don't worry: we'd never mess with its sleek, streamlined look or its cool, track-inspired style. Case in point: this one's done in soft, full grain leather – and infused with a little Ferrari DNA for good measure. Features: Tumbled, full grain leather upper with synthetic trimmings Perforated detailing at forefoot Updated from past season with new materials Lace closure for a snug fit Rounded driver's heel Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue, plus PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel Ferrari Shield Logo at lateral side heel
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 2492%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunning!

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
wardoec
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very very confortables. Excellent product. Nice gone with this shoes.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable, runs small and needs a few enhancements

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Robert1952
,Broomfield, CO, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The stitched trim, puma accent and inside of this shoe needs to be black so it can be easily polished; in addition, the front of the sole needs to come up a little, so that you don´t rip the leather open in the front of the shoe from walking.
The front of the all leather pair I purchased from the Puma store in Germany did not have the same problem. Just purchased a set of Ferrari Drift Cat 5´s.
ProsQuality
Conscan´t be polished
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool cat

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ad1963
,Queens, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
A very stylish shoe that turns heads.My son wanted the same ones.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kicks!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
redi8752
,Flint, MI, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Had the original Ferrari shoes similar to these for 7 years and they finally started to fade out. These are a great replacement and true to original design. Proud owner!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consto nice to wear ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great over all.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
elcholo
,Riverdale, GA, USA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Everything is perfect. The color and the style are very cool.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool looking shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CMWM
,Wisconsin, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
I think these shoes fit great and I really like the red color, definitely an eye catcher.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes you'll ever own!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KFCunn
,Del Mar, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've been wearing PUMAs for 10 years now, primarily for their tailored fit...and also for their comfort. But these are by far the most comfortable pair I've ever owned.
When I first slipped them on, I did a double-take because it didn't feel like I had put shoes on! But after I confirmed that I wasn't in an Ambien active-sleep, I laced them up and truly believed I was wearing some sort of new "Foot Glove" for the rest of the day! They are light, snug and the soles have just the right of stick.
What's left to say? Just give them a try. You'll be AMAZED.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, complete comfort
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Style

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
kiwihc
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The style is great and the finish and quality is very good. I have wide feet and bought size 10 1/2 instead of my usual 9. Even now they a slightly tight on the side (although length is spot on for me). I think they will be more comfortable once the leather stretches slightly.
The shoes are very light so longing forward to wearing them long term once I've broken them in.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, very light
Conssides are too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product has some cons

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnB77
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I like the overall look of the sneaker but the comfort is not there for the price you pay for the sneaker
bottom sole is too small
width is too narrow
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conswidth of sneaker is too narrow, near the toes is too cramped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Drift Cat 4 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great quality but far too narrow for the average man's foot.

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Beepster
,Victoria, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
great quality but far too narrow for the average man's foot. I do love the quality of the leather.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>