Customer reviews for PUMA Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes

PUMA Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes

Ladies and gentlemen, start your engines. We've got a brand new motorsport silhouette to introduce. Behold...the Hyper Driver. A unique new slip-on construction says, "I don't have time to mess around with laces," while its honeycombed heel piece provides a cushioning solution and helps keep it lightweight. Mercedes AMG Petronas fans will get all the cred they need with branding at the lateral side and heel, too. Features: Leather upper with subtly printed panels and perforated detailing at forefoot for breathability Slip-on construction Rounded driver's heel, with pull tab for ease of wear and chrome-look detailing TPU heel piece with an innovative honeycomb design that provides cushioning, durability, and weight reduction Grippy rubber outsole printed with 325/660-13 in reference to the size of Formula 1 tires Siping details at outsole for added grip on wet surfaces, a design inspired by winter tires PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA branding at tongue Mercedes AMG Petronas callout at lateral side Mercedes Logo and PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 out of 1385%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Skinny Shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BlackCLK350
,Seattle, WA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Dont buy them online, try it out before buying it.
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize is not accurate to other puma shoes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Painfree13
,Canton, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Got product fast and in perfect condition. I usually wear 9.5 size and read other reviews which states runs small, I got a 10 and little big. I use thicker socks and was fine. They look awesome.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The worst

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Budweiser
,Kansas, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
The bottom of the shoes make the heel of my foot hurt!
Consheel of the foot aches
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its very comfort light nice and good looking with great price

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
egfinder
,Tampa, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
its very comfort light nice and good looking with great price
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice shoes!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JustMe
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Great design, not the best comfort but it is ok. I would recommend to order half or 1 size larger due style are ver narrow.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consnarrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these driving shoes!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
slk55man
,Lawrenceburg, KY.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I own about 8 pairs of driving shoes, but these are my all time favorites. Was disappointed, when trying to order another pair in white, they are no longer available.
Driving around in my SLK55 AMG!
ProsStyle/Design
Consunable to order more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing is way too small

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
PumaAR
,Richmond, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wear a 10 in almost every shoe I have purchased. There are few times when I have found a 9.5 acceptable. I read the reviews and decided to order a 10.5 in this shoe. It was still too small! I would recommend for those considering this shoe to order a full size bigger than you normally wear.
The style and design are quite nice and therefore I did give the product 5 stars. I like the ability to slip the shoe on, tug the tongue and be ready to go. The Puma symbol is silvery reflective and looks nice.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conssizing is a full size off
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Jacek
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Absolutely love these shoes and they fit perfectly. So happy with them. I get a lot of complements on my shoes. Puma is my favorite store to shop in.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoeholic
Aside from the obvious size and width issues expressed, this shoe is amazing, looks amazing and feels amazing.
I’m a size 9 and had to get a 10, big deal people!, is the most comfortable stylish sneaker so far.
Thanks Puma you did it again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mercedes Hyper Driver Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good looking shoe that goes along with Formula 1 racing

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Funbobby
,Beverly Hills, Ca.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Excellent colors and markings for Mercedes AMG Formula 1 Racing
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>