Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes

You know that "first lap" feeling. The blow-your-hair-back momentum as you hurtle off the starting line, tires squealing, hands gripping the wheel, sweat beading on your brow. Now, translate all that into a sneaker. Behold, the First Lap. Distinguished by its clean, minimalistic, linear style, it features an "oh, how very sportlifestyle of you" pairing of leather and a tech-y injected EVA. Ferrari branding, with a Shield Logo at the side and an Italian graphic at the heel, was the natural next step. Features: Leather upper Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Injected EVA midsole for lightweight cushioning Rubber outsole for grip Rounded driver's heel PUMA Formstrip at lateral side PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and medial side Ferrari Shield Logo at lateral side heel; Italian flag detail at heel
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris2432
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very Nice Shoes, This color particularly is very easy to combine with almost everything and its Very easy to get in and comfortable.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Consonly a few sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light. Nice and feels good. The material seems ok I love leather because the last longer and the more onr wears leather the better it gets with age

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Natpest
,Florida
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
No regret. I thonk it could be better if it is made of leather.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Vetold
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
In real life, they look better than the pictures.
But walk in them all day long is not comfortable, the legs get tired because of the rigidity of the sole.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the look

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
NOLA1965
,New Orleans, LA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes look great. The sole is a little hard for my taste but I tend to require softer soles. Almost as comfortable as my gray Mercedes Petronas shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, very comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
timi
,San Jose, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great bargain for the quality and design. I would definitely recommend it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tete01
,Bronx, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
These First Lap are very light and comfy. I love the black and yellow, and will recommend to anyone, anytime. I love the Puma Brand.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Boryan
,Detroit, IL 62363, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
The most stylish look i ever had, looks better in real life
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has nice patterns

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Uptown
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the shoes first because of the colors. There aren't too many shoes with those colors that I care for and another thing about these is the price is reasonable. The shoes are also very comfortable. Depending on where I'm going I sometimes do a lot of walking and I don't like shoes that have my feet hurting.
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Roh19
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very light and comfortable a shoe. Love the red ones I have. looks attractive.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari First Lap Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
potketsize
,Bellingham, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I always wearing puma Ferrari shoes it is comfortable for me
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>