Customer reviews for PUMA Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats

PUMA Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats

This sporty take on a classic ballerina flat is perfect for everyday wear. The understated motorsport-inspired design – with driver's rounded heel, subtle print detail, and PUMA Formstrip cut-out – gives it a look that's revved up but still 100% feminine. Features: Soft, PU-coated leather upper with subtle print detail Slip-on ballerina flat construction Updated from past season with new materials Soft, breathable mesh lining Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rounded driver's heel with grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, with cut-outs for a unique look PUMA Cat Logo at forefoot toe and heel
Overall rating:
3.786 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
10 out of 1471%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Review 1 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013

Look nice, not super comfortable

Customer avatar
annanimal
,chicago
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are okay. They aren't that comfortably in the toe area because I think it squashes my pinky toe too much, but maybe I just need to wear them more. I have only worn them a couple times. I actually find them hard to wear with things because they are really sporty looking and I don't dress extremely casually that often. I bought the all white ones. They do look nice, though.
ProsQuality
Consnot that comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013

Great fit and style.

Customer avatar
pumafanIL
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
As long as you know your correct Puma size, the fit will be perfect. Normally wear a 8.5 but that was slightly bigger. Puma was GREAT about returning and re-ordering a size 8 and that fits great.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2013

Puma isnt what it used to be...

Customer avatar
LucyLou
,Plymouth, MI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes/No:No
I have a favorite pair of flats & I thought I would reorder another....but I received these and they were "pleather"- I was SO disappointed. Definitely not what I was looking for. I cant believe I wont be wearing Puma anymore.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2013

Great for normal to narrow feet

Customer avatar
KarenR
,Columbus, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a wide foot, so I should have known that the ballarina shoe might be a problem. It's narrow just below the toes which is the widest part of my feet and it doesn't give much, very stiff. It would be nice to see more shoes for a "C" width. I'm not a large person either, just short and wide feet! Otherwise, I love the look and I think someone with normal to narrow feet will love them. I just don't wear them to stand or walk in (for very long or far), so pretty much sitting down. Cute shoe!
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consnarrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 9, 2013

Awesome,Comfortable and really Stylish

Customer avatar
Haaru
,Alpharetta, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I would have liked it better if the price was a little lower but as the saying goes fashion comes at a price
Evening strolls and shopping
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2013

really uncomfortable

Customer avatar
admtz33
,McAllen, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this flats because they looked lovely and they are actually pretty but I think they are extremely uncomfortable and one of them is much bigger than the other.
I wont recommend them at all
ProsStyle/Design
Consuncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2013

Needs a little break in time but very comfortable

Customer avatar
Olivia
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
The shoe is slightly narrower than average shoes but after breaking them in they are very comfortable. The shoe is true to size and very stylish.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2013

If you have wide feet I wouldnt buy these shoes.

Customer avatar
shema
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I thought theses shoes were really cute so I ordered them. When I got them I was very disappointed because they were too narrow and they hurt my feet when I tried them on.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Constoo narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2013

Cute and comfortable

Customer avatar
shoediva
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes. The are comfy and stylish at the same time. I would recommend them.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winning Diva NM Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 18, 2013

Lovethi shoes!!!!!!!!!

Customer avatar
Colombia21
,New Jersey, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I just hate the fact of breaking new shows in, but i love these shoes there great!!!!!!!
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, too expansive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.