Customer reviews for PUMA Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes

PUMA Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes

Lightweight, in deference to fast cars and all the cutting-edge technology that makes them that way. Breathable. Like, flying down the highway with the top down breathable. And, all air meshes and injected cushioning and progressive design details, totally futuristic. Buckle those seatbelts for this one, kids. Features: Breathable double-layer air mesh upper with synthetic trimmings Asymmetrical lace closure, a nod to performance motorsport footwear Lightweight, injected EVA outsole for cushioning, with rubber inserts for added grip Rounded driver's heel with stamped PUMA Cat Logo PUMA callout at tongue Future Cat SuperLT callout at lateral side, with PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side heel Heat pressed PUMA Formstrip at lateral side for reduced weight PUMA Cat Logo at medial side
Overall rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 out of 3488%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL SHOE

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
PEteacher
,Dallas Texas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I get soooooo many compliments whenever I wear these shoes......they were 50 % off and free shipping....I have finally come up to the year 2014 and purchased me a fancy, comfortable and wearable shoe.....THANKS PUMA....oh yea and yesterday I washed them by hand just soaked with hot water and dishwashing detergent and they cleaned like new!!!!
working all day as a PE Teacher like I d
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite sports shoes

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
soniamsl
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Like my other Puma shoes this pair is a good choice. Very slightly smaller and narrower than I expected but still comfortable. Both shoe tops came with yellow stains and customer service gave me a discount. There were no more shoes available in that style in my size.
casual wear
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Xtinabellina
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am obsessed with these shoes!!! I've been wearing them without socks to lift as they protect my feet but are thin enough to still imitate being barefoot. they look great on, not bulky at all, very flexible and the asymmetry creates a really unique look. contemplating purchasing a second pair in another color (i currently have the purple) because of how much i dig em! (note: i have a very narrow foot and always order a 7 in pumas; these fit perfectly as a 7 without socks, though if you plan on wearing them with socks, you might find them a bit snug and want to order a half size up).
lifting, sprints, daily wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, flexible, lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the Gym.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Richgirl21
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wear a size 10 and they fit PERFECTLY. Very comfortable!
Lifting weights
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best purchases ever

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lida
,McLean, VA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Everything other reviewers say is true: it's very narrow and runs small. But it's perfect for people like me with narrow feet. It's gorgeous (true to pictures) and comfortable beyond comprehension. It's like walking on the clouds. It's very delicate though, so probably not suitable for harsh conditions like hiking on the rocks!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love my shoes

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JuiC
,NJ
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered a size up cus I red that in one of the reviews. They are really comfortable.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consnot much size selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Firstime
Because I was reading other reviews about how they purchased 1/2 bigger than their original, I was afraid that if I order my original size, which is an 8, it would be too small. WRONG! When he shoe came in, it was actually too big on me so I refunded it and bought my original size. Other than that, I love the shoe. It literally hugs around my feet, got good compliments on it and it does the job.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of the best shoes.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
nak3
,chiacgo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i love it. Its so compact and comfortable. I would recommend this product to anyone.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheyla
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I got them today, I put them on and they were to my surprise very narrow and small. I'm an 8 and yet even though I know my feet are wide, I didn't think they were gonna be tight. I thought about returning them for 1/2 a size bigger (8.5) but decided to give them to my aunt which she's a size 7.5 , and it fit perfectly on her. They are very light weight and comfortable, just not for me.
ProsQuality
Consnarrow and runs small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Future Cat Super LT Women's Shoes
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its okay

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BONNY
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
8 1/2 is small but they are comfortable after all.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>