Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes

The Future Cat M1 runs on diesel – and has more style than you can wave a checkered flag at. It boasts the PUMA moto silhouette's signature glove-like fit, asymmetrical laces, and rounded driver's heel. But it's the subtle Ferrari branding at the lateral side heel, plus strategically placed chrome-look details that really set it apart from the pack. Oh, and that Ferrari branding doesn't hurt, either. Features: Soft, full grain leather upper with synthetic trimmings Chrome-look detailing at collar and heel Asymmetrical lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned heel for optimum comfort Rubber outsole for added grip Rounded driver's heel with PUMA Cat Logo PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, plus PUMA Cat graphic at medial side Ferrari Shield Logo and Italian flag tab at lateral side heel PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2013

Great shoe needs softer heel material

Customer avatar
AlfaRomeo
,Williamsburg, VA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
For me, the width and length are perfect. I wear a size 14 AA. These are the best fitting, most comfortable shoes I own. The one criticism I have is the stiffness of the heel. These are my third and fourth pair of Puma, Ferrari driving shoes. The heel in these shoes seems firmer than in previous shoes. When walking you can hear the rigidity as a kind of a firm click which does not, at the time, seem problematic, but the next day I am aware of a kind of ache in my heel. After wearing a different pair of shoes for a day it seems for a go away. I believe a slightly softer heel material would resolve that problem.
All occasions-daily,driving, exercising
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consa softer heel material is needed. see my review.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2013

Very cool Ferrari shoes.

Customer avatar
MV917K
,Mesa, AZ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have the yellow shoes, they really stand out. It did not take long to get complements on them. If you get them be ready for people to notice them and ask you where you got them.
The shoes are narrow so buy a size and a half larger than your size, and they will fit much better.
They are great for driving with the rounded heal, and very lightweight. I wear them at the gym when I ride the bike, and they work great for my needs.
I like the shoes very much and happy I got them. The quality of the construction is excellent, the shoes are like a piece of art, I hate to get them dirty. Maybe I should buy another pair to hang on the wall.
Driving, Biking, Workouts, Shopping.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2013

Nice shoes with fair on sale price!

Customer avatar
jasonthwu
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I got this pair of shoes with a very good on sale price. Love the color and the outfit, have been a Puma fan for over a decade now.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2013

WW W OOOOOOOOOO jet flyin limo ridin shoe

Customer avatar
TuRFF1
,Arkansas, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
The Ferrari yellow is spectacular. So much so, that I am ordering the red pair and white pair to match. So inspired a bought a Casio XL G-shock watch to wear with them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consi couldnt buy them in a local store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2013

AWESOME!!!

Customer avatar
Lonnie1229
,Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The compliments I have received concerning these shoes are numerous. I love the way the feel and look. I only wish I'd bought them sooner (then maybe I could have gotten the dark blue BMW pair before they sold out).
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2013

Great looking shoe

Customer avatar
timbo
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes as I do all my puma's and will definily buy more!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013

perfect for playing shuffleboard

Customer avatar
ReRun0007
,The Villages, FL
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
bright yellow thin soles lots of ++++++ comments very eye catching
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2013

The shoes are perfect

Customer avatar
ATLking
The shoes are very comfortable and get a lot of compliments
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2013

~Luv the style and comfort

Customer avatar
Josier
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
~Purchased this shoes for a good friend. He tells me it's very light on his feet. He wears a size 10.5 but bought the next size which is an 11 BCOZ after reading some reviews about the narrowness, I decided to do so, and when he wore it, the shoes fits PERFECT!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Future Cat M1 NM Men's Shoes
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2013

Awesome shoes

Customer avatar
CMWM
,Wisconsin, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very sharp and stylish looking shoes! I really like the puma cat design on the toe.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.