Customer reviews for PUMA Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes

PUMA Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes

Our Drift Cat shoe hasn't changed much over the years. It hasn't had to. Why mess with a good thing? Instead, season to season, we've freshened up this motorsport silhouette with new materials, swapped out its laces, swapped them back in, played with co-branding, tweaked its shape a little bit here , a little bit there . But, don't worry: we'd never mess with its sleek, streamlined look or its cool, track-inspired style. Case in point: this one's done with a unique mix of materials for an added bit of sophistication. Features: Suede upper with synthetic PUMA Formstrip and nylon mesh detailing Lace closure for a snug fit Rounded driver's heel Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at lateral side, PUMA Cat Logo at medial side PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue, plus PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2013

Comfy Pair of Shoes

Customer avatar
icetea
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I am absolutely in love with this color. I ordered it in Mint/teal and black and its adorable. I love the insoles because it has a comfort support inside which it very comfortable for everyday wear. I would recommend this only to those who have narrow feet because it's more comfortable as I have narrow feet this is true to size for me. I typically wear a 5.5-6 and i purchased a 6 because from experience when I ordered my first pair of shoes from Puma it was a size 5.5 and it was way too small for my feet. I would recommend getting the bigger size if you are like me in between two sizes.
narrow feet and everyday wear
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfort insoles, color selection
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2013

Love!

Customer avatar
NSCRGal
,Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these shoes! This is my second pair of Pumas and I love them both! They are cute but comfortable! Will be watching for new ones in different colors...they make great causal, comfortable shoes!!
All ladies!!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2013

I love everything about these shoes.

Customer avatar
AdieMichelle
,Elkhart, IN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the style! They are light weight and extremely comfortable. They have just the right amount of support. Thanks Puma!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2013

Love this shoes

Customer avatar
Douqi
,Shawnee, KS
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Fits perfectly as I wear a size 8 on tennis shoes, not too tight as I don't have a narrow feet and don't have an extremely wide feet as well.
Everyday walking
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013

A fit I can depend on no matter what.

Customer avatar
Jrose
,Springfield, MA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have 6 different pair of Pumas. 4 sneakers, 1 pair of shoes and a pair of boots. They are comfortable, durable and I get compliments on them all the time.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consna
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2013

Wife loves them

Customer avatar
Woody
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Real nice shoe,very comfortable and like walking barefoot with a sole
All around use
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2013

soo comfy

Customer avatar
BRboston
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
nice shape, very comfy and great fit. The color is a bit darker than on the image, a nice mid-tone grey that fits to basically anything and the light-green accents pop just enough to be fun.
everyday
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2013

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
Cinara
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
True to size. Love these shoes. Great design!!!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2013

Wonderful shoe

Customer avatar
verne
Age:55 to 64
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
great shoe, the shoe size runs smaller and I had to send the shoe back for a bigger size. love the color. i had pink/brown, then when i had to change size, i got the green/black. I take zumba classes and the shoe fits like a glove and its so comfirtable. I have always loved puma (CAT shoe) and this shoe is the best.
whatever you want to do
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Drift Cat 4 Mix Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2013

Excellent sneaker

Customer avatar
Elintenso01
,New York, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for my wife and she is very happy with the styling and the colors.
Everyday
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.