Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes

PUMA Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes

You've got rhythm – and you need a shoe that can keep up. Enter: the dance-inspired Takala. Its grippy rubber outsole has a pivot point to help support those moves of yours. Plus, with its streamlined look, feminine laces, and satin detailing, it's totally pretty. And its Ferrari DNA? Takes it to the next level, no question. Features: Satin upper with synthetic leather overlays Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; PUMA Cat Logo at medial side Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe Colored Ferrari Shield Logo at lateral side heel PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and heel
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
6 out of 1060%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too wide.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
joe123
,Texas
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes were too wide; had to return. They would have been great if made in AA.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Brittney14
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The comfort is ok, the size fits perfect, the look of the stylish shoe is what I love most about these shoes.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conscomfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kspar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
wide and a little extra at the toe which is perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary77
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
CHEAP FERRARI LOGO AND THE SIZE IS SMALL
I can only wear them for short periods. These are really driving shoes--not great for work!
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kelis6
,New York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are perfect. Wish there were more stars to rate this product. These Puma shoes are very comfortable, of great quality and the style is simply off the chain.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Heels were horrible

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
a555555555555555555555555
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
I live 8 blocks from the subway. First time wearing them, my heels were bleeding by the time I got there.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Didn't look as exciting in person.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaye
I ordered this shoe in white and it really didn't look as bright and clean as it does in its online pics. The white satin is a bit more yellow. Nothing else to say otherwise - just sent them back.
ConsColor selection, Expensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute!

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
peppermintz
,Los Angeles, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I sell Fiats and my co-worker had purchased these Ferrari shoes so I wanted them too! The soles are not thick enough for long hours on the showroom floor! I can only wear them for short periods. These are really driving shoes--not great for work!
ProsStyle/Design
Consthin sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sneackers

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Lajoyita
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Its ok but kind of small but it will stretch out once you keep wearing it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ferrari Takala Satin Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Debby
,Marion, IA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These Pumas feel almost like slippers. They are stylish looking and can be worn in a rather dressy way.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consthey did come with some yellow staining
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.