Customer reviews for PUMA Anjan Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Anjan Sneakers

We took a classic sneaker with plenty of old-school cool and gave it a look that's modern and relevant. The construction is 100% comfy and will keep you going even during action-packed days. But it's the less-is-more design with a high-contrast PUMA Formstrip and sporty design elements that is sure to please. Features: Mesh and suede upper for breathability and cool style Cushioned midsole for all-day comfort Rubber outsole with aggressive lug pattern for serious traction
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anjan Sneakers
Review 1 for Anjan Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013

not totally what I exspected

Customer avatar
nulli
,CT
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
They are a little loose to wear with the laces just comfortable. the body of the shoe is a little flimsy. Not horrible just not what I thought I ordered
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anjan Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 26, 2013

Fun Shoe

Customer avatar
rurnrunrun
,Utah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I need a bigger arch. Other than that this is a great summer show. I bet they will not be warm in winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anjan Sneakers
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2013

Awesome Shoe!

Customer avatar
David851
,Mississippi, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shoes is great! Fits great especially for me since I have narrow feet. Love Puma's designs as well. This shoe is definitely stylish, comfortable, and light.
Everyone
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anjan Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 23, 2013

Comfortable shoe

Customer avatar
Jason23
The shoe material is very thin and conforms to the sides of your feet so you don't need to worry about the width. Overall very comforable and a great sole.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anjan Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 8, 2013

Great shoe at a great price!

Customer avatar
wburch72
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Found these on sale at the Puma shop online for super cheap. As my everyday sneaker to wear in the office, they are very comfortable. Plus, the shipping was cheap and I like the packaging they came in. Thanks Puma!
Everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anjan Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2013

better than barefoot

Customer avatar
jimjaf
,dc
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
shoes were what I've come to expect from puma, simultaneously stylish and comfortable. price was right. delivery quick. what's to complain?
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anjan Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2013

Very comfortable abs order half size larger.

Customer avatar
Mnapolitano
,Springfield Township, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very Comfortable and ordered half a size larger.. Color was exactly as expected.
Everyday comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anjan Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2013

Super Comfy Old School

Customer avatar
PumaFan75
,San Jose, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are great sneaker. Super light weight and even let in a little breeze. Highly recommend!
Inside Sales :)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anjan Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2013

Not bad but...

Customer avatar
Daniele
,Brooklyn, NY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
They're not too comfortable. They're light, they look good but when I put em on it just doesn't feel like a nice comfy shoe. Although I love the way they look, got them in rasta colors green, yellow, red.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anjan Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2013

This product has mad style.

Customer avatar
Daryl78
,Providence, RI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.Style.
Me
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.