Customer reviews for PUMA Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes

One of our prettiest, most feminine styles, the PUMA Etoile is an easy-to-wear favorite marked by its streamlined look and dance-inspired lines. A pivot point on the outsole supports smooth moves and showing 'em what you've got, while clean lines, classic suede, and subtle stitching details add sporty style. Features: Suede upper with stitching details Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
11 out of 1479%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2013

Purple Looks Good

Customer avatar
AnEcho
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Okay I bought this shoe with a sweet purple accent. It looks very flattering and fits well.
I have long feet for my height so the slight angle of the shoe makes my feet appear smaller.
The shoe is suede so I'll avoid wearing them in wet weather.
Poetry Readings and Art Galleries
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2013

Runs bigger than the size

Customer avatar
Poca
,Reno, NV, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have noticed that Suede shoes run bigger than the other shoes!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, comfortable
Consruns big for size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013

returned the shoe - not comfortable

Customer avatar
leslie
,vista ca
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
the heel is too loose and the tongue is too long - hurts my ankle. show isn't as comfortable as other pumas i have.
not me
Consuncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013

Will purchase again!

Customer avatar
Autumn7796
,New Jersey, USA
These are all I hoped they would be! I Hate shoes...and was looking for something that were minimal and comfortable. Found them!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
People that hate heavy shoes
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2013

Just what I wanted !

Customer avatar
Marielle
,Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these Puma's to be replace a previous pair of Etoile suede shoes which I wore until they were almost falling apart. I am very happy with these new ones. The size and fit and comfort are perfect and are true to size. I am an RN and I am comfortable in these shoes through 14 hour shifts. And you can't beat the beautiful style.
Everyday and work wear
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2013

Recommend!

Customer avatar
est96judd
,Maine, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my second attempt with Puma shoes. I returned the first because they were too small. The second time I ordered a half size bigger than I normally wear and they fit well. I think my feet are wide. These shoes fit great! They have great arch support and are super comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2013

Comfortable!

Customer avatar
Mamacita
,Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I get compliments on these shoes most times I wear them. I stand or walk in my job for hours at a time and these shoes are great for that. Not sure how great they would be for running though.
Work
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2013

Pretty but not perfect

Customer avatar
ok22
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
Too long (longer than a typical Puma). The tongue cut into the top of my foot. My foot felt like it would slip out of the shoe when walking. I returned them and bought a different pair that fit like my other Pumas do. This style is probably more suited toward someone with long feet.
Long feet
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo long, tongue cuts into top of foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2013

A beautiful shoe

Customer avatar
Peaches
,Helena, AL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
For those of us who don't pick our feet up like we should these shoes are perfect! The very small sole is great. I no longer trip over carpet, and rough pavement or even my own feet. They fit true to size so I didn't have to guess whether to go up or down a half size for a better fit either. All in all, a beautiful, very comfortable, easy to wear shoe.
older people
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Etoile Suede 2 Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2013

very happy with the shoes

Customer avatar
Papa
,Medford, OR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
I have never bought Puma shoes before! Now I will continue to buy them with the classy and flattering look! Thank you for Puma!
work out or casual dress
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.